Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Off
hours
Orgazm.kg
Average bill:
2,000 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0

Different

Price:
game for two "ahi sighs" (compact version)
description: the game of " ahi-sigh»Do you want to spend a romantic evening together with your loved one? But no idea what to do? Then this game is for you. This is a new, more complete development of the familiar game in the "Territory of Seduction"! The Game Of "Ahi-sigh"»Do you want to spend a romantic evening together with your loved one? But no idea what to do? Then this game is for you. This is a new, more complete development of the familiar game in the "Territory of Seduction"!Where to start?Tune in to the game! Choose a free evening and create a comfortable atmosphere for both of you. You can use wine, candles, and whatever your heart tells you to do.what are you going to do?During the game you will answer intimate questions, learn different ways of kissing, perform the most piquant tasks, play role-playing games in general, an unforgettable evening is provided for you!How to play?The game consists of 6 rounds, during which you will gradually get to know each other better and try a lot of new things! For more vivid sensations, you can prepare additional props, which will not be superfluous at all for the sixth round.renew your relationship!
370 s
Game for two " 50 shades more explicit..."
Description: Exciting game for two want to plunge into a world full of crazy passion? Here is a game that ignites the fire of desire. You will be able to give each other unforgettable pleasure and unleash your sensual potential through domination and submission. Exciting game for two want to plunge into a world full of crazy passion? Here is a game that ignites the fire of desire. You will be able to give each other unforgettable pleasure and unleash your sensual potential through domination and submission.Even more frankly, even hotter to begin with, assign roles and hand each other a contract. One of you will be the dominant, and the other will be the submissive. Play out one of the hottest role-playing scenarios. Then decide whether the submissive deserves a reward or punishment. Draw cards from the corresponding decks and bring all your fantasies to life! And hot accessories will help you to experience the highest pleasure from the game.Inside you will find:2 contracts, 2 role cards, 14 reward cards, 14 punishment cards, 20 role-playing cards, anal stimulator, nipple clamps, erection ring.With this game you will belong to each other
1480 s
Game for two " in the power of passion"
Description: This game will allow you to reveal your partner from a new side and experience incredible pleasure. Drop your shyness and get started! You are waiting for juicy questions and Frank tasks, role-playing games and cards with types of pleasure that will bring you to ecstasy. A tickling pen and a binding tape will set you up in a special way. This game will allow you to reveal your partner from a new side and experience incredible pleasure. Drop your shyness and get started! You are waiting for juicy questions and Frank tasks, role-playing games and cards with types of pleasure that will bring you to ecstasy. A tickling pen and a binding tape will set you up in a special way.Inside you will find: 25 cards in "answer", 25 cards in "Perform", 20 sheets with pleasures, 2 sheets with role-playing games, a tickling pen, a ribbon for binding, rules of the game.Features:short news Age category 18+short news Number of players: 2 igroka play Time: 20 minut game Genre: For two 18+
1480 s
Erotic game " Era of temptation"
Description: Sex was at all times! Enjoy the love joys of different eras, learn the evolution of sex. In the game you are waiting for six epochs inђ " from primitive society to the present day, experience new sensations and give pleasure to yourself and your partner. Sex was at all times! Enjoy the love joys of different eras, learn the evolution of sex. In the game you are waiting for six epochs inђ " from primitive society to the present day, experience new sensations and give pleasure to yourself and your partner.In Divide the cards by epoch, in the deck of each epoch you will find cards In"for negs" And in "for neys", they can not be shown to each other. Everything is ready, it's time to start. It's best to start with the speech cards: communicate in the manner of the century to get deeper into the atmosphere, then go to the cards in "Marriage dances", and then To "unrestrained caresses", and, of course, the peak of the evening will be the card in"role-playing epochs".Do you Want to add peppercorn? In the deck for each era, you will find cards In"Hard solace" and "Completion with a twist" for those who are not afraid to experiment and are ready to go further. The evening will get new colors if you think through the atmosphere of the evening, costumes and props.< br /> Configuration:In 60 cards, in women's panties, in a tassel and a satin ribbon, in handcuffs and a whip,in a maple leaf and a wreath of antiquity.
1380 s
Erotic game " Territory of temptation"
