Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Orgazm.kg
Average bill:
2,000 som
Hours of work:
Round the clock No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Rings

Price:
Erection vibrating ring " Fabulous Fannimals"
Option: < b>Frog < b>Bunnie
Description: the "Fabulous Fannimals" Erectile vibration ring from Aphrodisia-effectively supports an erection in a man, due to the effect of light compression of blood vessels, at the same time, vividly stimulating the clitoris with powerful vibration and soft material. The material is pleasant to the touch, elastic, stretches well and is suitable for men with any penis size.The Erection vibrating ring "Fabulous Fannimals" from Aphrodisia-effectively supports an erection in a man, due to the effect of light compression of blood vessels, at the same time, vividly stimulating the clitoris with powerful vibration and soft material. The material is pleasant to the touch, elastic, stretches well and is suitable for men with any penis size.The Ring is made of a safe material that does not have an odor, does not contain phthalates and quickly takes body temperature. Switching vibration modes is controlled with just one button. For Him, The Length Of: 10 cm, Material: TPR (thermoplastic elastomer), Manufacturer: Aphrodisia, Power: battery, Color: transparent
1220 s
Vibration ring "DeSir"
Description: A strong and persistent erection is incredibly important for every man. This makes him confident in his abilities. Erection rings significantly enhance erection and provide additional stimulation. The presented DeSir model is made of silicone and plastic. Equipped with a removable vibration element with seven functions of vibration, escalation and pulsation. This ring stretches perfectly. It is completely waterproof. A strong and persistent erection is incredibly important for every man. This makes him confident in his abilities. Erection rings significantly enhance erection and provide additional stimulation. The presented DeSir model is made of silicone and plastic. Equipped with a removable vibration element with seven functions of vibration, escalation and pulsation. This ring stretches perfectly. It is completely waterproof. Brand: Baile, For: Him, Material: 100% Medical silicone, ABS Plastic, Ring Diameter: 3 cm - 5.5 cm, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: Battery
1430 s
Erection ring "POWER PLUS"
Description: The "POWER PLUS" erection ring from LoveToy is a real man's ring with a brutal gear design. It will make your erection really hard, and sexual intercourse intense and long. They are ideal for a diameter of 2 to 4 centimeters and are very easy to stretch. For more pleasure and comfort, we recommend using it with a water-based lubricant. The "POWER PLUS" erection ring from LoveToy is a real man's ring with a brutal gear design. It will make your erection really hard, and sexual intercourse intense and long. They are ideal for a diameter of 2 to 4 centimeters and are very easy to stretch. For more pleasure and comfort, we recommend using it with a water-based lubricant. Brand: LoveToy, For: Him, Material: 100% Medical Silicone, Ring Diameter: 2 cm - 4 cm, Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Black
420 s
Vibrating ring "POWER CLIT COCKRING"
Option: DuoThriller Rabbit Stamina1090 Description: http://orgazm.kg/files/originals/rabbitpink.jpg
1090 s
Vibrating lasso ring "Pretty Love Locker"
