Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Off
hours
Orgazm.kg
Average bill:
2,000 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Vibrators and dildos

Price:
Vibrator " Rabbit-Haloy"
Description: a Small vibrator "Rabbit-Haloy" with functions of rotation of the trunk and a powerful clitoral stimulator in the form of a Bunny with three vibration modes. Three speeds of rotation of the barrel and the speed of vibration of the stimulator are regulated by buttons on the base.
< br /> Small vibrator "Rabbit-Haloy" with functions of trunk rotation and a powerful clitoral stimulator in the form of a Bunny with three vibration modes. Three speeds of rotation of the barrel and the speed of vibration of the stimulator are regulated by buttons on the base.In

Rotation is carried out by means of metal balls located inside the product.In

It is possible to change the direction of rotation. Very soft, relief, has a non-porous structure. waterproof. For: Her, Length: 22 cm, working length: 11 cm, Manufacturer: Dibe, Power supply: USB port, Color: pink, purple
3360 s
Heated vibrator " Pretty Love Crazy"
description: pretty love crazy is a rechargeable heated vibration stimulator.In a vibrator with a clitoral stimulator, the shape of which is designed in such a way as to deliver maximum pleasure.the

< br /> pretty love crazyb is a rechargeable heated vibration massager.in a vibrator with a clitoral stimulator, the shape of which is designed in such a way as to deliver maximum pleasure.it is equipped with two independent motors with 12 vibration functions, has the function of heating up to 45 degrees in 5 minutes, the vaginal part with relief waves.In the Clitoral process with an enlarged, curved head, for a larger area of impact on the clitoris.The vibrator is waterproof, so you can enjoy it in the bath or shower!The fast charging time is only 60 minutes and the continuous operation time is 90 minutes. Convenient for traveling.B is made of a silky, very pleasant to the touch material.In
Sizes:The length of the clitoral stimulator is 6.5 cm. For: Her, Length: 23 cm., working length: 13.5 cm, Diameter: 3.5 cm, Material: 100% medical silicone, ABS plastic, Brand: Pretty Love, Manufacturer: PRC, Power supply: USB port
5020 s
Vibrator " Lover"
description: vibrator "lover" - for new girls who want to try something new in sex. economy class toy. the intimate vibrator has a medium size, fits easily in a lady's purse. an undulating trunk, a curved head that will stimulate the g-spot and the clitoral process in the form of a bunny or an elephant will bring a lot of pleasure and give you a crazy massage. vibrator "lover" - for new girls who want to try something new in sex. economy class toy. the intimate vibrator has a medium size, fits easily in a lady's purse. an undulating trunk, a curved head that will stimulate the g-spot and the clitoral process in the form of a bunny or an elephant will bring a lot of pleasure and give you a crazy massage. the sex toy is made of a pleasant material that makes use a joy, has two motors, in the trunk and clitral process. The device runs on batteries. It has 10 vibration modes. If you want to please your beloved, the vibrator "Lover" is what you need to get acquainted with toys!
For: Her, Length: 16 cm, working length: 11 cm, Manufacturer: Baile, Power supply: batteries, Color: pink, purple
1280 s
Multifunctional vibrator " Throbbing Butterfly"
Description: "Throbbing Butterfly" is a multifunctional vibrator with a realistic-shaped trunk and a clitoral process. The trunk of the vibrator has a raised surface, and the head moves up and down, which will provide a brighter and stronger feeling during the massage. The toy has 5 vibration functions and 5 rotation modes, which are controlled by the built-in remote control. The barrel contains balls that perform rotational movements. "Throbbing Butterfly" is a multifunctional vibrator with a realistic-shaped trunk and a clitoral process. The trunk of the vibrator has a raised surface, and the head moves up and down, which will provide a brighter and stronger feeling during the massage. The toy has 5 vibration functions and 5 rotation modes, which are controlled by the built-in remote control. The barrel contains balls that perform rotational movements. Length: 29.5 cm, working length: 14.8 cm, Manufacturer: Baile, Power: batteries, Color: pink
3400 s
Vibrator " Pretty Love Body Touch 1"
Description: Body Touch 1 is a unique vibromassager from the Baile collection that responds to the touch of the body.The special beauty of Body Touch is that the vibration can be turned on when you touch the body. It is ideal for girls who want to train the pelvic floor muscles so that the vagina is narrow and still have fun. Body Touch 1 is a unique vibration massager from the Baile collection that responds to the touch of the body.The special beauty of Body Touch is that the vibration can be turned on when you touch the body. It is ideal for girls who want to train the pelvic floor muscles so that the vagina is narrow and still have fun.The vibrator has 2 motors and 3 points for inducing multi-speed vibration. It is ideal for training and massaging the muscles of the vagina, because you can generate vibration when the muscles encircle different areas of the massager, thereby straining different areas of the vaginal muscles. Classes with a massager will allow you to learn how to alternately contract different areas of the vaginal muscles, giving yourself and your partner maximum pleasure during intimacy.An additional clitoral stimulator warms up the woman during the massage, excites the clitoral area and helps to achieve an orgasm.Features of double vibrator:Material: silicone size: Clitoral stimulator-6 x 2.5 cm power: 3 PCs AAA battery (not included) For: It, Length: 22.5 cm, working length: 12.5 cm, Diameter: 3.8 cm, head Diameter: 4 cm, Power: batteries
2440 s
Multi-function vibrator with the screen "Bee"
Description: vibrator " Bee " In-a unique development of the creators of the sex industry. Enjoy the sensual vibration and rotation of the body! the clitoral minx of this vibrator will bring You to an unearthly orgasm! Feel the rush of sexual desire with your whole body and bring yourself to the brightest orgasm! You can independently adjust the speed and mode of both vibration and rotation using the control panel located at the bottom of the vibrator. Vibrator "Bee"In a unique development of the creators of the sex industry. Enjoy the sensual vibration and rotation of the body! the clitoral minx of this vibrator will bring You to an unearthly orgasm! Feel the rush of sexual desire with your whole body and bring yourself to the brightest orgasm! You can independently adjust the speed and mode of both vibration and rotation using the control panel located at the bottom of the vibrator. Length: 24.5 cm, working length: 13 cm, Manufacturer: Baile, Power: batteries
2980 s
Universal double vibration stimulator " Aphojoy"
Description: Universal dual vibrostimulator Aroow the key to your pleasure In mind - quite original in form is key!
But we are also talking about non-trivial pleasures!

