Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Off
hours
Orgazm.kg
Average bill:
2,000 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Premium Toys

Price:
Super realistic dildo on a suction cup with rotation "Nature Cock Anthony"
Description: Super modern realistic vibrator with rotation and heating function up to 40 degrees in Dual-layered Silicone Rotating Nature Cock "Anthony".The Anthony vibrator is made using the unique technology of two-layer silicone Liquid Silicone - hard inside, soft outside.This technology makes the product very realistic and durable. It has 5 vibration modes, 5 rotation modes and a warm-up function up to 40 degrees! Super modern realistic vibrator with rotation and heating function up to 40 degrees in Dual-layered Silicone Rotating Nature Cock "Anthony".The Anthony vibrator is made using the unique technology of two-layer silicone Liquid Silicone - hard inside, soft outside.This technology makes the product very realistic and durable. It has 5 vibration modes, 5 rotation modes and a warm-up function up to 40 degrees! The first charge up to 2.5 hours, will allow you to enjoy the product for up to 1.5 hours. Attention - charging indication!At the base of the vibrator - there is a charging hole and a function control button nearby! Press and hold the button for 2 seconds - release it and turn on the heating mode! Press the next button and first you will get 5 pure vibration modes, and then rotation with vibration! Enjoy it! Brand: LoveToy, For: Her, Length: 22 cm, Diameter: 4 cm, Material: 100% Medical silicone, Working Length: 15.5cm, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: USB Port, Color: Nude
13990 s
15440 s
Vibrojaytso "Lush-2 by Lovense"
Description: Lush 2 -In the most powerful Bluetooth Vibrator with remote control!In Modern Bluetooth Technology.Into the widest control radius among all wearable smart vibrators! The Lush 2 vibro is an improved model of the previous version. A compact and powerful toy controlled by a smartphone.Thanks to the synchronization function with a smartphone and silent operation, you can walk with it even in crowded places.- can be controlled from a distance,- anatomical shape and pleasant to the touch surface,- very powerful and quiet vibration (45.5 dB),- many vibration modes (they can be created independently),- vibration function to the beat of music,- the application is compatible with iOS, Windows and Android,- 100% waterproof,- easy to wash,- material: medical silicone,- free of phthalates and harmful impurities.Differences from the previous version of Lush: - improved antenna for reliable connection,- control button on the tip of the antenna (can be controlled when the egg is inside),- a more powerful vibration motor (with the stored battery volume and volume of operation).Sizes:- total length: 18.0 cm, - length of the input part: 7.6 cm, - max. diameter: 3.7 cm.Charging and power:- power type: built-in rechargeable battery,- charging type: included USB cable (without 220V adapter), - charging time - 1 hour 10 minutes, - working time: up to 3 hours (depending on the mode).
The kit includes: vibrating screen, USB cable, instructions. Brand: Lovense, For: Her, Length: 18 cm, Material: 100% Medical silicone, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: USB Port, Color: Pink
13000 s
Mega Realistic Full-size masturbator "Fuck me Bare" 20"
Description: Mega realistic full-size masturbator "Fuck me Bare" 20" is the most realistic replica of a female body that you have ever seen. The soft, silky texture, which imitates real skin, will give you realistic, lively sensations with an incredibly striking similarity. The elastic bust of 4 sizes, a slim waist, strong hips and attractive curves of her body are a masterpiece of advanced technology combined with an unsurpassed design. Two pleasure zones are vaginal and anal. The love holes are narrow and deep enough to make your enjoyment absolutely limitless! Mega realistic full-size masturbator "Fuck me Bare" 20" is the most realistic replica of a female body that you have ever seen. The soft, silky texture, which imitates real skin, will give you realistic, lively sensations with an incredibly striking similarity. The elastic bust of 4 sizes, a slim waist, strong hips and attractive curves of her body are a masterpiece of advanced technology combined with an unsurpassed design. Two pleasure zones are vaginal and anal. The love holes are narrow and deep enough to make your enjoyment absolutely limitless! Simple care of this product will provide you with long-term and safe use, guaranteeing many years of happiness Brand: Lovetoy, For: Him, Length: 53 cm, Material: TPR (thermoplastic elastomer), Manufacturer: PRC, Color: nude, Article: DL-76