Description: The conveniently adjustable lasso ring "Pretty Love Locker" not only provides a long erection and a delay in ejaculation, but also suppresses Nevevrovyatvnoe satisfaction.In "Pretty Love Locker" it acts like an erection ring, preventing the outflow of blood, thereby creating a powerful erection and preventing the former simultaneous ejaculation. An erection ring In a university is more valuable than any erection ring, because you can adjust it to your size and glorify the compression of the base of the penis without breaking away from sex with a partner. The conveniently adjustable lasso ring "Pretty Love Locker" not only provides a long erection and a delay in ejaculation, but also suppresses the Nevevrovyatvnoe satisfaction. Simply put the lasso on the base of the penis and under the scrotum and tighten the silver cord.In "Pretty Love Locker" it acts like an erection ring, preventing the outflow of blood, thereby creating a powerful erection and preventing the former simultaneous ejaculation.In the In the erectile ring In the Univverv is more valuable than any erectile ring, because you can adjust it to your size and glorify the compression of the base of the penis without breaking away from sex with a partner.You can wear the lasso "Pretty Love" Locker continuously for no more than 20 minutes. He knows that if you want to do sex for hours, then you need to loosen your grip from time to time. With the help of movable beads on the "Pretty Love Locker" ring, it is very easy to get into this. In addition, if you feel that you need to get an erection again, then you can also tighten the lasso without breaking away from your partner!At the base of the "Pretty Love Locker" there is a vibropool covered with five rows of tender pimples, which will lash your partner's clitoris, giving even more pleasure!In the vibration module, the rings can also be used separately, as a stimulus for the erogenous zones of both partners.In the Lasso, "Pretty Love Locker" is made of Hypovalvlergenic medical Silivcon, and the Vibropool is made of durable ABS plastic. Brand: Baile, For: Him, Material: 100% Medical Silicone, ABS Plastic, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: Battery, Color: Black
1080 s
Erection Vibrating Ring "Pretty Love Curitis"
Description: The conveniently adjustable erectile vibration ring "Pretty Love Curitis" not only provides a long erection and a delay in ejaculation, but also suppresses non-erectile pleasure. The ring acts by obstructing the outflow of blood, thereby creating a powerful erection and preventing the former simultaneous ejaculation. This ring is more unique than any erectile ring, because you can adjust it to your size and glorify squeezing the base of the penis without breaking away from sex with your partner. The conveniently adjustable erectile vibration ring "Pretty Love Curitis" will not only relieve a long erection and delay ejaculation, but also suppress non-erectile pleasure. The ring acts by obstructing the outflow of blood, thereby creating a powerful erection and preventing the former simultaneous ejaculation. This ring is more unique than any erectile ring, because you can adjust it to your size and glorify squeezing the base of the penis without breaking away from sex with your partner. You can use the ring continuously for no more than 20-30 minutes. He knows that if you want to do sex for hours, then you need to loosen your grip from time to time. Easy to manage. In addition, if you feel that you need to get an erection again, then you can also tighten the lasso without breaking away from your partner!At the base there is a vibropool, which will bark your partner's clitoris, giving even more pleasure! The vibrating pad from the ring can also be used separately as a stimulator for both partners. The lasso is made of Hypovalvlergenic medical Silivcon, and the Vibropool is made of durable ABS plastic. Brand: Baile, For: Him, Material: 100% Medical Silicone, ABS Plastic, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: Battery, Color: Black
1040 s
Set of erection rings "Power Plus", 3 pcs
Description: The set consists of 3 different-sized transparent erection rings. A set of high-quality penis rings from the brand Lovetoy Set consists of 3 different-sized transparent erection rings.Specifications:- large ring inner diameter 2.3 cm and outer diameter 3.5 cm.
- medium ring inner diameter 2.2 cm and outer diameter 3.2 cm.
- small ring inner diameter 2 cm and outer diameter 3 cm.
