Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Orgazm.kg
Average bill:
2,000 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0

BDSM

Price:
BDSM collar handcuffs (Toughage)
Description: Stylish collar with snap-on cuffs to him for hands of premium collection of erotic will aksesuarlari you with its elegance. The set is decorated with a decorative pattern of shiny threads. The size of the collar and cuff is adjustable. The use of such accessories will allow you to make in your sexual life with variety and enjoy sex in BDSM style. Stylish collar with snap-on cuffs to him for hands of premium collection of erotic will aksesuarlari you with its elegance. The set is decorated with a decorative pattern of shiny threads. The size of the collar and cuff is adjustable. The use of such accessories will allow you to make in your sexual life with variety and enjoy sex in BDSM style. For: him/her
1680 s
BDSM whip (Toughage)
Description: this Stylish Thong from the new limited collection. The model is made of glossy faux leather with CROC pattern combined with luxurious gold-tone hardware. The whip has a handy loop for attachment to the wrist. Rigid arm with a beautiful braid fits well in the hand. Thirty-tails capable of inflicting quite painful blows. Now you can experience real pleasure with just a hint of pain! Stylish whip out a new limited edition collection. The model is made of glossy faux leather with CROC pattern combined with luxurious gold-tone hardware. The whip has a handy loop for attachment to the wrist. Rigid arm with a beautiful braid fits well in the hand. Thirty-tails capable of inflicting quite painful blows. Now you can experience real pleasure with just a hint of pain! For: him/nematerial: Artificial coarser: 855 cm
2100 s
BDSM set with spikes
Description: In pack includes: makasiiniterminaali for rocknrococo for nullification for handcuffs. For: him/nematerial: PU leather
4900 s
The Gun "My Struggle Spanker" (Lovetoy)
Description: Length: 32 SMDs: Phoneprovider: LoveToyШирина: 55 smcnet: silver-black
1420 s
The clamps for the bed "Struggle My Bed Restraints" (Lovetoy)
Description: For: Phoneprovider: LoveToyЦвет: silver-black
1420 s
Handcuffs "Handcuff My Struggle" (LoveToy)
Description: For: Phoneemail: newprescription: LoveToyЦвет: silver-black
2240 s
"Collar Bondage Fetish Collar and Leash set" (Lovetoy)
Description: Manufacturer: LoveToy
1100 s
Mask "Bondage Fetish Mask Crafted Msquerade" (Lovetoy)
Description: Manufacturer: LoveToyЦвет: black
770 s
Handcuffs "Bondage Fetish Pleasure" (Lovetoy)
Option: "ankles" to
Description: For: Phoneprovider: LoveToy
1020 s
BDSM kit "Deluxe Bondage Kit" (Lovetoy)
Option: "SM 1010" "SM 1009"
Description: a Set of "Deluxe Bondage Kit" SM 1009 (Lovetoy) for passionate and hot ljubovnikov who are tired of ordinariness. This beautiful set includes masinaruumi of kozhzamenitelj vibrostimulator for point G. Extend your senses and indulge your will partnerpedia him incredible emotions. Obey or podchinyaetsya will be available to dozens of different scenarios pleasant vremyapreprovozhdeniya can use all the toys at the same time or alternate them unexpectedly. A set of "Deluxe Bondage Kit" SM 1010 (Lovetoy) for passionate and hot ljubovnikov who are tired of ordinariness. This beautiful set includes masinaruumi from kothamangalam vibrostimulator for point G. Extend your senses and indulge your will partnerpedia him incredible emotions. Obey or podchinyaetsya will be available to dozens of different scenarios pleasant vremyapreprovozhdeniya can use all the toys at the same time or alternate them unexpectedly. A set of "Deluxe Bondage Kit" SM 1009 (Lovetoy) for passionate and hot ljubovnikov who are tired of ordinariness. This beautiful set includes masinaruumi of kozhzamenitelj vibrostimulator for point G. Extend your senses and indulge your will partnerpedia him incredible emotions. Obey or podchinyaetsya will be available to dozens of different scenarios pleasant vremyapreprovozhdeniya can use all the toys at the same time or alternate them unexpectedly. A set of "Deluxe Bondage Kit" SM 1010 (Lovetoy) for passionate and hot ljubovnikov who are tired of ordinariness. This beautiful set includes masinaruumi from kothamangalam vibrostimulator for point G. Extend your senses and indulge your will partnerpedia him incredible emotions. Obey or podchinyaetsya will be available to dozens of different scenarios pleasant vremyapreprovozhdeniya can use all the toys at the same time or alternate them unexpectedly. Manufacturer: LoveToyЦвет: black