The incredibly flexible stimulator has two vibration elements at opposite ends of the product. The cord stretches.Just imagine how many ways you can use this toy! Universal dual vibrostimulator Aroow the key to your pleasure In mind - quite original in form is key!
But we are also talking about non-trivial pleasures!

The incredibly flexible stimulator has two vibration elements at opposite ends of the product. The cord stretches.Just imagine how many ways you can use this toy!- clitoral stimulator
- G-spot stimulator
- anal stimulator
- prostate stimulator
- anal-vaginal stimulator
- clitoral-vaginal stimulator
- nipple stimulator
- how about using it to stimulate the glans penis?< br />- a stimulator of absolutely any part of the body, which is enough imagination
- I have no doubt that you have come up with many more interesting ways.An incomparable find for You and your partner!

7 modes of vibration and pulsation will complement your bed joys with unforgettable sensations!

A pleasant velvety touch is achieved thanks to a unique material-one hundred percent medical silicone is not only harmless, this material is hypoallergenic, not whimsical in handling, has high thermal conductivity and, importantly, surprisingly gentle to the touch!In

No hassle with batteries - this vibrator is equipped with a rechargeable battery, which makes it even more convenient and attractive.

And don't worry about moisture, it is fully waterproof. This makes it possible to expand the scope of its use. For: Him, her, Length: 68 cm, Material: 100% medical silicone, massager Length: 7 cm, Power: USB port
2240 s
Double penetration vibrator " Happy Angel"
Description: high-Quality silicone vibrator "Happy Angel" is designed to affect the erogenous zones of the clitoris, the point IN the " GB " and the anal opening. It is equipped with a rotation function, with the possibility of changing the speed and direction of rotation. Therefore, this vibrator can rightly be called the performer of all erotic desires. High-quality silicone vibrator "Happy Angel" is designed to affect the erogenous zones of the clitoris, points IN the " GB " and the anal opening. It is equipped with a rotation function, with the possibility of changing the speed and direction of rotation. Therefore, this vibrator can rightly be called the performer of all erotic desires. Powered by AAA batteries, batteries are not included. Use with water-based lubricants. You need to clean the toy with a special spray cleaner for toys "Cleanvђ™pvђ™Safe", 100 ml For: It, Length: 22 cm, working length: 12 cm, Diameter: 3 cm, Material: 100% medical silicone, ABS plastic, Brand: Baile, Manufacturer: PRC, Power: battery, Color: purple, anal process Length: 10 cm, width of the anal process: 2 cm
2520 s
Vibrator " Nora by Lovense"
Description: Lovense Nora-vibrator for the G-spot and clitoris, which can be enjoyed solo or in pairs. The rotating tip stimulates the most sensitive area inside, the ribs on the trunk of the toy massage the entrance to the vagina, and a small vibrating process stimulates the clitoris. Nora is virtually silent and completely waterproof. The rechargeable battery guarantees 2 hours of continuous operation and up to 30 days of standby time. 3-mode vibration and 3 speed rotation of the head. You can control Nora in one of three ways: using the buttons on the handle of the toy, using the smartphone app, or by syncing with the max masturbator for full-fledged cybersex even at a long distance.In Lovense, Nora is a g-spot and clitoral vibrator that can be enjoyed solo or in pairs. The rotating tip stimulates the most sensitive area inside, the ribs on the trunk of the toy massage the entrance to the vagina, and a small vibrating process stimulates the clitoris. Nora is virtually silent and completely waterproof. The rechargeable battery guarantees 2 hours of continuous operation and up to 30 days of standby time. 3-mode vibration and 3 speed rotation of the head.You can Control Nora in one of three ways: using the buttons on the handle of the toy, using the smartphone app, or by syncing with the max masturbator for full-fledged cybersex even at a long distance. For: Her, working length: 12 cm, Material: 100% medical silicone, ABS plastic, Power supply: USB port
10500 s
Bendable double-headed vibrator "LG-835"
Option: < b>purple < b>pink
