Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Incase mobile accessories
Average bill:
1,500 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Photo
Photos of dishes may not match their appearance in reality
Remax Chargers
Price
Remax RP-U22 2.4 A Lightning Charger
The network charger is a network adapter with two USB outputs and a USB-Lightning cable. Thanks to this, you will be able to charge two devices simultaneously without losing the charge power. The convenience of this kit is that the cable and adapter can be used both together and separately. The adapter is compatible with any USB cables designed for charging smartphones. During operation, two USB outputs are highlighted in blue.
600 s
Remax RP-U22 2.4 A Type C Charger
The network charger is a network adapter with two USB outputs and a USB-type-c cable. Thanks to this, you will be able to charge two devices simultaneously without losing the charge power. The convenience of this kit is that the cable and adapter can be used both together and separately. The adapter is compatible with any USB cables designed for charging smartphones. During operation, two USB outputs are highlighted in blue.
600 s
Remax RP-U22 2.4 A Micro USB Charger
The network charger is a network adapter with two USB outputs and a USB-micro cable. Thanks to this, you will be able to charge two devices simultaneously without losing the charge power. The convenience of this kit is that the cable and adapter can be used both together and separately. The adapter is compatible with any USB cables designed for charging smartphones. During operation, two USB outputs are highlighted in blue.
600 s
Remax RP-U16 EU Quick Charge 3.0 A Remax RP-U16 Adapter
A charging adapter with support for fast charging. The housing is made of high-quality fireproof durable ABS plastic and a special aluminum alloy Built-in protection against voltage surges, overloads, overheating and short circuit.
500 s
Remax RP-U37 QC3.0 + PD Network Charger
The Remax RP-U37 QC3. 0 + PD device guarantees a fast and stable charge. The accessory is compact and easy to use, the built-in fuse ensures safe operation. Support for QC 3.0 and PD technologies will help you quickly charge compatible gadgets. The current is 3 A, the power is 18 W
800 s
Remax RC-154i Platinum - Lightning USB Cable
It is used to connect an iPad, iPhone or iPod to a computer, or to charge their batteries. The model is implemented in a modern design, practical in everyday use. Thanks to the flat shape of the accessory, it will not be confused and broken. The maximum strength of the conducted current is 2.4 A. The cable length is 1 m.
500 s
Remax RC-154m Platinum - Micro USB USB Cable
Reliable cable for comfortable charging and synchronization of devices. The model is implemented in a modern design, practical in everyday use. The connector housings are made in a convenient form, made of high-quality plastic, decorated with metal elements, the embossed surface of which prevents the fingers from slipping.
500 s
REMAX Type-C Platinum Pro Series RC-154a USB Cable
It is designed for charging various gadgets and connecting devices to a computer or other devices with an appropriate connector. A high-quality cable that will perfectly cope with the tasks set. This model has an optimal length of 1m, which will make the use even more comfortable. The high quality of the manufacturing materials gives the accessory reliability and durability.
500 s
Remax RP-U37 Type-C to Lightning Network Charger
It is suitable for charging most existing gadgets. The power adapter is made of durable and fireproof materials. It will not take up much space in your bag and will help you recharge your mobile device at home, at work or in a hotel. The built-in multi-level protection system makes the use of this accessory safe.
1000 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Incase мобильные аксессуары
Средний чек:
1,500 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии товаров могут не соответствовать их виду в действительности
Зарядные устройства Remax
Цена
Зарядное устройство Remax RP-U22 2,4A Lightning
Сетевое зарядное устройство представляет собой сетевой адаптер на два USB-выхода и кабель USB-Lightning. Благодаря этому вы сможете заряжать два устройства одновременно без потери мощности заряда. Удобство данного комплекта в том, что кабель и адаптер можно использовать как вместе, так и по отдельности. Адаптер совместим с любыми кабелями USB, предназначенными для зарядки смартфонов. Во время работы два USB-выхода подсвечиваются синим цветом.
600 с
Зарядное устройство Remax RP-U22 2,4A Type C
Сетевое зарядное устройство представляет собой сетевой адаптер на два USB-выхода и кабель USB-type-c. Благодаря этому вы сможете заряжать два устройства одновременно без потери мощности заряда. Удобство данного комплекта в том, что кабель и адаптер можно использовать как вместе, так и по отдельности. Адаптер совместим с любыми кабелями USB, предназначенными для зарядки смартфонов. Во время работы два USB-выхода подсвечиваются синим цветом.
600 с
Зарядное устройство Remax RP-U22 2,4A Micro USB
Сетевое зарядное устройство представляет собой сетевой адаптер на два USB-выхода и кабель USB-micro. Благодаря этому вы сможете заряжать два устройства одновременно без потери мощности заряда. Удобство данного комплекта в том, что кабель и адаптер можно использовать как вместе, так и по отдельности. Адаптер совместим с любыми кабелями USB, предназначенными для зарядки смартфонов. Во время работы два USB-выхода подсвечиваются синим цветом.
600 с
Адаптер Remax RP-U16 EU Quick Charge 3.0A Remax RP-U16
Адаптер для зарядки с поддержкой быстрой зарядки. Корпус изготовлен из высококачественного огнеупорного долговечного ABS-пластика и специального сплава алюминия Встроенная защита от скачков напряжения, перегрузок, перегрева и короткого замыкания.
500 с
Сетевое Зарядное Устройство Remax RP-U37 QC3.0 + PD
Устройство Remax RP-U37 QC3.0 + PD гарантирует быстрый и стабильный заряд. Аксессуар компактен и удобен в использовании, встроенный предохранитель обеспечивает безопасную работу. Поддержка технологий QC 3.0 и PD поможет быстро зарядить совместимые с ними гаджеты. Сила тока составляет 3 А, мощность – 18 Вт
800 с
Кабель USB Remax RC-154i Platinum - Lightning
Используется для подключения iPad, iPhone или iPod к компьютеру, или же зарядки их аккумуляторов. Модель реализована в современном дизайне, практична в повседневной эксплуатации. Благодаря плоской форме аксессуара не будет путаться и заламываться. Максимальная сила проводимого тока составляет 2,4 А. Длина кабеля - 1 м.
500 с
Кабель USB Remax RC-154m Platinum - Micro USB
Надежный кабель для комфортной зарядки и синхронизации устройств. Модель реализована в современном дизайне, практична в повседневной эксплуатации. Корпуса разъемов выполнены в удобной форме, изготовлены из качественного пластика, декорированы металлическими элементами, рельефная поверхность которых препятствует скольжению пальцев.
500 с
USB кабель REMAX Type-C Platinum Pro Series RC-154a
Предназначен для подзарядки различных гаджетов и подключения устройств к компьютеру или других устройств c соответствующим разъёмом. Высококлассный кабель, который отлично справится с поставленными задачами. Данная модель обладает оптимальной длиной в 1м, что сделает использование еще более комфортным. Высокое качество материалов изготовления наделяет аксессуар надежностью и долговечностью.
500 с
Сетевое зарядное устройство Remax RP-U37 Type-C to Lightning
Подойдет для зарядки большинства существующих гаджетов. Адаптер питания изготовлен из прочных и огнеупорных материалов. Он не займет много места в сумке и поможет вам подзарядить мобильное устройство дома, на работе или в гостинице. Встроенная многоуровневая система защит делает использование этого аксессуара безопасным.
1000 с