Do not deny yourself the improvement and diversity of your sex life!Recommendations for use: before the first application and after use, wash with a warm soapy solution and / or treat with a sex toy cleaner. To avoid microtrauma and for more comfortable use, use lubricants and lubricants.Attention! To avoid premature destruction of the material and for a longer service life, use only water-based lubricants and lubricants! Brand: Lovetoy, For: Him, Material: TPR (Thermoplastic Elastomer), Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Transparent
720 s
Vibration ring "Diamo by Lovense"
Description: Lovense Diamo is a cool novelty for men from the famous company Lovense. The toy is powerful and high-quality, multifunctional, designed for comfortable wearing for clothes and, for the most part, is aimed at stimulating the penis and scrotum. The vibrating rings are made of soft, delicate silicone, which is very pleasant to the skin. Lovense Diamo is a cool and high-quality toy that is put on the penis, and the vibrating element can be located in different versions depending on which part of the intimate zone you want to stimulate the most. Lovense Diamo will hug the penis tightly and pleasantly.Note that the ring does not stretch, therefore it is suitable for penises with a diameter smaller than the ring itself.The toy has a special process with pimples, which can be placed on the penis, pressed to the scrotum or perineum. The product is designed to be worn under clothing and is not a classic erection ring. Since it does not stretch, make sure that the product does not squeeze the penis. The toy has 7 preset vibration modes and a lot of cool features if you install the free official app from Lovense on your smartphone. The application allows you to transfer control of the toy to a partner, create your own vibration patterns for the ring. Lovense Diamo can also vibrate to the beat of nearby music or to a playlist on a smartphone. A database with already existing vibration modes will also be available.Thus, your partner will be able to remotely give you pleasure while you are out of the house.The Lovense Diamo works very quietly, the noise level is no higher than 46 dB. The ring connects to the smartphone via Bluetooth. The product is waterproof, the level of protection from water is IPX7.The length of the Lovense Diamo is 13.3 cm, the outer diameter is 6.5 cm, the inner diameter is 4.5 cm, the length of the process is 8 cm.The ring is charged from a magnetic USB cable, which is included. When fully charged, Lovense Diamo is ready to work up to 2.3-3 hours.Use only water-based lubricants with the toy. After using Lovense Diamo, rinse it in water and treat it with a sex toy cleaner. Keep it in a case.
Brand: Lovense, For: Him, Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Black
12600 s
Crazy Bull double erection ring
Description: Black silicone rings "Crazy Bull" will be a great little helper for any man! Take him with you on a date and the night with your partner will be unforgettable. Black silicone rings "Crazy Bull" will be a great little helper for any man! Take him with you on a date and the night with your partner will be unforgettable.A black double ring will make your erection as strong and firm as possible. You will be happy to note the duration of sex and it will please not only you. The "Crazy Bull" rings are put on the base of the penis, its double shape will allow it to affect the scrotum. Just insert it into the second hole.The material of the "Crazy Bull" is elastic silicone, which stretches very well. Brand: Baile, For: Him, Material: 100% Medical Silicone, Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Black, SKU: BI-210184
880 s
Erection ring "Crazy Bull"
Description: Soft Silicone Erection Ring with Crazy Bull Balls Soft Silicone Erection Ring with Crazy Bull Balls Brand: Baile, For: Him, Material: 100% medical silicone, Ring Diameter: 5.4cm, Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Black
700 s
A set of erection rings on the penis "Ring", 2 pcs.
Description: For gourmets and lovers to decorate their sex life. A set of erection rings will make the nights sweeter. A man with such a toy will not only have fun and new sensations, but will also get an additional erection. The rings are black and very elastic. They take any form of a sexual organ without a feeling of discomfort. Increase sexual intercourse. Give pleasure not only to yourself, but also to your partner. For gourmets and lovers to decorate their sex life. A set of erection rings will make the nights sweeter. A man with such a toy will not only have fun and new sensations, but will also get an additional erection. The rings are black and very elastic. They take any form of a sexual organ without a feeling of discomfort. Increase sexual intercourse. The weight of the rings is 5 and 8 g, the outer diameter of the rings is 3.7 and 4.5 cm, the inner diameter of the holes is 2.5 and 3 cm. Give pleasure not only to yourself, but also to your partner. Brand: Baile, For: Him, Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Black
780 s
Erection ring on the penis "Erection Ring"
Description: This erection ring is perfect for use with a vacuum pump.The ring is put on the pump flask, then, when an erection of the required level is achieved, you pull it onto the base of the penis by loops, thereby prolonging its erect state. This erection ring is perfect for use with a vacuum pump.The ring is put on the pump flask, then, when an erection of the required level is achieved, you pull it onto the base of the penis by loops, thereby prolonging its erect state.The ring is made of high-quality hypoallergenic medical silicone, stretches perfectly, comfortable to use.