Description: Double-sided vibrator is a unique novelty in the sex industry, which provides unprecedented pleasure. Both ends are immediately visible, thus both partners simultaneously receive intense stimulation of erogenous zones. This is a truly unique accessory for lesbian couples. In addition, the vibrator can be used for double penetration during games of heterosexual couples. The device is quite flexible, so it can easily be bent into the desired position and not damage the toy itself. In addition, this device will appeal to partners who like to practice anal sex. The vibrator is made of a pleasant to the touch material with high strength. A characteristic feature is the impressive size of the unit, this is done in order to simultaneously satisfy two partners. The device has a smooth surface without pronounced elements. He will be able to give you unforgettable pleasure and languid moments of pleasure. Double-sided vibrator is a unique novelty in the sex industry, which provides unprecedented pleasure. Both ends are immediately visible, thus both partners simultaneously receive intense stimulation of erogenous zones.This is a truly unique accessory for lesbian couples. In addition, the vibrator can be used for double penetration during games of heterosexual couples. The device is quite flexible, so it can easily be bent into the desired position and not damage the toy itself.In addition, this device will appeal to partners who like to practice anal sex. The vibrator is made of a pleasant to the touch material with high strength. A characteristic feature is the impressive size of the unit, this is done in order to simultaneously satisfy two partners. The device has a smooth surface without pronounced elements. He will be able to give you unforgettable pleasure and languid moments of pleasure.Main Features The otherworldly vibrator is reassigned for incredible stimulation. For fun, the device has two quiet but powerful motors that provide intense vibration. The control of the vibrator is very simple, in the middle there is a convenient control button so that each of the partners can control the process. Due to its good flexibility, the vibrator can be used to stimulate female erogenous zones or simultaneously in both partners. Rely on your desires and preferences.The device is made of soft and soft silicone, which is absolutely safe in contact with the skin and mucous membranes. The device is completely waterproof, so it can be used during sexual games in the bathroom, shower or Jacuzzi.Advantages:Two working ends equipped with powerful motors.Simple operation.Delicate surface.Full water resistance.Compatible with water-based lubricants.The extended range of programs allows you to choose the necessary intensity of exposure, you can change them depending on the change of sensations.Product Care After use, the vibrator should be washed in warm running water using a mild detergent, and from time to time it should be treated with a special antibacterial agent for sex toys. With proper care, the device will last long enough. To increase the impact of stimulation and easy penetration, you need to use a water-based lubricant. Other lubricants can cause damage to the silicone surface. For: Her, Length: 43cm, Material: 100% Medical Silicone, ABS Plastic, Manufacturer: PRC, Power Supply: USB Port, Color: Pink, Purple
5150 s
Vibrator " Dreamer 2"
Description: Stylish pink vibrator for simultaneous stimulation of a woman's clitoris and vagina. Suitable for Masturbation and games in pairs. Two powerful motors operate in 7 different modes and can be switched on separately. One is located in the clitoral process, the second in the tip of the sex toy to touch the internal erogenous zones.
< br />Lovetoy Dreamer II rechargeable Vibrator. A charging cord is included. Connects to any USB port. The device is completely waterproof. The vibrator can be used even under water. It is easy to wash, simple and convenient to store. Stylish pink vibrator for simultaneous stimulation of a woman's clitoris and vagina. Suitable for Masturbation and games in pairs. Two powerful motors operate in 7 different modes and can be switched on separately. One is located in the clitoral process, the second in the tip of the sex toy to touch the internal erogenous zones.
< br />Lovetoy Dreamer II rechargeable Vibrator. A charging cord is included. Connects to any USB port. The device is completely waterproof. The vibrator can be used even under water. It is easy to wash, simple and convenient to store.
< br />Lovetoy Dreamer II is covered with soft silicone. It feels smooth, not hard, but not soft either. The material is safe for frequent and intensive use and does not contain harmful components. It is recommended to use with a water-based lubricant.In

