Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Issyk-Kul Brand
Average bill:
500 som
Hours of work:
12:00 – 17:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Food
Price:
Honey farm Honey with walnuts 140 gr
Honey with walnuts has a beneficial effect on the whole body The mix can be used in many cardiovascular diseases, diseases of the gastrointestinal tract
150 s
Ambrosia, IKB Bee-bread Ne 120 gr
Pollen is the most unique dietary Supplement that supports the body and prevents from aging and symptoms of multiple sclerosis. The use of pollen increases hemoglobin in the blood, thus, increases the body's resistance against infections, enhances immunity. Due to the presence of more than 50 enzymes, pollen helps to establish the gastro-intestinal tract and improves the metabolic processes in the body. Because of the content of potassium and magnesium in the composition of pollen, it maintains the health of the cardiovascular system, reduces the possibility of heart attacks and strokes. Unlike honey, which is not recommended for all, pollen is not an allergen and practically does not cause side effects.
420 s
Ambrosia, IKB Bee-bread Ne 40 gr
Pollen is the most unique dietary Supplement that supports the body and prevents from aging and symptoms of multiple sclerosis. The use of pollen increases hemoglobin in the blood, thus, increases the body's resistance against infections, enhances immunity. Due to the presence of more than 50 enzymes, pollen helps to establish the gastro-intestinal tract and improves the metabolic processes in the body. Because of the content of potassium and magnesium in the composition of pollen, it maintains the health of the cardiovascular system, reduces the possibility of heart attacks and strokes. Unlike honey, which is not recommended for all, pollen is not an allergen and practically does not cause side effects.
140 s
Cookies Talkan, IKB Cookie Talkan 90 gr
Talkan is a overcooked grain of wheat or barley, ground in the millstone by hand. The product is rich in b vitamins, vitamin a, D, salts of potassium, magnesium, zinc, selenium, copper and others. Talkan holestirinovye and dissolves salt deposits in the blood vessels, joints, liver, kidneys. Normalizes the level of blood sugar. As talkan milled in the raw form, it passing through the intestine, absorb toxins, subsequently remove them from the body. This improves the metabolism and the structure of the hair and skin. Recommended for obesity, as it restores the fat and carbohydrate balance. Cookies talkan is miracle perfect food, giving energy for the whole day. Recommended for use when climbing in the mountains or long crossings.
50 s
Plate/Plate 145gr
Pastila helps to cleanse the body from heavy metals, residues of medical drugs, toxins. It enhances the protective ability of the organism to adverse substances, a positive effect on the gastrointestinal tract.
300 s
Plate/Plate with seabuckthorn powder 145gr
Pastila helps to cleanse the body from heavy metals, residues of medical drugs, toxins. It enhances the protective ability of the organism to adverse substances, a positive effect on the gastrointestinal tract.
300 s
Pollen, Pollen IKB Ne 130 gr
The benefits of bee pollen is invaluable in case of physical exhaustion, when you restore after a long serious disease and anemia. Thanks to her iron and hemoglobin quickly becomes the norm. During the spread of colds and flu is recommended to take pollen as prophylaxis, since it has immunomodulatory properties.
420 s
Pollen, Pollen IKB Ne 40 gr
The benefits of bee pollen is invaluable in case of physical exhaustion, when you restore after a long serious disease and anemia. Thanks to her iron and hemoglobin quickly becomes the norm. During the spread of colds and flu is recommended to take pollen as prophylaxis, since it has immunomodulatory properties.
140 s
Rolls/Rolls with seabuckthorn powder 120gr
Pastila helps to cleanse the body from heavy metals, residues of medical drugs, toxins. It enhances the protective ability of the organism to adverse substances, a positive effect on the gastrointestinal tract.
180 s
Rolls/Rolls with seabuckthorn powder 55gr
Pastila helps to cleanse the body from heavy metals, residues of medical drugs, toxins. It enhances the protective ability of the organism to adverse substances, a positive effect on the gastrointestinal tract.
100 s
Salt sea Buckthorn, Seabuckthorn IKB Salt 130 gr
380 s
Salt sea Buckthorn, Seabuckthorn IKB Salt 25 gr
150 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Issyk-Kul Brand
Средний чек:
0 сом
Время работы:
09:00 – 19:00 Сб Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Еда
Цена:
Медовая ферма Мед с грецким орехом 140 гр
Мед с грецкими орехами благотворно влияет на весь организм в целом Смесь используется при многих сердечно сосудистых заболеваний, болезней ЖКТ
150 c
Перга, IKB Bee-bread Ne 120 gr
Перга является самой уникальной биологически активной добавкой, поддерживающей организм и предотвращающий от старения и проявления склероза. Также употребление перги увеличивает содержание гемоглобина в крови, таким образом, повышает устойчивость организма против инфекции, способствует укреплению иммунитета. Благодаря присутствию более 50 ферментов, перга помогает наладить работу желудочно-кишечного тракта и улучшает обменные процессы в организме. Из-за содержания калия и магния в составе перги, она сохраняет здоровье сердечнососудистой системы, уменьшает возможность инфарктов и инсультов. В отличие от меда, который не всем рекомендован, перга не является аллергеном и практически не вызывает побочных действий.