Brand: Baile, For: Him, Length: 8.5cm, Material: 100% Medical Silicone, Ring Diameter: 3 cm , Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Black
420 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Orgazm.kg
Средний чек:
2,000 сом
Время работы:
Круглосуточно Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Кольца

Цена:
Эрекционное виброкольцо "Fabulous Fannimals"
Вариант: Frog Bunnie 1110 Описание: http://orgazm.kg/files/originals/Image1428643199202_1.jpg
1220 с
Виброкольцо "DeSir"
Описание: Сильная и стойкая эрекция невероятно важна для каждого мужчины. Это делает его уверенным в своих силах. Эрекционные кольца существенно усиливают эрекцию и оказывают дополнительную стимуляцию. Представленная модель DeSir выполнена из силикона и пластика. Оснащена съемным виброэлементом с семью функциями вибрации, эскалации и пульсации. Данное кольцо прекрасно тянется. Оно полностью водонепроницаемо. Сильная и стойкая эрекция невероятно важна для каждого мужчины. Это делает его уверенным в своих силах. Эрекционные кольца существенно усиливают эрекцию и оказывают дополнительную стимуляцию. Представленная модель DeSir выполнена из силикона и пластика. Оснащена съемным виброэлементом с семью функциями вибрации, эскалации и пульсации. Данное кольцо прекрасно тянется. Оно полностью водонепроницаемо. Бренд: Baile, Для: Него, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, Диаметр кольца: 3 см. - 5,5 см., Производитель: PRC, Питание: батарейка
1430 с
Эрекционное кольцо "POWER PLUS"
Описание: Эрекционное кольцо "POWER PLUS" от LoveToy - настоящее мужское кольцо с брутальным дизайном шестеренки. Сделает вашу эрекцию по настоящему жесткой, а половой акт интенсивным и долгим. Идеально подойдут для диаметра от 2 до 4 сантиметров и очень легко тянутся. Для большего удовольствия и комфорта - рекомендуем использовать со смазкой на водной основе. Эрекционное кольцо "POWER PLUS" отВ LoveToy - настоящее мужское кольцо с брутальным дизайном шестеренки. Сделает вашу эрекцию по настоящему жесткой, а половой акт интенсивным и долгим. Идеально подойдут для диаметра от 2 до 4 сантиметров и очень легко тянутся. Для большего удовольствия и комфорта - рекомендуем использовать со смазкой на водной основе. Бренд: LoveToy, Для: Него, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, Диаметр кольца: 2 cм - 4 см, Производитель: PRC, Цвет: черный
420 с
Виброкольцо "POWER CLIT COCKRING"
Вариант: Duo Thriller Rabbit Stamina 1090 Описание: http://orgazm.kg/files/originals/rabbitpink.jpg
1090 с
Виброкольцо лассо "Pretty Love Locker"
Описание: Удобно регуВ­лиВ­руВ­емое кольцо лассо "Pretty Love Locker" не только обесВ­пеВ­чит долгую эрекцию и задержку семяВ­изВ­вержеВ­ния, но и подаВ­рит невеВ­роВ­ятВ­ное удоВ­вольствие.В "Pretty Love Locker" действует по типу эрекциВ­онВ­ного кольца, препятВ­ствуя оттоку крови, тем самым создаВ­вая мощВ­ную эрекцию иВ предотВ­вращая прежВ­деВ­временВ­ное семяВ­изВ­вержеВ­ние. ЭрекциВ­онВ­ное кольцо В униВ­верВ­сальВ­нее любого эрекциВ­онВ­ного кольца, ведь подогнать его под Ваш размер и ослаВ­бить сжаВ­тие осноВ­ваВ­ния члена можно не отрыВ­ваВ­ясь от секса с партнершей. Удобно регуВ­лиВ­руВ­емое кольцо лассо "Pretty Love Locker" не только обесВ­пеВ­чит долгую эрекцию и задержку семяВ­изВ­вержеВ­ния, но и подаВ­рит невеВ­роВ­ятВ­ное удоВ­вольствие. ПроВ­сто оденьте лассо на осноВ­ваВ­ние пениса и под мошонку и затяВ­ните силиВ­коВ­ноВ­вый шнур.