17340 s
Vibrator with an increasing head "Pretty Love Douglas"
Description: Pretty Love Douglas is a vibrator with a clitoral process, made of a pleasant to the touch hypoallergenic material. The sex toy has seven vibration functions that are switched using touch buttons on the handle, and its head swells when the button is pressed, which causes an indescribable sensation. An additional process will provide a massage of the clitoris. The toy has a rechargeable battery. A USB cable is included. 7 vibration functions Pretty Love Douglas inЂ" vibrator with clitoral process, made of a pleasant to the touch hypoallergenic material. The sex toy has seven vibration functions that are switched using touch buttons on the handle, and its head swells when the button is pressed, which causes an indescribable sensation. An additional process will provide a massage of the clitoris. The toy has a rechargeable battery. A USB cable is included.In 7 vibration functions Brand: Baile, For: Her, Material: 100% medical silicone, Working length: 14 cm, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: USB port
5020 s
5200 s
Realistic vagina+anus "Fuck me bare" 7,3"
Description: Spread my Pussy & Ass Masturbator "Fuck Me Bare" is a realistic bodily masturbator. Made of realistic thermoplastic rubber material. Affectionate vagina and elastic anus are ready to take in your penis and bring you to a bright, mind-blowing orgasm.Spread me Pussy & Ass Masturbator "Fuck Me Bare" is a realistic bodily masturbator. Made of realistic thermoplastic rubber material. Affectionate vagina and elastic anus are ready to take in your penis and bring you to a bright, mind-blowing orgasm.For maximum pleasure, use CB lubricants. Clean with a special tool for intimate toys, or with mild soap and water. Store in a separate cloth bag. Brand: LoveToy, For: Him, Material: TPR (Thermoplastic Elastomer), Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Nude
6920 s
Anal plug "Hush by Lovense"
Description: Lovense Hush is a rechargeable anal plug controlled by a smartphone. The small size and safe restrictive base makes the use of the sleeve as comfortable as possible. An unlimited number of vibration modes, a rechargeable battery and full water resistance make Hush an indispensable assistant in getting pleasure. You can control the gadget at any distance thanks to the application that supports creating your own playlists and vibrating to the beat of music. Lovense Hush is a rechargeable anal plug controlled by a smartphone. The small size and safe restrictive base makes the use of the sleeve as comfortable as possible. An unlimited number of vibration modes, a rechargeable battery and full water resistance make Hush an indispensable assistant in getting pleasure. You can control the gadget at any distance thanks to the application that supports creating your own playlists and vibrating to the beat of music. Brand: Lovense, For: Her, Diameter: 3.8cm, Material: 100% Medical silicone, Working Length: 9.7cm, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: USB Port, Color: Black
9980 s
Vibration stimulator for couples "Pretty Love Favor"
Description: The vibrator for couples Pretty Love Favor is a real Hit and the most frequently used vibrator among couples, which has received extremely positive reviews.This almost perfect toy is used both alone and during intimacy with a partner, and is able to give pleasure to both partners. This irreplaceable assistant complements and colors sex life with new colors and sensations, giving brightness and novelty to your relationship. The vibrator for couples Pretty Love Favor is a real Hit and the most frequently used vibrator among couples, which has received exceptionally positive reviews.This almost perfect toy is used both alone and during intimacy with a partner, and is able to give pleasure to both partners. This irreplaceable assistant complements and colors sex life with new colors and sensations, giving brightness and novelty to your relationship.The basis of sexual pleasure is in the power of impact, Pretty Love Favor has a degree of vibration that has become 40% stronger thanks to 2 motors hidden inside, and the body remains the same compact. The working time of the vibrator has been increased, two hours should be enough even for the most passionate and insatiable couples who are ready to love each other for hours. For: Him, Her, Material: 100% Medical silicone, ABS plastic, Power Supply: USB port
