Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский

Burger Station Dordoi Plaza

0
Average bill:
400 som
Delivery:
160 som ?
Hours of work:
10:00 - 20:30 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Фото
Photos of the dishes can be different from reality

The Burger ( S )

Burger Classic S
230 gr. Juicy classic burger of fried cutlet weighing 120 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, slices of fresh tomato and pickles seasoned in the signature barbecue sauce and poppy paste.
250 s
Cheeseburger Classic S
230 gr. A surprisingly delicious cheeseburger made from the most delicate marbled beef, the weight of the cutlet is 120 g, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, the famous cheddar cheese, slices of fresh tomato and pickled cucumbers, dressed in poppy paste.
250 s
Burger with BBQ S sauce
230 gr. American burgers with barbecue sauce, grilled chicken with a weight of 120 grams. made from the most delicate marbled beef, topped with iceberg lettuce and the famous English Cheddar cheese, covered with spicy cucumbers, dressed with a classic Barbecue sauce combined with French Tartar sauce.
250 s
Cherry Orchard S
230 gr. The signature burger "Cherry Orchard" from a fried cutlet weighing 120 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef and the famous English Cheddar cheese, seasoned with cherry sauce with cherry slices from the Chef.
250 s
Burger caramel onion S
230 gr. A special Burger "Caramel onion" from a fried cutlet weighing 120 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef on top of which is a unique marmalade from red onions, a Coleslaw salad, seasoned with French Tar-Tar sauce.
250 s
Burger with curry sauce S
230 gr. Burger with exotic Curry sauce from a fried cutlet weighing 120 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, slices of fresh tomatoes, dressed in curry-cremette sauce.
250 s
Burger Boissier with Gargonzola S
230 gr. Rich burger "Boissier" from a fried cutlet weighing 120 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, covered in a pear with truffle seasoned with aromatic Gorgonzola sauce combined with honey.
250 s

Burgers ( M )

Burger classic M
300 gr. Juicy classic burger of fried cutlet weighing 160 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, slices of fresh tomato and pickles seasoned in the signature barbecue sauce and poppy paste.
300 s
Cheeseburger classic M
300 gr. A surprisingly delicious cheeseburger made from a fried cutlet weighing 160 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, the famous cheddar cheese, slices of fresh tomato and pickled cucumbers, dressed in poppy paste.
300 s
Burger with BBQ sauce, M
300 gr. American burgers with barbecue sauce from a fried cutlet weighing 160 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, topped with iceberg lettuce and the famous English Cheddar cheese, covered with spicy cucumbers, dressed with a classic Barbecue sauce combined with French Tar-Tar sauce.
300 s
Cherry Orchard M
300 gr. The signature burger "Cherry Orchard" from a fried cutlet weighing 160 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef and the famous English Cheddar cheese, seasoned with cherry sauce with cherry slices from the Chef.
300 s
Burger caramel onion M
300 gr. A special Burger "Caramel onion" from a fried cutlet weighing 160 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef on top of which is a unique marmalade from red onions, a Coleslaw salad, seasoned with French Tar-Tar sauce.
300 s
Burger with curry sauce M
300 gr. Burger with exotic Curry sauce from a fried cutlet weighing 160 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, slices of fresh tomatoes, dressed in curry-cremette sauce.
300 s
Burger Boissier with Gargonzola M
300 gr. Rich burger "Boissier" from a fried cutlet weighing 160 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, covered in a pear with truffle seasoned with aromatic Gorgonzola sauce combined with honey.
300 s

Burgers ( L )