The main advantages of Lovetoy Dreamer II:
< br />-water Resistance.
- Rechargeable battery.< br />-2 powerful motors that turn on separately.
- Control buttons on the case.
-Hypoallergenic material â € ” medical-grade silicone.
-Total length 21.5 cm, diameter in the widest part 3.6 cm.
-Weight 150 g.
< br />Lovetoy Dreamer iiђ " a stylish and inexpensive vibrator that is perfect for a gift to yourself or a loved one. For: Her, Length: 21 cm, working length: 12 cm, Material: 100% medical silicone, Manufacturer: LoveToy, Power supply: USB port, Color: pink
3840 s
double vibrator " violet"
Option: 6949123138860 6.94912 E+12
Description: LoveToy Violet is an incredibly powerful vibrator with two powerful motors located at the ends of the petals. The toy has a bifurcated shape and has incredible flexibility, thanks to these qualities, You can try out various options for stimulating erogenous zones. This can be a simultaneous stimulation of the G-spot and vaginal walls, the clitoris and the posterior wall of the vagina, anus and G-spot and vibrator can be used by man to influence the scrotum and the anus. The waterproof case makes it possible to use it in the shower or bath. The rechargeable battery is charged using the included USB cable. 9 vibration modes are controlled by the built-in controller. LoveToy Violet is an incredibly powerful vibrator with two powerful motors located at the ends of the petals. The toy has a bifurcated shape and has incredible flexibility, thanks to these qualities, You can try out various options for stimulating erogenous zones. This can be a simultaneous stimulation of the G-spot and vaginal walls, the clitoris and the posterior wall of the vagina, anus and G-spot and vibrator can be used by man to influence the scrotum and the anus. The waterproof case makes it possible to use it in the shower or bath. The rechargeable battery is charged using the included USB cable. 9 vibration modes are controlled by the built-in controller. For: Her, Length: 23 cm, working length: 15 cm, Material: 100% medical silicone, ABS plastic, Manufacturer: LoveToy, Power supply: USB port, Color: purple
5920 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Orgazm.kg
Средний чек:
2,000 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
1
2
3
4
5
5.0