Description: Favorite hit in the new version!It will refresh your relationships, give them piquancy, and also fill your sex life with new colors. Favorite hit in the new version!It will refresh your relationships, give them piquancy, and also fill your sex life with new colors.And how to play this game?It's very simple! The game has 5 levels: start with the cards of the first level, and then take turns pulling one by one, read the task and complete it. When the deck ends, go to the second level, form a new deck and so on until the end of the game.And what tasks are there?Tasks become more complex from level to level: if at the first stage you communicate and relax, telling each other about the most erotic places on the partner's body, about your sexual fantasies, then later you embody them and go from light flirting to gentle preliminary caresses, role-playing games and... - unbridled passion overwhelms you!What if I don't want to complete the task I've been assigned?The game provides penalties, each penalty is determined by the phantom.Who is this game for?For those who want to diversify their sex life: for established couples!This is a great gift for your friends and girlfriends: they will be grateful to you after they try out the game!For newlyweds-the game will help to strengthen the passion, the "honeymoon" will be even brighter and will be remembered for a long time!For bold experimenters who are ready for new images and bright adventures!Perfect for newly Dating couples: starting from the easier level, you will move gradually to the more difficult ones and increase your attraction, strengthening the relationship.What is included in the game?53 cards-forfeits of different colors.Lash.Padded handcuffs.Instructions for the game.
1280 s
Erotic game " Tower of Temptations"
Description: Arrange a party that excites your imagination! Build a falling tower, call your friends and complete juicy tasks! In the set you will find 54 wooden bars with forfeits that can cheer up everyone! In"Jenga" â € " the key to the communication and emancipation! 100 % natural wood!The famous"Jenga" in the new version!In the grip of passion.Arrange a party that excites your imagination! Build a falling tower, call your friends and complete juicy tasks! In the set you will find 54 wooden bars with forfeits that can cheer up everyone! In"Jenga" â € " the key to the communication and emancipation!Give in to temptation!Unexpected tasks will diversify any holiday! Each is written on a background of a certain color (there are six of them). Before starting the game, distribute the colors among the players. Build a tower and pull the bars so that it does not fall. The one who drew the part reads out the task and performs it with the player whose color is indicated on the bar. You expect fun, lots of laughs and juicy details â € ” simply irresistible.In the Winner is the one who pulled the last before the "stroykav" falls apart!Take in the "Leaning tower"»:for a birthday,a party, a meeting with friends.The holiday will be unforgettable!The set includes 54 wooden bars with forfeits (7 x 1.8 x 2.2 cm).
990 s
Hot coupons " Role-playing games"
Description: Hot games! What role will you play this evening? Hot nurse or sexy airplane pilot? Choose the scenario of the evening and give unforgettable caresses to the second half! Transform and enjoy Hot games! What role will you play this evening? Hot nurse or sexy airplane pilot? Choose the scenario of the evening and give unforgettable caresses to the second half! Transform and enjoy Inside you will find coupons with passionate scenarios for her and for him. Choose any event plan you like and give each other passionate pleasure! The set includes: 20 coupons. Make your night truly passionate!
199 s
Exciting game " Anatomy of Passion"
Description: How to give an unforgettable pleasure to a girl? How to bring a man to this level of ecstasy? How to reach the peak of pleasure? Choose a deck and discover new territory of passion! How to give an unforgettable pleasure to a girl? How to bring a man to this level of ecstasy? How to reach the peak of pleasure? Choose a deck and discover new territory of passion!make your wildest fantasies come true. inside you will find three types of cards: in "pleasure for non-jews", in "pleasure for negroes" and in "pleasure for two".Hide your phones and tune in to a romantic mood: turn on relaxing music and fill the room with sensual scents " Nothing should cloud your mood today. choose any card, perform the actions written on it, and give each other an unforgettable pleasure!< br /> Configuration:30 cards, rules of the game.
370 s
Game for two " Ahi sighs"
Description: Hurricane of passion want to experience new feelings and plunge into a hurricane of passion? Try a Frank, provocative game of "Ahi sigh" in a gift book-box with a whip and cubes that diversify your sexual fantasies. Hurricane of passion do you want to experience new feelings and plunge into a hurricane of passion? Try a Frank, provocative game of "Ahi sigh" in a gift book-box with a whip and cubes that diversify your sexual fantasies.Oh, this is so interesting, do you think you know everything about your partner's desires? Discover each other's secret dreams, give them vivid sensations and unforgettable moments!During the game you will answer intimate questions, learn different ways of kissing, complete the most piquant tasks and play role-playing games. A whip and 2 unusual cubes will be excellent guides to the world of desires and feelings.As a unit:64 cards, a whip, 2 dice, rules of the game.Give each other an unforgettable evening!
1380 s
Erotic game for two " Bot Bot"
Description: the Bots-the bots - collect pairs of pictures and experiment in sex!