Burger classic L
350 gr. Juicy classic burger of fried cutlet weighing 200 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, slices of fresh tomato and pickles seasoned in the signature barbecue sauce and poppy paste.
350 s
Cheeseburger classic L
350 gr. A surprisingly delicious cheeseburger made from a fried cutlet weighing 200 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, the famous cheddar cheese, slices of fresh tomato and pickled cucumbers, dressed in poppy paste.
350 s
Burger with BBQ L sauce
350 gr. American burgers with barbecue sauce from a fried cutlet weighing 200 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, topped with iceberg lettuce and the famous English Cheddar cheese, covered with spicy cucumbers, dressed with a classic Barbecue sauce combined with French Tar-Tar sauce.
350 s
Cherry Orchard L
350 gr. The signature burger "Cherry Orchard" from a fried cutlet weighing 200 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef and the famous English Cheddar cheese, seasoned with cherry sauce with cherry slices from the Chef.
350 s
Burger caramel onion L
350 gr. A special Burger "Caramel onion" from a fried cutlet weighing 200 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef on top of which is a unique marmalade from red onions, a Coleslaw salad, seasoned with French Tar-Tar sauce.
350 s
Burger with curry sauce L
350 gr. Burger with an exotic Curry sauce from a fried cutlet weighing 200 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, on top of which is laid iceberg lettuce, slices of fresh tomatoes, dressed in curry-cremette sauce.
350 s
Burger Boissier with Gargonzola L
350 gr. Rich burger "Boissier" from a fried cutlet weighing 200 g. made from the most delicate marbled beef, covered in a pear with truffle seasoned with aromatic Gorgonzola sauce combined with honey.
350 s

Side dishes

French fries
80 s
Rustic potatoes
90 s

Toppings

Cheddar cheese
30 s
Cutlet S
150 s
Cutlet M
190 s
Cutlet L
200 s
Jalapeno
40 s

Drinks

Coca cola 0.35 l.
55 s
Coca Cola 0,4 l.
55 s
Coca cola 0.5 l.
55 s
Fanta 0.5 l.
55 s
Sprite 0.5 l.
55 s
Fuse tea 0.5 l.
55 s
Bonaqua 0.5 l.
35 s
Piko juice 0.5 l.
70 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English

Burger Station Dordoi Plaza

0
Средний чек:
400 сом
Доставка:
160 сом ?
Время работы:
10:00 - 20:30 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии блюд могут не соответствовать виду их в действительности

Бургеры ( S )

Бургер классический S
230 гр. Сочный классический бургер из жареной котлеты весом 120 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, дольки свежего помидора и мариновых огурцов заправленный в фирменном соусе барбекю и маковой пасте.
250 с
Чизбургер классический S
230 гр. Удивительно вкусный Чизбургер из жареной котлеты приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины вес котлеты 120 гр, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, знаменитый сыр чеддер, дольки свежего помидора и маринованных огурцов, заправленные в маковой пасте.
250 с
Бургер с соусом BBQ S
230 гр. Американские бургеры с соусом барбекю из жареной котлеты весом 120 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины,сверху проложенный салат айсберг и знаменитый английский сыр Чеддер, накрытый пряными огурцами, заправленный с классическим соусом Барбекю в сочетании с Француским соусом Тар-Тар.
250 с
Вишневый сад S
230 гр. Фирменный Бургер "Вишневый сад" из жареной котлеты весом 120 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины и знаменитого английского сыра Чеддер, заправленный вишневым соусом с кусочками вишни от Шеф повара.
250 с
Бургер карамель лук S
230 гр. Особенный Бургер "Карамель лук" из жареной котлеты весом 120 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины сверху которого уникальный мармелад из красного лука, салат Коул-Слоу, заправленный Французским соусом Тар-Тар.
250 с
Бургер с соусом карри S
230 гр. Бургер с экзотичным соусом Карри из жареной котлеты весом 120 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, дольки свежих помидоров, заправленные в соусе карри-креметте.
250 с
Бургер Буасье с Гаргонзолой S
230 гр. Насыщенный бургер "Буасье" из жареной котлеты весом 120 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, покрытый в груше с трюфелем заправленный ароматным соусом Горгонзола в сочетании с медом.
250 с

Бургеры ( M )