Вибраторы и фаллоимитаторы

Цена:
Вибратор "Кролик-Haloy"
Описание: Небольшой вибратор "Кролик-Haloy" с функциями вращения ствола и мощным клиторальным стимулятором в форме зайчика с тремя режимами вибрации. Три скорости вращения ствола и скорости вибрации стимулятора регулируется кнопками на основании.В

Небольшой вибратор "Кролик-Haloy"В с функциями вращения ствола и мощным клиторальным стимулятором в форме зайчика с тремя режимами вибрации. Три скорости вращения ствола и скорости вибрации стимулятора регулируется кнопками на основании.В

Вращение осуществляется при помощи металлических шариков , расположенных внутри изделия.В

Имеется возможность менять направление вращения. Очень мягкий, рельефный, имеет непористую структуру. Водонепроницаемый. Бренд: Dibe, Для: Неё, Длина: 22 cм, Диаметр: 3,5 cм, Материал: ABC-пластик, термопластичная резина, рабочая длина: 11 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: USB порт, Цвет: розовый, фиолетовый
3360 с
Вибратор с подогревом "Pretty Love Crazy"
Описание: Pretty Love Crazy - перезаряжаемый вибростимулятор с подогревом.В Вибратор с клиторальным стимулятором, форма которого разработана таким образом, чтобы доставить максимальное удовольствие.В


