Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Orgazm.kg
Average bill:
2,000 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Gift certificates

Price:
Gift Certificate for 2000 SOM
Description: A GIFT CERTIFICATE IS A BRIGHT, EMOTIONAL AND ALWAYS WELCOME GIFT. WITH SUCH A GIFT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO GUESS, WE ARE SURE THAT THIS IS EXACTLY THE GIFT THAT IS PLEASANT NOT ONLY TO RECEIVE, BUT ALSO TO GIVE! A GIFT CERTIFICATE IS A BRIGHT, EMOTIONAL AND ALWAYS WELCOME GIFT. WITH SUCH A GIFT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO GUESS, WE ARE SURE THAT THIS IS EXACTLY THE GIFT THAT IS PLEASANT NOT ONLY TO RECEIVE, BUT ALSO TO GIVE!
2000 s
Gift Certificate for 3000 SOM
Description: A gift certificate entitles you to purchase any intimate orgazm products.kg In the amount of 3000 SOM Gift certificate gives the right to purchase any intimate goods orgazm.kg In the amount of 3000 somconditions of using a gift certificate from Orgazm.KG:A gift certificate entitles you to purchase a product equivalent to the certificate.The product can be purchased by placing an order in the online store at:Prospekt Mira Street, 16.If the amount of the product you selected exceeds the nominal value of the certificate, you can pay in cash to the store's cash desk.If the value of the goods purchased under the gift certificate is less than the specified nominal value, the difference is not compensated by the monetary equivalent.The gift certificate entitles you to a one-time payment for the purchase and remains with the store after receiving the goods.
3000 s
Gift Certificate for 1000 SOM
Description: A gift certificate entitles you to purchase any intimate orgazm products.kg in the amount of 1000 SOM Gift certificate gives the right to purchase any intimate orgazm products.kg in the amount of 1000 somconditions of using a gift certificate from Orgazm.KG:A gift certificate entitles you to purchase an equivalent product certificate.The product can be purchased by placing an order in the online store at the address: Prospekt Mira Street, 16..If the value of the goods purchased under the gift certificate is less than the nominal value, then the difference is not compensated by the monetary equivalent.The gift certificate entitles you to a one-time payment for the purchase and remains with the store after receiving the goods.
1000 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Orgazm.kg
Средний чек:
2,000 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Подарочные сертификаты

Цена:
Подарочный Сертификат на 2000 сом
Описание: ПОДАРОЧНЫЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ - ЭТО ЯРКИЙ, ЭМОЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ И ВСЕГДА ЖЕЛАННЫЙ ПОДАРОК. С ТАКИМ ПОДАРКОМ НЕВОЗМОЖНО НЕ УГАДАТЬ, МЫ УВЕРЕНЫ, ЧТО ЭТО ИМЕННО ТОТ ПОДАРОК, КОТОРЫЙ ПРИЯТНО НЕ ТОЛЬКО ПОЛУЧАТЬ, НО И ДАРИТЬ! ПОДАРОЧНЫЙ СЕРТИФИКАТ - ЭТО ЯРКИЙ, ЭМОЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ И ВСЕГДА ЖЕЛАННЫЙ ПОДАРОК. С ТАКИМ ПОДАРКОМ НЕВОЗМОЖНО НЕ УГАДАТЬ, МЫ УВЕРЕНЫ, ЧТО ЭТО ИМЕННО ТОТ ПОДАРОК, КОТОРЫЙ ПРИЯТНО НЕ ТОЛЬКО ПОЛУЧАТЬ, НО И ДАРИТЬ!
2000 с
Подарочный Сертификат на 3000 сом
Описание: Подарочный сертификат дает право на приобретение любых интимных товаров orgazm.kg В на сумму 3000 сом Подарочный сертификат дает право на приобретение любых интимных товаров orgazm.kg В на сумму 3000 сомУсловия использования подарочного сертификата от Orgazm.KG:Подарочный сертификат дает право приобрести товар эквивалентный сертификата.Товар можно приобрести, оформив заказ в интернет-магазине по адресу:ул Проспект Мира, д.16.Если сумма выбранного вами товара превышает номинал сертификата, можно доплатить наличными средствами в кассу магазина.Если стоимость приобретаемого по подарочному сертификату товара меньше указанного номинала,то разница не компенсируется денежным эквивалентом.Подарочный сертификат дает право на единовременную оплату покупки и после получения товара остается у магазина.
3000 с
Подарочный Сертификат на 1000 сом
Описание: Подарочный сертификат дает право на приобретение любых интимных товаров orgazm.kg на сумму 1000 сом Подарочный сертификат дает право на приобретение любых интимных товаров orgazm.kg на сумму 1000 сомУсловия использования подарочного сертификата от Orgazm.KG:Подарочный сертификат дает право приобрести товар эквивалентный сертификат.Товар можно приобрести, оформив заказ в интернет-магазине по адресу: ул Проспект Мира, д.16..Если стоимость приобретенного по подарочному сертификату товара меньше номинала,то разница не компенсируется денежным эквивалентом.Подарочный сертификат дает право на единовременную оплату покупки и после получения товара остается у магазина.
1000 с