Бургер классический M
300 гр. Сочный классический бургер из жареной котлеты весом 160 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, дольки свежего помидора и мариновых огурцов заправленный в фирменном соусе барбекю и маковой пасте.
300 с
Чизбургер классический M
300 гр. Удивительно вкусный Чизбургер из жареной котлеты весом 160 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, знаменитый сыр чеддер, дольки свежего помидора и маринованных огурцов, заправленные в маковой пасте.
300 с
Бургер с соусом BBQ M
300 гр. Американские бургеры с соусом барбекю из жареной котлеты весом 160 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху проложенный салат айсберг и знаменитый английский сыр Чеддер, накрытый пряными огурцами, заправленный с классическим соусом Барбекю в сочетании с Француским соусом Тар-Тар.
300 с
Вишневый сад M
300 гр. Фирменный Бургер "Вишневый сад" из жареной котлеты весом 160 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины и знаменитого английского сыра Чеддер, заправленный вишневым соусом с кусочками вишни от Шеф повара.
300 с
Бургер карамель лук M
300 гр. Особенный Бургер "Карамель лук" из жареной котлеты весом 160 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины сверху которого уникальный мармелад из красного лука, салат Коул-Слоу, заправленный Французским соусом Тар-Тар.
300 с
Бургер с соусом карри M
300 гр. Бургер с экзотичным соусом Карри из жареной котлеты весом 160 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, дольки свежих помидоров, заправленные в соусе карри-креметте.
300 с
Бургер Буасье с Гаргонзолой M
300 гр. Насыщенный бургер "Буасье" из жареной котлеты весом 160 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, покрытый в груше с трюфелем заправленный ароматным соусом Горгонзола в сочетании с медом.
300 с

Бургеры ( L )

Бургер классический L
350 гр. Сочный классический бургер из жареной котлеты весом 200 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, дольки свежего помидора и мариновых огурцов заправленный в фирменном соусе барбекю и маковой пасте.
350 с
Чизбургер классический L
350 гр. Удивительно вкусный Чизбургер из жареной котлеты весом 200 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, знаменитый сыр чеддер, дольки свежего помидора и маринованных огурцов, заправленные в маковой пасте.
350 с
Бургер с соусом BBQ L
350 гр. Американские бургеры с соусом барбекю из жареной котлеты весом 200 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху проложенный салат айсберг и знаменитый английский сыр Чеддер, накрытый пряными огурцами, заправленный с классическим соусом Барбекю в сочетании с Француским соусом Тар-Тар.
350 с
Вишневый сад L
350 гр. Фирменный Бургер "Вишневый сад" из жареной котлеты весом 200 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины и знаменитого английского сыра Чеддер, заправленный вишневым соусом с кусочками вишни от Шеф повара.
350 с
Бургер карамель лук L
350 гр. Особенный Бургер "Карамель лук" из жареной котлеты весом 200 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины сверху которого уникальный мармелад из красного лука, салат Коул-Слоу, заправленный Французским соусом Тар-Тар.
350 с
Бургер с соусом карри L
350 гр. Бургер с экзотичным соусом Карри из жареной котлеты весом 200 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, сверху которого проложен салат айсберг, дольки свежих помидоров, заправленные в соусе карри-креметте.
350 с
Бургер Буасье с Гаргонзолой L
350 гр. Насыщенный бургер "Буасье" из жареной котлеты весом 200 гр. приготовленный из нежнейшей мраморной говядины, покрытый в груше с трюфелем заправленный ароматным соусом Горгонзола в сочетании с медом.
350 с

Гарниры

Картофель фри
80 с
Картофель по-деревенски
90 с

Топпинги

Сыр чеддер
30 с
Котлета S
150 с
Котлета M
190 с
Котлета L
200 с
Халапенью
40 с

Напитки

Coca cola 0,35 л.
55 с
Coca cola 0,4 л.
55 с
Coca cola 0,5 л.
55 с
Fanta 0,5 л.
55 с
Sprite 0,5 л.
55 с
Fuse tea 0,5 л.
55 с
Bonaqua 0,5 л.
35 с
Piko сок 0,5 л.
70 с