Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Off
hours
AROMABAR AREON
Average bill:
1,000 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 21:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Gift
When ordering perfume for home and office, perfume for the car as a gift
Car fragrances
Price
«Leather collection»
Premium-class fragrance, made of genuine leather. A pleasant aroma of expensive perfume and original design will be a real decoration of any car, as well as a great gift.
1500 s
Premium "Black gold" 50 ml
Perfume for cars in a spectacular black glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Black Gold is a warm, luxurious fragrance with woody, fruity and light floral notes.
600 s
Premium "Black silver" 50 ml
Perfume for cars in a spectacular black glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Black Silver is a fresh and cool fragrance, with citrus and mint notes. and also with green tea and white musk.
600 s
Glass " Red " 50 ml
Perfume for cars in a glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Red is a more feminine version of car fragrances, it combines floral notes - jasmine, rose, violet, lily of the valley and a little citrus. A bold and vibrant fragrance.
550 s
Glass "Blue" 50 ml
Perfume for cars in a glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Blue - a dynamic fresh smell of sea breeze, with notes of peony and lotus.
550 s
Glass "Silver" 50 ml
Perfume for cars in a glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Silver - an invigorating and fresh smell, green tea, sweet citrus and white musk.
550 s
Glass "Black" 50 ml
Perfume for cars in a glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Black - a strict and serious fragrance of expensive leather combined with spicy spices and rum.
550 s
Glass "Gold" 50 ml
Perfume for cars in a glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Gold - a refined fragrance of white lily and musk with tangerine notes
550 s
Glass "Verano azul" 50 ml
Perfume for cars in a glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Verano Azul is a sea breeze fragrance, with invigorating coniferous notes, green lime and spicy bergamot. The fragrance of cold freshness and purity.
550 s
Glass "Black" 100 ml
Perfume for cars in a glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Black - a strict and serious fragrance of expensive leather combined with spicy spices and rum.
850 s
Glass "Blue" 100 ml
Perfume for cars in a glass bottle. The set includes a cardboard suspension, on which the fragrance is sprayed and installed in any part of the car. You can spray again as needed. Blue - a dynamic fresh smell of sea breeze, with notes of peony and lotus.
850 s
"Blister" flavoring on the stove
A practical fragrance that is attached to the grill of the stove - very compact and beautiful looks, and the fragrance gently spreads through the cabin due to air circulation.
350 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
AROMABAR AREON
Средний чек:
1,000 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 21:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Подарок
При заказе парфюма для дома и офиса - парфюм для авто в подарок
Ароматы для автомобиля
Цена
«Leather collection»
Ароматизатор премиум-класса, выполненный из натуральной кожи. Приятный аромат дорогого парфюма и оригинальный дизайн станут настоящим украшением любого автомобиля, а также отличным подарком.
1500 с
Premium «Black gold» 50 мл
Парфюм для авто в эффектном черном стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Black Gold - теплый, роскошный аромат с древесными, фруктовыми и легкими цветочными нотами.
600 с
Premium «Black silver» 50 мл
Парфюм для авто в эффектном черном стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Black Silver - свежий и прохладный аромат, с цитрусовыми и мятными нотами. а также с зеленым чаем и белым мускусом.
600 с
Glass «Red» 50 мл
Парфюм для авто в стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Red - более женский вариант ароматизаторов для авто, в нем сочетаются цветочные ноты - жасмин, роза, фиалка, ландыш и немного цитруса. Смелый и яркий аромат.
550 с
Glass «Blue» 50 мл
Парфюм для авто в стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Blue - динамичный свежий запах морского бриза, с нотами пиона и лотоса.
550 с
Glass «Silver» 50 мл
Парфюм для авто в стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Silver - бодрящий и свежий запах, зеленый чай, сладковатый цитрус и белый мускус.
550 с
Glass «Black» 50 мл
Парфюм для авто в стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Black - строгий и серьезный аромат дорогой кожи в сочетании с пряными специями и ромом.
550 с
Glass «Gold» 50 мл
Парфюм для авто в стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Gold - утонченный аромат белой лилии и мускуса с мандариновыми нотами
550 с
Glass «Verano azul» 50 мл
Парфюм для авто в стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Verano Azul - это аромат морского бриза, с бодрящими хвойными нотками, зеленым лаймом и пряным бергамотом. Аромат холодной свежести и чистоты.
550 с
Glass «Black» 100 мл
Парфюм для авто в стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Black - строгий и серьезный аромат дорогой кожи в сочетании с пряными специями и ромом.
850 с
Glass «Blue» 100 мл
Парфюм для авто в стеклянном флаконе. В комплекте картонная подвеска, на которую распыляется аромат и устанавливается в любой части авто. По мере необходимости можно распылить повторно. Blue - динамичный свежий запах морского бриза, с нотами пиона и лотоса.
850 с
«Blister» ароматизатор на печку
Практичный ароматизатор, который крепится на решетку печки - очень компактно и красиво смотритсяЮ а аромат мягко распространяется по салону засчет циркуляции воздуха.
350 с