Pretty Love CrazyВ - перезаряжаемый вибромассажер с подогревом.В Вибратор с клиторальным стимулятором, форма которого разработана таким образом, чтобы доставить максимальное удовольствие.В Оснащен двумя независимыми моторами с 12 функциями вибрации, имеет функцию нагрева до 45 градусов за 5 минут, вагинальная часть с рельефными волнами.В Клиторальный отросток с увеличенной, изогнутой головкой, для большей зоны воздействия на клитор.В Вибратор водонепроницаемый, поэтому им можно наслаждаться в ванной или в душе!В Быстрая зарядка всего 60 минут и время беспрерывной работы 90 мин. Удобен в путешествиях.В Сделан из шелковистого, очень приятного на ощупь материала.В
Размеры:В длина клиторального стимулятора - 6,5 см. Бренд: Pretty Love, Для: Неё, Длина: 23 cм., Диаметр: 3,5 cм, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, рабочая длина: 13,5 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: USB порт
5020 с
Вибратор "Lover"
Описание: Вибратор "Lover"В - для девушек новичков, которые хотят в сексе попробовать что то новое. Игрушка эконом класса. Интимный вибратор имеет средние размеры, без проблем помещается в дамской сумочке. Волнообразный ствол, загнутая головка, которая будет стимулировать точку G иВ клиторальный отросток в виде зайчика либо слоника доставит массу наслаждений и подарит вам безумный массаж. Вибратор "Lover"В - для девушек новичков, которые хотят в сексе попробовать что то новое. Игрушка эконом класса. Интимный вибратор имеет средние размеры, без проблем помещается в дамской сумочке. Волнообразный ствол, загнутая головка, которая будет стимулировать точку G иВ клиторальный отросток в виде зайчика либо слоника доставит массу наслаждений и подарит вам безумный массаж. Секс-игрушка выполнена из приятного материала, что делает использование в радость, имеет два моторчика, в стволе и клитральном отростке. Девайс работает от батареек. Имеет 10 режимов вибрации. Хотите порадовать себя любимую, вибратор "Lover" то что надо для знакомства с игрушками!
Бренд: Baile, Для: Неё, Длина: 16 см, Диаметр: 3 cм, Материал: ABC-пластик, термопластичная резина, рабочая длина: 11 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: батарейка, Цвет: розовый, фиолетовый
1280 с
Многофункциональный вибратор "Throbbing Butterfly"
Описание: "Throbbing Butterfly" - многофункциональный вибратор со стволом реалистичной формы и клиторальным отростком. Ствол вибратора имеет рельефную поверхность, а головка двигается вверх и вниз, что обеспечит более яркие и сильные ощущения во время массажа. Игрушка имеет 5 функций вибрации и 5 режимов ротации, которые управляются при помощи встроенного пульта. В стволе расположены шарики, выполняющие ротационные движения. "Throbbing Butterfly" - многофункциональный вибратор со стволом реалистичной формы и клиторальным отростком. Ствол вибратора имеет рельефную поверхность, а головка двигается вверх и вниз, что обеспечит более яркие и сильные ощущения во время массажа. Игрушка имеет 5 функций вибрации и 5 режимов ротации, которые управляются при помощи встроенного пульта. В стволе расположены шарики, выполняющие ротационные движения. Бренд: Baile, Для: Неё, Длина: 29,5 cм, Диаметр: 4 cм, Материал: ABC-пластик, термопластичная резина, рабочая длина: 14,8 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: батарейка, Цвет: розовый
3400 с
Вибратор "Pretty Love Body Touch 1"
Описание: Body Touch - это уникальный вибромассажер из коллекции фирмыВ Baile, откликающийся на прикосновение к телу. Особая прелесть Body Touch заключается в том, что вибрацию можно включать при соприкосновении с телом. Он идеален для девушек, которые хотят тренировать мышцы тазового дна, так чтобы вагина была узкой и при этом получать удовольствие. Body Touch - это уникальный вибромассажер из коллекции фирмыВ Baile, откликающийся на прикосновение к телу. Особая прелесть Body Touch заключается в том, что вибрацию можно включать при соприкосновении с телом. Он идеален для девушек, которые хотят тренировать мышцы тазового дна, так чтобы вагина была узкой и при этом получать удовольствие. Вибратор имеет 2 мотора и 3 точки для индукции мультискоростной вибрации. Идеально использовать для тренировки и массажа мышц влагалища, т.к. можно порождать вибрацию при обхвате мышцами различных зон массажера, тем самым напрягая разные зоны влагалищных мышц. Занятия с массажером позволят научиться попеременно сокращать различные участки мышц влагалища, доставляя себе и партнеру максимум удовольствия во время близости. Дополнительный клиторальный стимулятор разогревает женщину во время массажа, возбуждает зону клитора и помогает достичь оргазм.Клиторальный стимулятор - 6 х 2,5 смПитание: бат. 3 шт. ААА (в комплект не входят) Бренд: Baile, Для: Неё, Длина: 22,5 см, Диаметр: 3,8 см, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, рабочая длина: 12,5 см, Производитель: PRC, Диаметр головки: 4 см, Питание: батарейка
2440 с
Многофункциональный вибратор с экраном "Пчелка"
Описание: Вибратор "Пчелка"В - уникальная разработка творцов секс индустрии. Насладитесь чувственной вибрацией и ротацией тела! клиторальный шалун этого вибратора доведёт Вас до неземного оргазма! Прочувствуйте всем телом прилив сексуального желания и доведите себя до ярчайшего оргазма! Вы можете самостолятельно регулировать скорость и режим как вибрации, так и ротации при помощи пульта управления, расположенного внизу вибратора. ВибраторВ "Пчелка"В - уникальная разработка творцов секс индустрии. Насладитесь чувственной вибрацией и ротацией тела! клиторальный шалун этого вибратора доведёт Вас до неземного оргазма! Прочувствуйте всем телом прилив сексуального желания и доведите себя до ярчайшего оргазма! Вы можете самостолятельно регулировать скорость и режим как вибрации, так и ротации при помощи пульта управления, расположенного внизу вибратора. Бренд: Baile, Для: Неё, Длина: 24,5 см, Диаметр: 3 cм, Материал: ABC-пластик, термопластичная резина, рабочая длина: 13 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: батарейка, Цвет: фиолетовый
2980 с
Универсальный двойной вибростимулятор "Aphojoy"
Описание: Универсальный двойной вибростимулятор AphojoyВ ключик к вашему удовольствию,В заметьте - довольно оригинальный по форме ключик! Но ведь и речь идет о нетривиальных удовольствиях! Невероятно гибкий стимулятор имеетВ два виброэлементаВ с противоположных концов изделия. Шнур тянется.В Только представьте, сколькими способами можно использовать эту игрушку! Универсальный двойной вибростимулятор AphojoyВ ключик к вашему удовольствию,В заметьте - довольно оригинальный по форме ключик! Но ведь и речь идет о нетривиальных удовольствиях! Невероятно гибкий стимулятор имеетВ два виброэлементаВ с противоположных концов изделия. Шнур тянется.В Только представьте, сколькими способами можно использовать эту игрушку!- клиторальный стимулятор
- стимулятор точки G
- анальный стимулятор
- стимулятор простаты
- анально-вагинальный стимулятор
- клиторально-вагинальный стимулятор
- стимуляр сосков
- как насчет использования для стимуляции головки члена?
- стимулятор абсолютно любой части тела, на что хватит фантазии
- не сомневаюсь, что вам пришло в голову еще множество интересных способов.Несравненная находка для Вас и Вашего партнера!

