Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Draft Service - fresh draft
Average bill:
800 som
Hours of work:
11:00 - 23:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Sale

When ordering for the amount of 500 soms or more, the delivery is FREE

Gift

Promotion 2 + 1. When ordering 2 liters of beer "Zhigulevskoe" 1 liter as a gift

Beer bottle 0.5 liter
Price:
Vintage dark 0.5
Pasteurized dark beer. Tver land was always in the center of the momentous events of Russia. The great and tragic page of history Tver has become the reign of Prince Mikhail Yaroslavich. After winning Bortnevskiy battle, he was slandered and caused the Horde to death. But imprisonment did not break the Grand Duke, and in prayer he thanked God for granting him to suffer for the salvation of the Tver land. Martyrdom and the willingness to "put his soul for a soul" and he called the residents of Tver Prince Mikhail of Tver saints, and he was soon canonized.We believe that now is the revival of the former greatness of the country – to strengthen the faith and spirituality of the people. Our contribution to the state Treasury from each sold bottle - 21.93 ruble. Additionally, we deducted 1 ruble "the Charitable Foundation by name of St. Athanasius" on the construction of temples. Encourage each citizen to contribute to the creation of a strong State and a revival of faith in our country!
95 s
Vintage light 0.5
Light pasteurized beer. History of Russia – is a centuries-old chronicle of the great victories of the glorious warriors who gave their lives in the name of Holy Russia. Remember how the monk Peresvet have been blessed for battle with the Horde Sergius of Radonezh. Taking off his armor and remained in one of the great schema, with a prayer on his lips he slew the Horde warrior Chelubey, defining the winning outcome of the battle of Kulikovo. We believe that now is the revival of the former greatness of Russia – to strengthen the faith and spirituality of the people. Our contribution to the state Treasury from each sold bottle - 21.93 ruble. Additionally, we deducted 1 ruble "the Charitable Foundation by name of St. Athanasius" on the construction of temples. The belief in the soul and only together make the country strong and great!
95 s
Vintage unfiltered 0.5
Pasteurized unfiltered lager. At all times the greatness of Russia was determined by feats of arms and spiritual superiority of the Russian people. "Not in force God, but in Truth. Some with weapons, some on horses, but we in the Name of the Lord our God will call"!", – said Alexander Nevsky his squad before the famous Nevskaya battle. Pray with Novgorod, St. Sophia Cathedral, the Holy enthusiasm, he overcame the enemy in an unequal battle. We believe that now is the revival of the sovereign power of Russia in strengthening spirituality of the people. Our contribution to the state Treasury from each sold bottle - 21.93 ruble. Additionally, we deducted 1 ruble "the Charitable Foundation by name of St. Athanasius" on the construction of temples. Only in faith will we be able to revive the grandeur and spiritual power of our country!
95 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Draft Service - свежее разливное
Средний чек:
800 сом
Время работы:
11:00 - 23:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Скидка

При заказе на сумму 500 сом и выше доставка БЕСПЛАТНО

Подарок

Акция 2+1. При заказе 2х литров пива " Жигулевское " 1 литр в подарок

Пиво бутылочное 0.5 литра
Цена:
Марочное темное 0.5
Пиво тёмное пастеризованное. Тверские земли всегда были в центре судьбоносных событий Руси. Великой и печальной страницей тверской истории стало правление князя Михаила Ярославича. После победы в Бортеневской битве он был оклеветан и вызван в Орду на казнь. Но заточение не сломило великого князя, и в молитвах он благодарил Бога за посланные ему страдания во имя спасения тверских земель. За мученический подвиг и готовность «положить душу свою за многие души» нарекли тверитяне Михаила Тверского Святым, и вскоре он был канонизирован.Мы верим, что сейчас возрождение былого величия страны – в укреплении веры и духовности народа. Наш вклад в государственную казну с каждой проданной бутылки - 21,93 рубля. Дополнительно мы отчисляем 1 рубль в «Благотворительный фонд имени Святителя Афанасия» на строительство храмов. Призываем каждого россиянина внести свой вклад в создание сильного Государства и возрождение веры в нашей стране!
95 c
Марочное светлое 0.5
Пиво светлое пастеризованное. История России – это многовековая летопись великих побед славных воинов, отдавших жизнь во имя Святой Руси. Вспомним, как монах Пересвет был благословлен на битву с ордынцами преподобным Сергием Радонежским. Сняв с себя доспехи и оставшись в одной Великой схиме, с молитвой на устах сразил он ордынского богатыря Челубея, определив победный исход боя на Куликовом поле. Мы верим, что и сейчас возрождение былого величия России – в укреплении веры и духовности народа. Наш вклад в государственную казну с каждой проданной бутылки - 21,93 рубля. Дополнительно мы отчисляем 1 рубль в «Благотворительный фонд имени Святителя Афанасия» на строительство храмов. С верой в душе и только вместе сделаем страну сильной и великой!
95 c
Марочное нефильтрованное 0.5
Пиво светлое пастеризованное нефильтрованное. Во все времена величие Руси определялось ратными подвигами и духовным превосходством русского народа. «Не в силе Бог, а в Правде. Иные – с оружием, иные – на конях, а мы Имя Господа Бога нашего призовем»!», – сказал Александр Невский своей дружине перед знаменитой Невской битвой. Совершив молитву с новгородцами в Софийском соборе, в святом воодушевлении одолел он врага в неравной схватке. Мы верим, что и сейчас возрождение державной силы России – в укреплении духовности народа. Наш вклад в государственную казну с каждой проданной бутылки - 21,93 рубля. Дополнительно мы отчисляем 1 рубль в «Благотворительный фонд имени Святителя Афанасия» на строительство храмов. Лишь с верой в душе мы сможем возродить былое величие и духовную мощь нашей страны!
95 c