3770 s
Gag "King" (Sitabella)
Option: White Red
Description: Elegant gag-frame will make Your partner bezuslovnym and bassolino able to do one's bidding. Nickel ring with a diameter of 45-50mm sits perfectly in the region of RTA leather adjustable straps allow you to pull the accessory of tchtoby it was not possible to get rid of it yourself. A gag made of genuine white leather and Nickel-plated furnitureto ensures long life of the product. Of fine gag frame will make Your partner bezuslovnym and bassolino able to do one's bidding. Nickel ring with a diameter of 45-50mm sits perfectly in the region of RTA leather adjustable straps allow you to pull the accessory of tchtoby it was not possible to get rid of it yourself. A gag made of genuine white leather and Nickel-plated furnitureto ensures long life of the product. For: Phoneemail: Natural laproscopically: Sitabella corporator: 45-5 cm Color: Krasnyy
1160 s
A leash on a member of the "King" (Sitabella)
Option: Red Black White
Description: Made of genuine leather. Fixed buttons with a diameter of 10 mm. Size is universal. Made of genuine leather. Fixed buttons with a diameter of 10 mm. Size is universal. For: Newmaterial: Natural laproscopically: Sitabella corporator: Universalnye: Krasnyanskiy
1160 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Orgazm.kg
Средний чек:
2,000 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0

БДСМ

Цена:
БДСМ ошейник с наручниками (Toughage)
Описание: Стильный ошейник с пристегивающимися к нему манжетами для рук  из премиум-коллекции эротических аксессуаровпокорит вас своей изящностью. С внешней стороны комплект украшен декоративным рисунком из блестящих нитей. Размер ошейника и манжет регулируется. Использование подобных аксессуаров позволит вам внести в свою сексуальную жизнь разнообразие и насладиться сексом в стиле БДСМ. Стильный ошейник с пристегивающимися к нему манжетами для рук  из премиум-коллекции эротических аксессуаровпокорит вас своей изящностью. С внешней стороны комплект украшен декоративным рисунком из блестящих нитей. Размер ошейника и манжет регулируется. Использование подобных аксессуаров позволит вам внести в свою сексуальную жизнь разнообразие и насладиться сексом в стиле БДСМ. Для: него/нее
1680 c
БДСМ плетка (Toughage)
Описание: Стильная плеть из новой лимитированной коллекции. Представленная модель выполнена из искусственной глянцевой кожи с рисунком под крокодила в сочетании с роскошной золотистой фурнитурой. Плетка имеет удобную петлю для фиксации на запястье. Жесткая рукоятка с красивой оплеткой хорошо ложится в руку. Тридцать хвостов способны наносить достаточно чувствительные удары. Теперь вы сможете испытать настоящее наслаждение с легким привкусом боли! Стильная плеть из новой лимитированной коллекции. Представленная модель выполнена из искусственной глянцевой кожи с рисунком под крокодила в сочетании с роскошной золотистой фурнитурой. Плетка имеет удобную петлю для фиксации на запястье. Жесткая рукоятка с красивой оплеткой хорошо ложится в руку. Тридцать хвостов способны наносить достаточно чувствительные удары. Теперь вы сможете испытать настоящее наслаждение с легким привкусом боли! Для: него/нееМатериал: Искусственная кожаРазмер: 855 см
2100 c
БДСМ набор с шипами
Описание: В набор входят: маскаошейникповодокнаручники для рукнаручники для ногшлепалкафиксатор для наручников. Для: него/нееМатериал: Искусственная кожа
4900 c
Шлепалка "Struggle My Spanker" (Lovetoy)
Описание: Длина: 32 смДля: НегонеёПроизводитель: LoveToyШирина: 55 смЦвет: серебристо-черная
1420 c