4600 s
Musical vibrator "Nalone Rhythm"
Description: Not only the most stylish, but also the most unique!The world's first wireless female vibrator that responds to the rhythm of music and vibrates to all sounds. The smooth silicone body is complemented by two powerful vibrators to stimulate multiple pleasure zones. Main Product Features:The sound-active sex toy Nalone Rhythm stimulates you both internally and externally with vibrations that correspond to your chosen rhythm or command. Switching between 7 vibration modes and sound activation options is a unique and exciting journey to the climax.With 2 independently controlled vibrators located in the shaft and a clitoral stimulator, this battery-powered vibrator pampers your erogenous zones with powerful vibrations.The curved shape of the bulbous head makes it easier to work caressing your G-spot, while the outer process simultaneously massages your clitoris from the outside. Brand: Nalone, For: Her, Length: 21 cm, Diameter: 3.5cm, Material: 100% medical silicone, ABS plastic, Working length: 11 cm, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: USB port
5780 s
Masturbator "Fuck me Bare Perfect Pussy & Ass" 6.5"
Description: Arm yourself with a water-based gel lubricant, bare your penis and master this superbly executed ass!!!The masturbator "Perfect Pussy & Ass" 6.5" from the collection "Fuck me Bare" is a realistic masturbator imitating a female ass, which has a relief internal channel with anal and vaginal entrance holes. Absorbing and massaging your penis, she will give you extremely natural sensations, as pleasant as you would experience from a real intimate contact!Penetrating into her narrow hole, you will not leave the feeling of intimacy with an inexperienced and virgin, but already ripe for love nature. The material, which is very similar in tactile perception to human skin, will envelop every centimeter of your penis, providing the most realistic solo session imaginable.Straighten her buttocks, enter her tight hole and fill her with your excited weapon! Turn the "beauty" on her back, spread the pink lips of her alluring pussy and insert your hard cock into her wet bosom! Slap her round ass and listen - it sounds and feels very naturalistic! And most importantly - she will never say "NO" and will always be ready to spend time with you!Use water-based lubricants, you can not use oil lubricants or oil, they will damage your "beauty"! After use, rinse with warm soapy water or special means for toys, dry, and treat with powder or talcum powder, and your goddess will serve you for a long time.Size: 25cm*18cm*12cm Brand: LoveToy, For: Him, Material: TPR (Thermoplastic Elastomer), Manufacturer: PRC, Color: Nude, SKU: LV2217
5920 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Orgazm.kg
Средний чек:
2,000 сом
Время работы:
Круглосуточно Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Премиум игрушки

Цена:
Фаллоимитатор на присоске без вибрации "Nature Cock"
Вариант: 7,0" - 8,0" - 20 см 3900 4380 Описание: http://orgazm.kg/files/originals/naturecock8.jpg
3980 с
Фаллоимитатор супер реалистичный на присоске с вращением "Nature Cock Anthony"
Описание: Супер современный реалистичный вибратор с ротацией и функцией нагрева до 40 градусовВ Dual-layered Silicone Rotating Nature Cock "Anthony".В Выполнен вибратор Anthony по уникальной технологии двух слойного силикона Liquid Silicone - твердый внутри, мягкий снаружи.В Такая технология делает изделие очень реалистичным и долговечным. Имеет 5 режимов вибрации, 5 режимов ротации и функцию разогрева до 40 градусов! Супер современный реалистичный вибратор с ротайией и функцией нагрева до 40 градусовВ Dual-layered Silicone Rotating Nature Cock "Anthony".В Выполнен вибратор Anthony по уникальной технологии двух слойного силикона Liquid Silicone - твердый внутри, мягкий снаружи.В Такая технология делает изделие очень реалистичным и долговечным. Имеет 5 режимов вибрации, 5 режимов ротации и функцию разогрева до 40 градусов! Первая зарядка до 2,5 часов, позволит наслаждаться изделием до 1,5 часов. Внимание - индикация зарядки!В В основании вибратора - рядом находится отверстие для зарядки и кнопка управления функциями! Нажмите на кнопку и удерживайте ее 2 секунды - отпустите и включиться режим нагрева! Нажимайте кнопку далее и сначала вы получите 5 чистых режима вибрации, а затем ротацию с вибрацией! Наслаждайтесь! Бренд: LoveToy, Для: Неё, Длина: 22 cм, Диаметр: 4 cм, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, рабочая длина: 15,5 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: USB порт, Цвет: телесный
