Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
AROMABAR AREON
Average bill:
1,000 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 21:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Gift
When ordering perfume for home and office, perfume for the car as a gift
Fragrances for home and office 85 ml
Price
"Sunny home" 85 ml
A warm, sunny fragrance with a citrus mix, floral notes of jasmine and freesia, cedar and cypress. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
"Lilac" 85 ml
Sweet, unique aroma of lilac - the aroma of spring and warmth. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
"Black crystal" 85 ml
An exquisite floral-musky fragrance, with notes of ginger, young coconut and spices. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
"Patchouli lavender vanilla" 85 ml
A feminine and sophisticated fragrance of lavender, vanilla and woody patchouli notes. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
"Spring bouquet" 85 ml
The fragrance of the first spring flowers - delicate peony, sweet tulips, mimosa and daffodil, a beautiful spring bouquet that will never fade! The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
"Yuzu squash" 85 ml
The fragrance of summer and sun! Sunny orange, fresh lime and lemon, delicious tangerine and a little bergamot - a soothing and uplifting combination. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
"Vanilla" 85 ml
The familiar and beloved aroma of vanilla is a soothing sweet, giving harmony and mood. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
"Nordic forest" 85 ml
Rich coniferous aroma of cedar, larch and juniper, oak and sandalwood. A strict composition, refined and invigorating. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
"Silver linen" 85 ml
A fragrance of purity and freshness, with notes of white lotus. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
400 s
Lux "Gold" 85 ml
A refined fragrance, reminiscent of an expensive perfume. It is based on a delicate white lily, woody nutmeg and fresh mandarin. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
500 s
Lux "Silver" 85 ml
A fresh and cool fragrance of green mint, tea and white musk, with citrus notes. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
500 s
Lux "Platinum" 85 ml
A slightly tart, intelligent fragrance, created on the basis of rosemary, sage, amber and cedar. The set includes 10 bamboo sticks. Put them in a bottle and the fragrance will delight you and your loved ones for a long time!
500 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
AROMABAR AREON
Средний чек:
1,000 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 21:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Ароматы для дома и офиса 85 мл
Цена
«Sunny home» 85 мл
Теплый солнечный аромат с цитрусовым миксом, цветочными нотами жасмина и фрезии, кедром и кипарисом. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
«Lilac» 85 мл
Сладковатый, неповторимый аромат сирени - аромат весны и тепла. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
«Black crystal» 85 мл
Изысканный цветочно-мускусный аромат, с нотами имбиря, молодого кокоса и специй. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
«Patchouli lavender vanilla» 85 мл
Женственный и утонченный аромат лаванды, ванили и древесных нот пачули. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
«Spring bouquet» 85 мл
Аромат первых весенних цветов - нежный пион, сладковатые тюльпаны, мимоза и нарцисс, прекрансый весенний букет, который никогда не завянет! В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
«Yuzu squash» 85 мл
Аромат лета и солнца! Солнечный апельсин, свежий лайм и лимон, вкусный мандарин и немного бергамота - успокаивающее и поднимающее настроение сочетание. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
«Vanilla» 85 мл
Знакомый и любимый многими аромат ванили - успокаивающий сладковатый, дарящий гармонию и настроение. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
«Nordic forest» 85 мл
Насыщенный хвойный аромат кедра, лиственницы и можжевельника, дуба и сандалового дерева. Строгая композиция, изысканная и бодрящая. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
«Silver linen» 85 мл
Аромат чистоты и свежести, с нотами белого лотоса. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
400 с
Lux «Gold» 85 мл
Утонченный аромат, напоминающий дорогой парфюм. В основе нежная белая лилия, древесный мускат и свежий мандарин. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
500 с
Lux «Silver» 85 мл
Свежий и прохладный аромат зеленой мяты, чая и белого мускуса, с цитрусовыми нотами. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
500 с
Lux «Platinum» 85 мл
Немного терпкий, интеллигентный аромат, созданный на основе розмарина, шалфея, амбры и кедра. В комплекте идут 10 бамбуковых палочек. Установите их во флакон и аромат долго будет радовать Вас и Ваших близких!
500 с