7 режимов вибрации и пульсацииВ дополнят ваши постельные утехи незабываемыми ощущениями! Приятное бархатное прикосновение достигнуто благодаря уникальному материалу - 100% медицинский силиконВ не только безвреден, этот материал гипоаллергенен, не прихотлив в обращении, обладает высокой теплопроводимостью и, что немаловажно, удивительно нежный на ощупь! Никакой возьни с батарейками - данный вибраторВ оснащен перезаряжаемым аккумулятором, что делает его еще более удобным и привлекательным.
И не беспокойтесь о влаге, он полностьюВ водонепроницаемый. Что дает возможность расширить просторы его использования. Бренд: Aphojoy, Для: Него, неё, Длина: 68 см, Диаметр: 3 см, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, Производитель: PRC, Длина массажера: 7 см, Питание: USB порт
2240 с
Вибратор для двойного проникновения "Happy Angel"
Описание: Высококачественный силиконовый вибратор "Happy Angel" предназначен для воздействия на эрогенные зоны клитора, точки В«GВ» и анального отверстия. Он оснащен функцией вращения, с возможным изменением скорости и направления вращения. Поэтому, этот вибратор можно по праву назвать исполнителем всех эротических желаний. Высококачественный силиконовый вибратор "Happy Angel" предназначен для воздействия на эрогенные зоны клитора, точки В«GВ» и анального отверстия. Он оснащен функцией вращения, с возможным изменением скорости и направления вращения. Поэтому, этот вибратор можно по праву назвать исполнителем всех эротических желаний. Работает от батареек ААА, батарейки в комплект не входят. Используйте со смазками на водной основе. Чистить игрушку нужно специальным Спрей-очистителем для игрушек "Clean’n’Safe", 100 мл Бренд: Baile, Для: Неё, Длина: 22 cм, Диаметр: 3 cм, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, рабочая длина: 12 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: батарейка, Цвет: фиолетовый, Длина анального отростка: 10 см, Ширина анального отростка: 2 см
2520 с
Вибратор "Nora by Lovense"
Описание: Lovense Nora - вибратор для точки G и клитора, которым можно наслаждаться соло или в паре. Вращающийся кончик стимулирует самую чувствительную зону внутри, ребрышки на стволе игрушки массируют вход во влагалище, а небольшой вибрирующий отросток стимулирует клитор. Nora практически бесшумна и абсолютно водонепроницаема. Перезаряжаемый аккумулятор гарантирует 2 часа непрерывной работы и до 30 дней в режиме ожидания. 3 режима вибрации и 3 скорости вращения головки. Управлять Nora можно одним из трех способов: благодаря кнопкам на рукоятке игрушки, благодаря приложению для смартфона или путем синхронизации с мастурбатором Max для полноценного киберсекса даже на дальнем расстоянии.В Lovense Nora - вибратор для точки G и клитора, которым можно наслаждаться соло или в паре. Вращающийся кончик стимулирует самую чувствительную зону внутри, ребрышки на стволе игрушки массируют вход во влагалище, а небольшой вибрирующий отросток стимулирует клитор. Nora практически бесшумна и абсолютно водонепроницаема. Перезаряжаемый аккумулятор гарантирует 2 часа непрерывной работы и до 30 дней в режиме ожидания. 3 режима вибрации и 3 скорости вращения головки.В Управлять Nora можно одним из трех способов: благодаря кнопкам на рукоятке игрушки, благодаря приложению для смартфона или путем синхронизации с мастурбатором Max для полноценного киберсекса даже на дальнем расстоянии. Для: Неё, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, рабочая длина: 12 см, Питание: USB порт
10500 с
Сгибаемый двуглавый вибратор "LG-835"
Вариант: фиолетовый розовый 5150 Описание: http://orgazm.kg/files/originals/018.PNG
5150 с
Вибратор "Dreamer 2"
Описание: Стильный розовый вибратор для одновременной стимуляции клитора и влагалища женщины. Подходит для мастурбации и игр в паре. Два мощных моторчика работают в 7 разных режимах, могут включаться отдельно. Один расположен в клиторальном отростке, второй в кончике секс-игрушки, чтобы касаться внутренних эрогенных зон.