13990 с
Мега реалистичный полноразмерный мастурбатор "Fuck me Bare" 20"
Описание: Мега реалистичный полноразмерный мастурбатор "Fuck me Bare" 20"- это самая реалистичная реплика женского тела, которую вы когда либо видели. Мягкая, шелковистая текстура, которая имитирует настоящую кожу, подарит Вам с неимоверно поразительной схожестью реалистичные, живые ощущения. Упругий бюст 4 размера, тонкая талия, сильные бедра и притягательные изгибы ее тела - шедевр передовых технологий в совокупности с непревзойденным дизайном. Две зоны удовольствия вагинальная и анальная. Любовные отверстия узкие и достаточно глубокие, чтобы сделать Ваше наслаждение абсолютно безграничным! Мега реалистичный полноразмерный мастурбатор "Fuck me Bare" 20"- это самая реалистичная реплика женского тела, которую вы когда либо видели. Мягкая, шелковистая текстура, которая имитирует настоящую кожу, подарит Вам с неимоверно поразительной схожестью реалистичные, живые ощущения. Упругий бюст 4 размера, тонкая талия, сильные бедра и притягательные изгибы ее тела - шедевр передовых технологий в совокупности с непревзойденным дизайном. Две зоны удовольствия вагинальная и анальная. Любовные отверстия узкие и достаточно глубокие, чтобы сделать Ваше наслаждение абсолютно безграничным! Несложный уход за этим изделием обеспечит Вам длительное и безопасное использование, гарантируя много лет счастья Бренд: Lovetoy, Для: Него, Длина: 53 см, Материал: TPR (термопластичный эластомер), Производитель: PRC, Цвет: телесный, артикул: DL-76
17340 с
Вибратор с увеличивающейся головкой "Pretty Love Douglas"
Описание: Pretty Love Douglas – вибратор с клиторальным отростком, выполненный из приятного на ощупь гипоаллергенного материала. Секс-игрушка имеет семь функций вибрации, которые переключаются при помощи сенсорных кнопок на рукоятке, а также его головка раздувается при нажатии на кнопку, что вызывает непередаваемые ощущения. Дополнительный отросток обеспечит массаж клитора. Игрушка имеет перезаряжаемый аккумулятор. В комплекте USB-кабель. 7 функций вибрации Pretty Love Douglas – вибратор с клиторальным отростком, выполненный из приятного на ощупь гипоаллергенного материала. Секс-игрушка имеет семь функций вибрации, которые переключаются при помощи сенсорных кнопок на рукоятке, а также его головка раздувается при нажатии на кнопку, что вызывает непередаваемые ощущения. Дополнительный отросток обеспечит массаж клитора. Игрушка имеет перезаряжаемый аккумулятор. В комплекте USB-кабель.В 7 функций вибрации Бренд: Baile, Для: Неё, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, рабочая длина: 14 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: USB порт
5220 с
Реалистичная вагина+анус "Fuck me bare" 7,3"
Описание: Spread my Pussy & Ass Masturbator "Fuck Me Bare" В - реалистичный телесный мастурбатор. Изготовлен из реалистичного материала термопластичной резины. Ласковая вагина и упругий анус готовы принять в себя Ваш пенис и довести Вас до яркого, умопомрачительного оргазма.В Spread me Pussy & Ass Masturbator "Fuck Me Bare" В - реалистичный телесный мастурбатор. Изготовлен из реалистичного материала термопластичной резины. Ласковая вагина и упругий анус готовы принять в себя Ваш пенис и довести Вас до яркого, умопомрачительного оргазма.В Для максимального удовольствия используйте сВ лубрикантами. Очищайте специальным средствомВ для интимных игрушек, либо мягким мылом и водой. Храните в отдельном тканевом мешочке. Бренд: LoveToy, Для: Него, Материал: TPR (термопластичный эластомер), Производитель: PRC, Цвет: телесный
6920 с
Анальная втулка "Hush by Lovense"
Описание: Lovense Hush - перезаряжаемая анальная втулка, управляемая смартфоном. Небольшой размер и безопасное ограничительное основание делает использование втулки максимально комфортным. Неограниченное количество режимов вибрации, перезаряжаемый аккумулятор и полная водонепроницаемость делают из Hush незаменимого помощника в получении удовольствия. Управлять гаджетом можно на любом расстоянии благодаря приложению, поддерживающему создание собственных плейлистов и вибрацию в такт музыке. Lovense Hush - перезаряжаемая анальная втулка, управляемая смартфоном. Небольшой размер и безопасное ограничительное основание делает использование втулки максимально комфортным. Неограниченное количество режимов вибрации, перезаряжаемый аккумулятор и полная водонепроницаемость делают из Hush незаменимого помощника в получении удовольствия. Управлять гаджетом можно на любом расстоянии благодаря приложению, поддерживающему создание собственных плейлистов и вибрацию в такт музыке. Бренд: Lovense, Для: Неё, Диаметр: 3,8 см, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, рабочая длина: 9,7 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: USB порт, Цвет: черный