420 c
Перга, IKB Bee-bread Ne 40 gr
Перга является самой уникальной биологически активной добавкой, поддерживающей организм и предотвращающий от старения и проявления склероза. Также употребление перги увеличивает содержание гемоглобина в крови, таким образом, повышает устойчивость организма против инфекции, способствует укреплению иммунитета. Благодаря присутствию более 50 ферментов, перга помогает наладить работу желудочно-кишечного тракта и улучшает обменные процессы в организме. Из-за содержания калия и магния в составе перги, она сохраняет здоровье сердечнососудистой системы, уменьшает возможность инфарктов и инсультов. В отличие от меда, который не всем рекомендован, перга не является аллергеном и практически не вызывает побочных действий.
140 c
Печенье Талкан, IKB Cookie Talkan 90 gr
Талкан – это пережаренные зерна пшеницы или ячменя, перемолотые на жернове вручную. Продукт богат витаминами группы В, витамином А, D, солями калия, магнием, цинком, селеном, медью и другими. Талкан растворяет холестириновые и солевые отложения в сосудах, суставах, печени, почках. Нормализует уровень сахара в крови. Так как талкан перемолот в неочищенном виде, он, проходя по кишечнику, впитывает шлаки и токсины, в последующем выводя их из организма. Благодаря этому улучшается обмен веществ и структура волос и кожи. Рекомендован при ожирении, так как восстанавливает жировой и углеводный баланс. Печенье из талкана – это чудодейственная идеальная пища, дающая энергию на целый день. Рекомендован для употребления при подъеме в горы или долгих переходах.
50 c
Пластины.Plate 75 gr
Пастила способствует очищению организма от тяжелых металлов, остатков медицинских препаратов, токсинов. Она усиливает защитную способность организма к неблагоприятным веществам, положительно влияет на работу желудочно-кишечного тракта.
160 c
Пластины/Plate 145gr
Пастила способствует очищению организма от тяжелых металлов, остатков медицинских препаратов, токсинов. Она усиливает защитную способность организма к неблагоприятным веществам, положительно влияет на работу желудочно-кишечного тракта.
300 c
Пластины/Plate with seabuckthorn powder 145gr
Пастила способствует очищению организма от тяжелых металлов, остатков медицинских препаратов, токсинов. Она усиливает защитную способность организма к неблагоприятным веществам, положительно влияет на работу желудочно-кишечного тракта.
300 c
Пыльца, IKB Pollen Ne 130 gr
Польза пчелиной пыльцы просто неоценима при физическом истощении организма, при восстановлении после затяжных серьёзных болезней и анемии. Благодаря входящему в неё железу, уровень гемоглобина быстро приходит в норму. В период распространения простудных заболеваний и эпидемии гриппа рекомендуют принимать цветочную пыльцу в качестве профилактики, т.к. она обладает иммуномодулирующими свойствами.
420 c
Пыльца, IKB Pollen Ne 40 gr
Польза пчелиной пыльцы просто неоценима при физическом истощении организма, при восстановлении после затяжных серьёзных болезней и анемии. Благодаря входящему в неё железу, уровень гемоглобина быстро приходит в норму. В период распространения простудных заболеваний и эпидемии гриппа рекомендуют принимать цветочную пыльцу в качестве профилактики, т.к. она обладает иммуномодулирующими свойствами.
140 c
Роллы/Rolls with seabuckthorn powder 120gr
Пастила способствует очищению организма от тяжелых металлов, остатков медицинских препаратов, токсинов. Она усиливает защитную способность организма к неблагоприятным веществам, положительно влияет на работу желудочно-кишечного тракта.
180 c
Роллы/Rolls with seabuckthorn powder 55gr
Пастила способствует очищению организма от тяжелых металлов, остатков медицинских препаратов, токсинов. Она усиливает защитную способность организма к неблагоприятным веществам, положительно влияет на работу желудочно-кишечного тракта.
100 c
Соль Облепиха, IKB Salt Seabuckthorn 130 gr
380 c