Вибратор Lovetoy Dreamer II перезаряжаемый. Шнур для зарядки идет в комплекте. Подключается к любому USB-порту. При этом устройство полностью водонепроницаемое. Вибратор можно использовать даже под водой. Его легко мыть, просто и удобно хранить. Стильный розовый вибратор для одновременной стимуляции клитора и влагалища женщины. Подходит для мастурбации и игр в паре. Два мощных моторчика работают в 7 разных режимах, могут включаться отдельно. Один расположен в клиторальном отростке, второй в кончике секс-игрушки, чтобы касаться внутренних эрогенных зон.

Вибратор Lovetoy Dreamer II перезаряжаемый. Шнур для зарядки идет в комплекте. Подключается к любому USB-порту. При этом устройство полностью водонепроницаемое. Вибратор можно использовать даже под водой. Его легко мыть, просто и удобно хранить.

Lovetoy Dreamer II покрыт нежным силиконом. На ощупь он гладкий, не жесткий, но и не мягкий. Материал безопасен для частого и интенсивного применения, не содержит вредных компонентов. Использовать рекомендуется с лубрикантом на водной основе.В

Главные преимущества Lovetoy Dreamer II:

-Водонепроницаемость.
-Перезаряжаемый аккумулятор.
-2 мощных моторчика, включающихся отдельно.
-Управление кнопками на корпусе.
-Гипоаллергненный материал — медицинский силикон.
-Общая длина 21,5 см, диаметр в самой широкой части 3,6 см.
-Вес 150 г.

Lovetoy Dreamer II — стильный и недорогой вибратор, который отлично подойдет для подарка себе или близкому человеку. Бренд: LoveToy, Для: Неё, Длина: 21 см, Диаметр: 3,5 cм, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, рабочая длина: 12 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: USB порт, Цвет: розовый
3840 с
Двойной вибратор "Violet"
Описание: LoveToy Violet – невероятно мощный вибратор с двумя мощными моторчиками, расположенными в концах лепестков. Игрушка имеет раздвоенную форму и обладает невероятной гибкостью, благодаря этим качествам Вы сможете испробовать различные варианты стимуляции эрогенных зон. Это может быть одновременная стимуляция точки G и стенок влагалища, клитора и задней стенки влагалища, ануса и точки G, а также вибратор может использоваться мужчиной для воздействия на мошонку и анус. Водонепроницаемый корпус даёт возможность использовать его в душе или ванной. Перезаряжаемый аккумулятор заряжается при помощи USB-провода, который идет в комплекте. 9 режимов вибрации управляются при помощи встроенного контроллера. LoveToy Violet – невероятно мощный вибратор с двумя мощными моторчиками, расположенными в концах лепестков. Игрушка имеет раздвоенную форму и обладает невероятной гибкостью, благодаря этим качествам Вы сможете испробовать различные варианты стимуляции эрогенных зон. Это может быть одновременная стимуляция точки G и стенок влагалища, клитора и задней стенки влагалища, ануса и точки G, а также вибратор может использоваться мужчиной для воздействия на мошонку и анус. Водонепроницаемый корпус даёт возможность использовать его в душе или ванной. Перезаряжаемый аккумулятор заряжается при помощи USB-провода, который идет в комплекте. 9 режимов вибрации управляются при помощи встроенного контроллера. Бренд: LoveToy, Для: Неё, Длина: 23 cм, Материал: 100% медицинский силикон, АБС-пластик, рабочая длина: 15 см, Производитель: PRC, Питание: USB порт, Цвет: фиолетовый
5920 с