9980 с
Вибростимулятор для пар "Pretty Love Favor"
Описание: Вибратор для пар Pretty Love Favor - это настоящий Хит и самый часто используемый вибратор среди пар, получивший исключительно положительные отзывы.Эта практически совершенная игрушка используется как наедине так и во время интимной близости с партнером, и способна доставлять удовольствие обоим партнерам. Этот незаменимый помощник дополняет и окрашивает половую жизнь новыми красками и ощущениями, придавая яркости и новизны вашим отношениям. Вибратор для пар Pretty Love Favor - это настоящий Хит и самый часто используемый вибратор среди пар, получивший исключительно положительные отзывы.Эта практически совершенная игрушка используется как наедине так и во время интимной близости с партнером, и способна доставлять удовольствие обоим партнерам. Этот незаменимый помощник дополняет и окрашивает половую жизнь новыми красками и ощущениями, придавая яркости и новизны вашим отношениям.Основа сексуального удовольствия в силе воздействия, у Pretty Love Favor степень вибрации стала сильнее на 40% благодаря 2 моторчикам, спрятанным внутри, а корпус остался таким же компактным. Увеличено время работы вибратора, двух часов должно хватить даже самым страстным и ненасытным парам, готовым любить друг друга часами. Для: Него, неё, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, Питание: USB порт
4740 с
Музыкальный вибратор "Nalone Rhythm"
Описание: Не только самый стильный, но и самый уникальный!Первый в мире беспроводной женский вибратор, который реагируе на ритм музыки и вибрирует на все звуки. Тело гладкое силиконовые дополняется двумя мощными вибраторами В для стимулирования нескольких зонВ удовольствие. Основные характеристики продукта:Звуко-активная секс-игрушка Nalone Ритм стимулирует вас и внутренне и внешне с колебаниями, которые соответствуют выбранной вами ритмом или команду. Переключение между 7 режимов вибрации и звуковая активация параметры уникальное и захватывающее путешествие к кульминации.С 2 независимо управляемых вибратора, расположенных в шахте и Стимулятор клитора, данный аккумуляторный вибратор балует ваши эрогенные зоны с мощными вибрациями.Изогнутые формы, луковичной головка облегчает работу лаская ваши точки G, в то время как внешний отросток одновременно массажирует ваш клитор с наружи. Бренд: Nalone, Для: Неё, Длина: 21 см, Диаметр: 3,5 cм, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, рабочая длина: 11 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: USB порт
5780 с
Мастурбатор "Fuck me Bare Perfect Pussy & Ass" 6,5"
Описание: Вооружись гель смазкой на водной основе, оголи свой пенис и овладей этой великолепно исполненной попкой!!!Мастурбатор "Perfect Pussy & Ass" 6.5" из коллекции "Fuck me Bare" - это реалистичный мастурбатор, имитирующий женскую попку, которая обладает рельефным внутренним каналом с анальным и вагинальным входными отверстиями. Поглощая и массируя Ваш член, она подарит предельно естественные ощущения, такие же приятные, какие бы Вы испытывали от настоящего интимного контакта!В Проникая в ее узкую дырочку, Вас не покинет чувство близости с неопытной и девственной, но уже созревшей для любви натурой. Материал, который по тактильному восприятию очень схож с кожей человека, будет обволакивать каждйый сантиметр Вашего члена, обеспечивая самую реалистичную сольную сессию, какую только можно себе представить.Расправьте ее ягодицы, войдите в ее тугую дырочку и наполните ее своим возбужденным оружием! Переверните "красотку" на спину, раздвиньте розовые губки ее манящей киски и вставьте свой твердый член в ее влажное лоно! Хлопните ее по округлой попке и прислушайтесь - это звучит и ощущается очень натуралистично! А самое главное - она никогда не скажет "НЕТ" и будет всегда готова провести с Вами время!Используйте смазки на водной основе, нельзя использовать масляные смазки или масло, они повредят вашу "красотку"! После использования промойте теплой мыльной водой либо специальными средствами для игрушек, просушите, и обработайте присыпкой либо тальком, и Ваша богиня прослужит вам долго.Размер: 25см*18см*12см Бренд: LoveToy, Для: Него, Материал: TPR (термопластичный эластомер), Производитель: PRC, Цвет: телесный, артикул: LV2217
5920 с
Волновой вибратор для точки G и клитора "Satisfyer Pro+ G-Spot"
Описание: Для: Неё
10420 с
Волновой вибростимулятор для клитора "Satisfyer Curvy 2+"
Описание: Для: Неё
9200 с
Вибростимулятор для клитора "Satisfyer Sweet Treat"
Описание: Для: Неё
6480 с