Funny erotic game"Bots-botw" will not leave anyone indifferent. You can play it alone or in company, but best of all together, because images on a sexual theme will help two lovers to relax or bring variety to family life. So, sit back, tune in to the positive and start playing! Read more about podarkami-bots - collect pairs of pictures and experiment in sex!

Funny erotic game"Bots-botw" will not leave anyone indifferent. You can play it alone or in company, but best of all together, because images on a sexual theme will help two lovers to relax or bring variety to family life. So, sit back, tune in to the positive and start playing!
< br /> Step 1.
< br /> Arrange the cards in four rows, face down.
< br /> Step 2.
< br /> take turns pulling two cards, one after the other. If they match â € “ take no â € “ put back.
< br /> Step 3.

when all the cards run out, count the number of cards each player has. Who has more, the winner!

to win, you need not only luck, but also care: remembering the location of the cards, it will be easier to draw the same ones.
< br /> the Game helps to train memory, expands the boundaries of imagination and gives positive emotions!
< br /> inside You will find:
< br /> 28 paired cards, < br /> game rules.
250 s
Game for two " Moments of love"
Description: A romantic game for two < br /> Draw cards, answer questions, complete tasks and realize each other's desires. A romantic game for two < br /> Draw cards, answer questions, complete tasks and realize each other's desires.Game composition:14 sheets In the "Desire", 15 sheets In the "task", 15 sheets In the "Memories", tape for eyes, rules of the game.We draw your attention to the age rating of this game In " 18+B»
370 s
Romantic game " Love for two"
Description: Answer questions about your significant other, earn points for correct answers and win. Learn everything about each other, and even more! Answer questions about your significant other, earn points for correct answers, and win. Learn everything about each other, and even more!In the set:50 cards, rules of the game.
370 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Orgazm.kg
Средний чек:
2,000 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0