В "Pretty Love Locker" действует по типу эрекциВ­онВ­ного кольца, препятВ­ствуя оттоку крови, тем самым создаВ­вая мощВ­ную эрекцию и предотВ­вращая прежВ­деВ­временВ­ное семяВ­изВ­вержеВ­ние.В В В ЭрекциВ­онВ­ное кольцо В униВ­верВ­сальВ­нее любого эрекциВ­онВ­ного кольца, ведь подогнать его под Ваш размер и ослаВ­бить сжаВ­тие осноВ­ваВ­ния члена можно не отрыВ­ваВ­ясь от секса с партнершей.В Носить лассо "Pretty Love" Locker непрерывно можно не более 20 минут. ЗнаВ­чит, если Вы хотите часами заниматься секВ­сом, то надо время от времени ослабВ­лять хватку. С помощью подвижных бусин на кольце "Pretty Love Locker" В это сдеВ­лать очень легко. Кроме того, если Вы счиВ­таВ­ете, что надо опять усиВ­лить эрекцию, то затяВ­нуть лассо можно также не отрыВ­ваВ­ясь от партнерши!В В основании "Pretty Love Locker" находится вибропуля, покрытая пятью рядами нежных пупырышков, котоВ­рые будут ласВ­кать клиВ­тор Вашей партВ­нёрши, даря ещё большее наслаждение!В ВибВ­ропулю отВ кольца так же можно испольВ­зоВ­вать отдельно, в качеВ­стве стимуВ­ляВ­тора эроВ­генВ­ных зон обоих партнёров.В Лассо "Pretty Love Locker" выполВ­нено из гипоВ­алВ­лергенВ­ного медицинВ­ского силиВ­кона, а вибВ­ропуля - из прочВ­ного ABS-пластика. Бренд: Baile, Для: Него, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, Производитель: PRC, Питание: батарейка, Цвет: черный
1080 с
Эрекционное Виброкольцо "Pretty Love Curitis"
Описание: Удобно регуВ­лиВ­руВ­емое эрекционное виброкольцо "Pretty Love Curitis" не только обесВ­пеВ­чит долгую эрекцию и задержку семяВ­изВ­вержеВ­ния, но и подаВ­рит невеВ­роВ­ятВ­ное удоВ­вольствие. Кольцо действует путем препятВ­ствия оттока крови, тем самым создаВ­вая мощВ­ную эрекцию и предотвращая прежВ­деВ­временВ­ное семяВ­изВ­вержеВ­ние. Это кольцо униВ­верВ­сальВ­нее любого эрекциВ­онВ­ного кольца, ведь подогнать его под Ваш размер и ослаВ­бить сжаВ­тие осноВ­ваВ­ния члена можно не отрыВ­ваВ­ясь от секса с партнершей. Удобно регуВ­лиВ­руВ­емое эрекционное виброкольцо "Pretty Love Curitis" не только обесВ­пеВ­чит долгую эрекцию и задержку семяВ­изВ­вержеВ­ния, но и подаВ­рит невеВ­роВ­ятВ­ное удоВ­вольствие. Кольцо действует путем препятВ­ствия оттока крови, тем самым создаВ­вая мощВ­ную эрекцию и предотвращая прежВ­деВ­временВ­ное семяВ­изВ­вержеВ­ние. Это кольцо униВ­верВ­сальВ­нее любого эрекциВ­онВ­ного кольца, ведь подогнать его под Ваш размер и ослаВ­бить сжаВ­тие осноВ­ваВ­ния члена можно не отрыВ­ваВ­ясь от секса с партнершей. Использовать кольцо непрерывно можно не более 20-30 минут. ЗнаВ­чит, если Вы хотите часами заниматься секВ­сом, то надо время от времени ослабВ­лять хватку. Легок в управлении. Кроме того, если Вы счиВ­таВ­ете, что надо опять усиВ­лить эрекцию, то затяВ­нуть лассо можно также не отрыВ­ваВ­ясь от партнерши!В В основании находится вибропуля, котоВ­рая будет ласВ­кать клиВ­тор Вашей партВ­нёрши, даря ещё большее наслаждение! Вибропулю от кольца так же можно использовать отдельно в качестве стимулятора для обоих партнеров. Лассо выполВ­нено из гипоВ­алВ­лергенВ­ного медицинВ­ского силиВ­кона, а вибВ­ропуля - из прочВ­ного ABS-пластика. Бренд: Baile, Для: Него, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, Производитель: PRC, Питание: батарейка, Цвет: черный