Фиксаторы для кровати "Struggle My Bed Restraints" (Lovetoy)
Описание: Для: НегонеёПроизводитель: LoveToyЦвет: серебристо-черные
1420 c
Наручники "Struggle My Handcuff" (LoveToy)
Описание: Для: НегонеёМатериал: неопренхлопокПроизводитель: LoveToyЦвет: серебристо-черные
2240 c
Ошейник "Bondage Fetish Collar and Leash set" (Lovetoy)
Описание: Производитель: LoveToy
1100 c
Маска "Bondage Fetish Crafted Msquerade Mask" (Lovetoy)
Описание: Производитель: LoveToyЦвет: черная
770 c
Наручники "Bondage Fetish Pleasure" (Lovetoy)
Вариант: "на щиколотки" "на руки"
Описание: Для: НегонеёПроизводитель: LoveToy
1020 c
БДСМ набор "Deluxe Bondage Kit" (Lovetoy)
Вариант: "SM 1010" "SM 1009"
Описание: Набор "Deluxe Bondage Kit" SM 1009 (Lovetoy) для страстных и горячих любовниковтех кому надоела обыденность. В этот прекрасный комплект входит масканаручники из кожзаменителяплеткаи вибростимулятор для точки G. Разнообразьте свои ощущения и побалуйте своего партнераподарите ему невероятные эмоции. Подчиняйте или подчиняйтесьвам станут доступны десятки разнообразных сценариев приятного времяпрепровождениявы можете использовать все игрушки одновременно или неожиданно чередовать их. Набор "Deluxe Bondage Kit" SM 1010 (Lovetoy) для страстных и горячих любовниковтех кому надоела обыденность. В этот прекрасный комплект входит масканаручники из кожзаменителякляпи вибростимулятор для точки G. Разнообразьте свои ощущения и побалуйте своего партнераподарите ему невероятные эмоции. Подчиняйте или подчиняйтесьвам станут доступны десятки разнообразных сценариев приятного времяпрепровождениявы можете использовать все игрушки одновременно или неожиданно чередовать их. Набор "Deluxe Bondage Kit" SM 1009 (Lovetoy) для страстных и горячих любовниковтех кому надоела обыденность. В этот прекрасный комплект входит масканаручники из кожзаменителяплеткаи вибростимулятор для точки G. Разнообразьте свои ощущения и побалуйте своего партнераподарите ему невероятные эмоции. Подчиняйте или подчиняйтесьвам станут доступны десятки разнообразных сценариев приятного времяпрепровождениявы можете использовать все игрушки одновременно или неожиданно чередовать их. Набор "Deluxe Bondage Kit" SM 1010 (Lovetoy) для страстных и горячих любовниковтех кому надоела обыденность. В этот прекрасный комплект входит масканаручники из кожзаменителякляпи вибростимулятор для точки G. Разнообразьте свои ощущения и побалуйте своего партнераподарите ему невероятные эмоции. Подчиняйте или подчиняйтесьвам станут доступны десятки разнообразных сценариев приятного времяпрепровождениявы можете использовать все игрушки одновременно или неожиданно чередовать их. Производитель: LoveToyЦвет: черный
3770 c
Кляп "King" (Sitabella)
Вариант: Белый Красный
Описание: Изящный кляп-рамка сделает Вашего партнёра безсловным и безвольнымно способным выполнить любое Ваше приказание. Никелированное кольцо диаметром 45-50мм отлично садится в область ртаа кожаные регулирующийся ремешки позволяют натянуть аксессуар такчтобы не было возможности освободиться от него самостоятельно. Кляпа выполнен из натуральной белой кожи и никелированной фурнитурычто гарантирует длительной срок службы изделия. Изящный кляп-рамка сделает Вашего партнёра безсловным и безвольнымно способным выполнить любое Ваше приказание. Никелированное кольцо диаметром 45-50мм отлично садится в область ртаа кожаные регулирующийся ремешки позволяют натянуть аксессуар такчтобы не было возможности освободиться от него самостоятельно. Кляпа выполнен из натуральной белой кожи и никелированной фурнитурычто гарантирует длительной срок службы изделия. Для: НегонеёМатериал: Натуральная кожаПроизводитель: Sitabella companyРазмер: 45-5 см.Цвет: красныйбелый
1160 c
Поводок на член "King" (Sitabella)
Вариант: Красный Черный Белый
Описание: Изготовлен из натуральной кожи. Фиксируется с помощью кнопок диаметром 10 мм. Размер универсальный. Изготовлен из натуральной кожи. Фиксируется с помощью кнопок диаметром 10 мм. Размер универсальный. Для: НегоМатериал: Натуральная кожаПроизводитель: Sitabella companyРазмер: УниверсальныйЦвет: красныйбелыйчерный
1160 c