Разное

Цена:
Игра для двоих "Ахи вздохи" (компактная версия)
Описание: Игра В«Ахи-вздохиВ»Хотите провести романтический вечер вдвоем с любимым человеком? Но нет идей, чем можно заняться? Тогда эта игра для вас. Это новое, более полное развитие знакомой всем игры В«Территории соблазнаВ»! Игра В«Ахи-вздохиВ»Хотите провести романтический вечер вдвоем с любимым человеком? Но нет идей, чем можно заняться? Тогда эта игра для вас. Это новое, более полное развитие знакомой всем игры В«Территории соблазнаВ»!С чего начать?Настройтесь на игру! Выберите свободный вечер и создайте комфортную атмосферу для вас обоих. Можно использовать вино, свечи и все, что вам подскажет сердце.Что вам предстоит?За время игры вы ответите на интимные вопросы, освоите разные способы поцелуев, выполните самые пикантные задания, поиграете в ролевые игры… В общем, незабываемый вечер вам обеспечен!Как играть?Игра состоит из 6 раундов, в ходе которых вы постепенно будете лучше узнавать друг друга и попробуете много нового! Для более ярких ощущений можно подготовить дополнительный реквизит, который совсем не будет лишним для шестого раунда.Обновите ваши отношения!
370 с
Игра для двоих "на 50 оттенков откровеннее..."
Описание: Возбуждающая игра для двоихХотите окунуться в мир, полный безумной страсти? Перед вами игра, разжигающая огонь желания. Вы сможете доставить друг другу незабываемое удовольствие и раскрыть чувственный потенциал путём доминирования и подчинения. Возбуждающая игра для двоихХотите окунуться в мир, полный безумной страсти? Перед вами игра, разжигающая огонь желания. Вы сможете доставить друг другу незабываемое удовольствие и раскрыть чувственный потенциал путём доминирования и подчинения.Ещё откровеннее, ещё жарчеДля начала распределите роли и вручите друг другу по контракту. Кто-то из вас будет доминантом, а другой — сабмиссивом. Разыграйте один из жарких ролевых сценариев. А после решите, поощрения или наказания заслуживает сабмиссив. Вытягивайте карточки из соответствующих колод и воплощайте все фантазии в жизнь! А испытать наивысшее наслаждение от игры вам помогут горячие аксессуары.Внутри вы найдёте:2 контракта,2 карты роли,14 карт поощрения,14 карт наказания,20 карт ролевых игр,анальный стимулятор,зажимы для сосков,эрекционное кольцо.С этой игрой вы будете принадлежать друг другу
1480 с
Игра для двоих "Во власти страсти"
Описание: Эта игра позволит раскрыть партнёра с новой стороны и испытать невероятное наслаждение. Отбросьте стеснение и начинайте! Вас ждут пикантные вопросы и откровенные задания, ролевые игры и карточки с видами наслаждений, которые доведут вас до экстаза. А перо-щекоталка, лента для связывания настроят вас на особенный лад. Эта игра позволит раскрыть партнёра с новой стороны и испытать невероятное наслаждение. Отбросьте стеснение и начинайте! Вас ждут пикантные вопросы и откровенные задания, ролевые игры и карточки с видами наслаждений, которые доведут вас до экстаза. А перо-щекоталка, лента для связывания настроят вас на особенный лад.Внутри вы найдёте:25 карточек В«ОтвечайВ»,25 карточек В«ВыполняйВ»,20 листов с наслаждениями,2 листа с ролевыми играми,перо-щекоталку,ленту для связывания,правила игры.Особенности:• Возрастная категория 18+• Количество игроков: 2 игрока• Время игры: 20 минут• Жанр игры: Для двоих 18+
1480 с
Эротическая игра "Эпохи соблазна"
Описание: Секс был во все времена! Насладитесь любовными утехами разных эпох, познайте эволюцию секса. В игре вас ждут шесть эпох – от первобытного общества до наших дней, испытайте новые ощущения и доставьте удовольствие себе и своей половинке. Секс был во все времена! Насладитесь любовными утехами разных эпох, познайте эволюцию секса. В игре вас ждут шесть эпох – от первобытного общества до наших дней, испытайте новые ощущения и доставьте удовольствие себе и своей половинке.В Разделите карты по эпохам, в колоде каждой эпохи вы найдете карточки В«Для негоВ» и В«Для нееВ», их нельзя показывать друг другу. Всё готово, пора начинать. Лучше всего начать с карточек речи: пообщайтесь в манере века, чтобы глубже погрузиться в атмосферу, затем переходите к карточкам В«Брачные танцыВ», а после к В«безудержным ласкамВ», ну и, конечно же, пиком вечера станет карта В«Ролевые игры эпохиВ».В Хотите добавить перчинку? В колоде к каждой эпохе вы найдете карты В«Жесткие утехиВ» и В«Завершение с изюминкойВ» – для тех, кто не боится экспериментов и готов пойти дальше. Вечер приобретет новые краски, если вы продумаете атмосферу вечера, костюмы и реквизит.
Комплектация:В 60 карточек,В женские трусики,В кисточка и атласная лента,В наручники и плетка,В кленовый лист и венок античности.
1380 с
Эротическая игра "Территория соблазна"