1040 с
Набор эрекционных колец "Power Plus", 3 шт
Описание: Набор состоит из 3 разных по размеру прозрачных эрекционных колец. Набор качественных колец на член от брендаВ LoveToyНабор состоит из 3 разных по размеру прозрачных эрекционных колец.Характеристики:- большое кольцо внутренний диаметр 2.3 см. и внешний диаметр 3.5 см.
- среднее кольцо внутренний диаметр 2.2 см. и внешний диаметр 3.2 см.
- маленькое кольцо внутренний диаметр 2 см. и внешний диаметр 3 см.
Не отказывайте себе в улучшении и разнообразии сексуальной жизни!Рекомендации к применению: перед первым применением и после использования помыть тёплым мыльным раствором и/или обработать очистителем для секс игрушек. Во избежание микротравм и для более комфортного применения, пользуйтесь смазками и лубрикантами.Внимание! Чтобы избежать преждевременного разрушения материала и для более продолжительного срока службы, используйте лубриканты и смазки только на водной основе! Бренд: Lovetoy, Для: Него, Материал: TPR (термопластичный эластомер), Производитель: PRC, Цвет: прозрачный
720 с
Виброкольцо "Diamo by Lovense"
Описание: Lovense Diamo - крутая новинка для мужчин от известной компании Lovense. Игрушка мощная и качественная, многофункциональная, разработана для удобного ношения для одежды и, большей частью, направлена на стимуляцию пениса и мошонки. ВиброкольцоВ выполнено из мягкого, нежного силикона, который очень приятный к коже. Lovense Diamo - крутая и качественная игрушка, которая надевается на пенис, а виброэлементом может быть расположена в разных вариантах в зависимости от того, какую частью интимной зоны Вам хочется больше всего простимулировать. Lovense Diamo будет плотно и приятно обхватывать пенис.В Обратите внимание, что кольцо не тянется, потому подходит для пенисов диаметром меньше, чем само кольцо.Игрушка имеет специальный отросток с пупырышками, который можно расположить на пенисе, прижать к мошонке либо промежности. Изделие предназначено для ношения под одеждой и не является классическим эрекционнымВ кольцом. Так как оно не тянется, следите, чтобы изделие не пережимало пенис. У игрушки 7 предустановленных режимов вибрации и множество крутых функций, если установить на смартфон бесплатное официальное приложение от Lovense. Приложение позволяет передавать управление игрушкой партнеру, создавать собственные паттерны вибрации для кольца. Lovense Diamo может также вибрировать в такт звучащей рядом музыке или под плейлист на смартфоне. Также будет доступна база с уже существующими виброрежимами.Таким образом, Ваш партнер сможет дистанционно дарить Вам удовольствие, пока Вы находитесь вне дома.В Работает Lovense Diamo очень тихо, уровень шума - не выше 46 дБ. Соединяется кольцо со смартфоном посредством Bluetooth. Изделие водонепроницаемое, уровень защиты от воды - IPX7.Длина Lovense Diamo - 13.3 см, внешний диаметр - 6.5 см, внутренний диаметр - 4.5 см, длина отростка - 8 см.Заряжается кольцо от магнитного usb-кабеля, которая есть в комплекте. При полном заряде Lovense Diamo готово проработать до 2.3-3 часов.Используйте с игрушкой лубриканты только на водной основе. После использования Lovense Diamo промойте его в воде и обработайте средством для очистки секс-игрушек. Храните в чехле.
