Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Off
hours
Orgazm.kg
Average bill:
2,000 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Batteries

Price:
4pcs AA batteries
Option: 100 Description: The Longlife line complements the VARTA battery category.In In
The improved formula of the alkaline base of the Longlife battery provides energy duration for devices with constant low power consumption, such as wall clocks, alarm clocks, flashlights and remote controls.In
100 s
GP Ultra 12V/23A Battery
Option: 50
50 s
Varta longlife AA batteries (2 pcs)
Option: 100 Description: The Longlife line complements the VARTA battery category.In In
The improved formula of the alkaline base of the Longlife battery provides energy duration for devices with constant low power consumption, such as wall clocks, alarm clocks, flashlights and remote controls.In
100 s
Anti-microbial cleansing spray " Clear Toy"
Description: Clear Toy cleanser in the form of a spray is necessary for the antibacterial treatment of sex products. The liquid allows you to remove characteristic dirt and unpleasant odors from the surface of sex accessories and skin. The water base of the product and the absence of alcohol in the composition allow it to be used for cleaning toys made of silicone, elastomer, rubber, plastic and materials that imitate human skin. The spray perfectly moisturizes and cleans the surface of toys. The liquid has no smell and taste.
< br /> Clear Toy cleanser in the form of a spray is necessary for the antibacterial treatment of sex products. The liquid allows you to remove characteristic dirt and unpleasant odors from the surface of sex accessories and skin. The water base of the product and the absence of alcohol in the composition allow it to be used for cleaning toys made of silicone, elastomer, rubber, plastic and materials that imitate human skin. The spray perfectly moisturizes and cleans the surface of toys. The liquid has no smell and taste.
Use the Clear Toy cleaning spray to treat sex toys antimicrobially before or after use. To do this, spray the liquid on the surface, then use a cloth to remove dirt and residues of the product. The product cleans the surface of intimate products from bacteria and harmful microflora, prevents their appearance and development. The liquid does not leave traces on the fabric and skin, does not cause irritation. Store the product in a dark place, protected from the penetration of sunlight. Storage temperature from +5 to +25 degrees Celsius. A plastic bottle with a dispenser contains 100 ml of cleaning liquid.
B For: Sex toys, Volume: 100 ml
400 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Orgazm.kg
Средний чек:
2,000 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0

Батарейки

Цена:
Батарейки АА 4шт
Описание: Линейка Longlife дополняет категорию батареек VARTA.В В 
Улучшенная формула щелочной основы батарейки Longlife обеспечивает продолжительность энергии для устройств с постоянным невысоким энергопотреблением, таким как настенные часы, будильники, фонари и пульты дистанционного управления.В 
100 с
Батарейка GP Ultra 12V/23A
50 с
Очищающий спрей с антимикробным эффектом "Clear Toy"
Описание: Очищающее средство Clear Toy в виде спрея необходимо для антибактериальной обработки секс-изделий. Жидкость позволяет удалить характерные загрязнения и неприятные запахи с поверхности секс-аксессуаров и кожи. Водная основа средства и отсутствие в составе спирта позволяют использовать его для очищения игрушек, изготовленных из силикона, эластомера, резины, пластика и материалов, имитирующих человеческую кожу. Спрей отлично увлажняет и очищает поверхность игрушек. Жидкость не имеет запаха и вкуса.

Очищающее средство Clear Toy в виде спрея необходимо для антибактериальной обработки секс-изделий. Жидкость позволяет удалить характерные загрязнения и неприятные запахи с поверхности секс-аксессуаров и кожи. Водная основа средства и отсутствие в составе спирта позволяют использовать его для очищения игрушек, изготовленных из силикона, эластомера, резины, пластика и материалов, имитирующих человеческую кожу. Спрей отлично увлажняет и очищает поверхность игрушек. Жидкость не имеет запаха и вкуса.
Используйте очищающий спрей Clear Toy для антимикробной обработки секс-игрушек до или после их использования. Для этого распылите жидкость на поверхность, затем салфеткой удалите загрязнения и остатки средства. Средство очищает поверхность изделий интимного характера от бактерий и вредной микрофлоры, предотвращает их появление и развитие. Жидкость не оставляет следов на ткани и коже, не вызывает раздражения. Хранить изделие следует в темном месте, защищенном от проникновения солнечных лучей. Температура хранения от +5 до +25 градусов Цельсия. Пластиковый флакон с дозатором содержит 100 мл очищающей жидкости.
В  Для: секс игрушек, Объём: 100 мл
380 с