Описание: Любимый хит в новом исполнении!Освежит ваши отношения, придаст им пикантности, а также наполнит вашу сексуальную жизнь новыми красками. Любимый хит в новом исполнении!Освежит ваши отношения, придаст им пикантности, а также наполнит вашу сексуальную жизнь новыми красками.И как играть в эту игру?Все очень просто! В игре 5 уровней: начинайте с карточек первого уровня, а затем по очереди вытягивайте по одной, зачитывайте задание и выполняйте его. Когда колода заканчивается, переходим ко второму уровню, формируем новую колоду и так до конца игры.И какие там задания?Задания усложняются от уровня к уровню: если на первом вы общаетесь и раскрепощаетесь, рассказывая друг другу о самых эротичных местах на теле партнера, о ваших сексуальных фантазиях, то впоследствии вы их воплощаете и от легкого флирта переходите к нежным предварительным ласкам, ролевым играм и... - необузданная страсть переполняет вас!А что если я не хочу выполнять задание, которое мне выпало?В игре предусмотрены штрафы, каждое наказание определяется фантом.Для кого эта игра?Для тех, кто хочет разнообразить свою сексуальную жизнь: для сложившихся семейных пар!Это отличный подарок для ваших друзей и подруг: они будут благодарны вам после того, как опробуют игру!Для молодоженов - игра поспособствует усилению страсти, "медовый" месяц будет еще ярче и запомнится надолго!Для смелых экспериментаторов, которые готовы к новым образам и ярким приключениям!Отлично подойдет для недавно встречающихся пар: начиная с более легкого уровня, вы будете продвигаться постепенно к более сложным и усиливать ваше влечение, укрепляя отношения.Что входит в игру?53 карточки-фанты разных цветов.Плетка.Мягкие наручники.Инструкция к игре.
1280 с
Эротическая игра "Башня Искушений"
Описание: Устройте вечеринку, будоражащую ваше воображение! Постройте падающую башню, позовите друзей и выполняйте пикантные задания! В наборе вы найдёте 54 деревянных бруска с фантами, способными поднять настроение каждому! В«ДженгаВ» — залог общения и раскрепощения! 100 % натуральное дерево!Знаменитая В«ДженгаВ» в новом исполнении!Во власти страсти.Устройте вечеринку, будоражащую ваше воображение! Постройте падающую башню, позовите друзей и выполняйте пикантные задания! В наборе вы найдёте 54 деревянных бруска с фантами, способными поднять настроение каждому! В«ДженгаВ» — залог общения и раскрепощения!Поддайтесь искушению!Неожиданные задания разнообразят любой праздник! Каждое написано на фоне определённого цвета (всего их шесть). Перед началом игры распределите цвета между игроками. Постройте башню и вытягивайте бруски так, чтобы она не упала. Тот, кто вытянул деталь, зачитывает задание и выполняет его с тем игроком, чей цвет указан на бруске. Вас ждут веселье, много смеха и пикантных подробностей — устоять просто невозможно!В Победит тот, кто вытягивал последним до того, как В«постройкаВ» развалится!Возьмите В«Падающую башнюВ»:на день рождения,вечеринку,встречу с друзьями.Праздник будет незабываемым!В набор входят 54 деревянных бруска с фантами (7 х 1,8 х 2,2 см).
990 с
Горячие купоны "Ролевые игры"
Описание: Горячие игры! Какую роль вы будете играть этим вечером? Горячей медсестры или сексапильного пилота самолёта? Выбирайте сценарий вечера и дарите незабываемые ласки второй половинке! Преображайтесь и наслаждайтесь Горячие игры! Какую роль вы будете играть этим вечером? Горячей медсестры или сексапильного пилота самолёта? Выбирайте сценарий вечера и дарите незабываемые ласки второй половинке! Преображайтесь и наслаждайтесь Внутри вы найдёте купоны со страстными сценариями для неё и для него. Выбирайте любой понравившийся план событий и дарите друг другу страстное наслаждение! В набор входят: 20 купонов. Сделайте вашу ночь по-настоящему страстной!
199 с
Возбуждающая игра "Анатомия Страсти"
Описание: Как доставить незабываемое удовольствие девушке? Как довести мужчину до настоящего экстаза? Как достигнуть вершины наслаждения? Выбирайте колоду и открывайте для себя новую территорию страсти! Как доставить незабываемое удовольствие девушке? Как довести мужчину до настоящего экстаза? Как достигнуть вершины наслаждения? Выбирайте колоду и открывайте для себя новую территорию страсти!В Воплощайте самые смелые фантазии. Внутри вы найдёте карточки трёх видов: В«Наслаждение для неёВ», В«Наслаждение для негоВ» и В«Наслаждение для двоихВ».В Спрячьте телефоны и настройтесь на романтический лад: включите расслабляющую музыку и наполните комнату чувственными ароматами — ничего не должно омрачать ваше настроение сегодня. Выбирайте любую карточку, выполняйте действия, написанные на ней, и доставляйте друг другу незабываемое удовольствие!
Комплектация:30 карт,правила игры.
370 с
Игра для двоих "Ахи вздохи"
Описание: Ураган страстейХотите испытать новые чувства и погрузиться в ураган страстей? Попробуйте откровенную, провоцирующую игру В«Ахи вздохиВ» в подарочной книге-шкатулке с плеткой и кубиками, которые разнообразят ваши сексуальные фантазии. Ураган страстейХотите испытать новые чувства и погрузиться в ураган страстей? Попробуйте откровенную, провоцирующую игру В«Ахи вздохиВ» в подарочной книге-шкатулке с плеткой и кубиками, которые разнообразят ваши сексуальные фантазии.О, это так интересноВы думаете, что знаете всё о желаниях партнера? Откройте тайные мечты друг друга, подарите яркие ощущения и незабываемые минуты!За время игры вы ответите на интимные вопросы, освоите разные способы поцелуев, выполните самые пикантные задания и поиграете в ролевые игры. А плетка и 2 необычных кубика станут отличными проводниками в мир желаний и чувств.В комплекте:64 карты,плетка,2 кубика,правила игры.Подарите друг другу незабываемый вечер!
1380 с
Эротическая игра для двоих "Боц Боц"
Описание: Боц-боц - собирай парные картинки и экспериментируй в сексе!