Бренд: Lovense, Для: Него, Производитель: PRC, Цвет: черный
12600 с
Эрекционное кольцо "Crazy Bull" двойное
Описание: Черное силиконовое колечкоВ "Crazy Bull" будет отличным маленьким помощником любому мужчине! Возьмите его с собой на свидание и ночь с партнершей будет незабываемой. Черное силиконовое колечкоВ "Crazy Bull" будет отличным маленьким помощником любому мужчине! Возьмите его с собой на свидание и ночь с партнершей будет незабываемой.В Черное двойное колечко сделает Вашу эрекцию максимально сильной и твердой. Вы с удовольствием отметите продолжительность секса и это порадует не только Вас. КольцоВ "Crazy Bull" надевается на основание члена, его двойная форма позволит воздействовать на мошонку. Просто вставьте ее во второе отверстие.МатериалВ "Crazy Bull" упругий силикон, который очень хорошо тянется. Бренд: Baile, Для: Него, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, Производитель: PRC, Цвет: черный, артикул: BI-210184
880 с
Эрекционное кольцо "Crazy Bull"
Описание: Эрекционное кольцо из мягкого силикона с шариками Crazy Bull Эрекционное кольцо из мягкого силикона с шариками Crazy Bull Бренд: Baile, Для: Него, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, Диаметр кольца: 5,4 см, Производитель: PRC, Цвет: черный
700 с
Набор эрекционных колец на член "Ring", 2шт.
Описание: Для гурманов и любителей украшать свою сексуальную жизнь. Набор эрекционных колец сделает ночи слаще. Мужчина с такой игрушкой будет не только получать удовольствие и новые ощущения, но и получит дополнительную эрекцию. Колечки черного цвета и очень эластичные. Принимают любую форму полового органа без чувства дискомфорта. Увеличат половой акт. Дарите наслаждение не только себе, но и своей партнерше. Для гурманов и любителей украшать свою сексуальную жизнь. Набор эрекционных колец сделает ночи слаще. Мужчина с такой игрушкой будет не только получать удовольствие и новые ощущения, но и получит дополнительную эрекцию. Колечки черного цвета и очень эластичные. Принимают любую форму полового органа без чувства дискомфорта. Увеличат половой акт. Вес колец- 5 и 8 гр, внешний диаметр колец- 3,7 и 4,5 см, внутренний диаметр отверстий- 2,5 и 3 см. Дарите наслаждение не только себе, но и своей партнерше. Бренд: Baile, Для: Него, Производитель: PRC, Цвет: черный
780 с
Эрекционное кольцо на член "Erection Ring"
Описание: Это эрекционное кольцо отлично подходойдет для использования вместе с вакуумной помпой.В Кольцо надевается на колбу помпы, затем, когда будет достигнута эрекция необходимого уровня, за петли Вы стягиваете его на основание пениса, тем самым продляя его эрегированное состояние. Это эрекционное кольцо отлично подходойдет для использования вместе с вакуумной помпой.В Кольцо надевается на колбу помпы, затем, когда будет достигнута эрекция необходимого уровня, за петли Вы стягиваете его на основание пениса, тем самым продляя его эрегированное состояние.В Кольцо выполнено из высококачественного гипоаллергенного медицинского силикона, отлично тянется, комфортно в использовании.


Бренд: Baile, Для: Него, Длина: 8,5 см, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, Диаметр кольца: 3 см , Производитель: PRC, Цвет: черный
420 с