Веселая эротическая игра В«Боц-боцВ» никого не оставит равнодушным. Играть в нее можно в одиночку или в компании, но лучше всего вдвоем, ведь картинки на сексуальную тему помогут двум влюбленным раскрепоститься или внести разнообразие в семейную жизнь. Итак, садитесь поудобнее, настраивайтесь на позитив и начинайте играть! Подробнее о подаркеБоц-боц - собирай парные картинки и экспериментируй в сексе!

Веселая эротическая игра В«Боц-боцВ» никого не оставит равнодушным. Играть в нее можно в одиночку или в компании, но лучше всего вдвоем, ведь картинки на сексуальную тему помогут двум влюбленным раскрепоститься или внести разнообразие в семейную жизнь. Итак, садитесь поудобнее, настраивайтесь на позитив и начинайте играть!

Шаг 1.

Разложите карточки в четыре ряда рубашками вверх.

Шаг 2.

По очереди тяните по две карточки, одну за другой. Если они совпали – забираете себе, нет – кладете обратно.

Шаг 3.

Когда все карточки закончатся, подсчитайте их количество у каждого игрока. У кого больше, тот и победитель!

Чтобы выиграть, нужна не только удача, но и внимательность: запоминая местоположение карточек, вам будет легче вытянуть одинаковые.

Игра помогает тренировать память, расширяет границы фантазии и дарит положительные эмоции!

Внутри вы найдёте:

28 парных карточек,
правила игры.
250 с
Игра для двоих "Мгновения любви"
Описание: Романтическая игра для двоих
Вытягивайте карточки, отвечайте на вопросы, выполняйте задания и воплощайте в жизнь желания друг друга. Романтическая игра для двоих
Вытягивайте карточки, отвечайте на вопросы, выполняйте задания и воплощайте в жизнь желания друг друга.Состав игры:14 листов В«ЖеланияВ»,15 листов В«ЗаданияВ»,15 листов В«ВоспоминанияВ»,лента для глаз,правила игры.Обращаем ваше внимание на возрастной рейтинг этой игры В«18+В»
370 с
Романтическая игра "Любовь для двоих"
Описание: Отвечайте на вопросы о своей второй половинке, зарабатывайте баллы за правильные ответы и побеждайте. Узнайте друг о друге всё, и даже больше! Отвечайте на вопросы о своей второй половинке, зарабатывайте баллы за правильные ответы и побеждайте. Узнайте друг о друге всё, и даже больше!В наборе:50 карточек,правила игры.
370 с