Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Incase mobile accessories
Average bill:
1,500 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Photo
Photos of dishes may not match their appearance in reality
External batteries
Price
Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 5000mAh
This is an external battery, characterized by compact dimensions and the highest reliability of operation. Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 5000mah is compatible with smartphones, tablets, portable media players, navigators, as well as other devices compatible with the USB interface.
1000 s
External Battery for Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 3 (10000 mAh)
The standard version of an external battery with a capacity of 10000 mah is distinguished not only by an attractive shell, but also by its compactness. A refined and minimalistic appearance will perfectly fit into the surrounding environment, and practicality and functionality will make an external battery an integral attribute of a modern person
1500 s
External Battery for Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 20000mah
Thanks to the smart USB charging controller, this battery is compatible with the absolute majority of smartphones on the market. A sufficiently high power level of the power bank will allow you to charge a variety of devices: smartphone, tablet, etc
2500 s
Mi Power Bank 10000mAh Portable Drive with Wireless Charging
No cables, just put your smartphone down.Xiaomi Mi Power Bank supports fast wireless charging with a power of 10 watts, as well as wired charging from a single port with a power of 18 watts. The Qi standard allows you to use the battery for wireless charging of a variety of smartphones, cameras, set-top boxes, laptops and other equipment.
2700 s
External battery Hoco J45
Portable additional battery with a capacity of 10000mAh with two USB outputs and an LED indicator of the charge level. Hoco j45 is the most elegant accessory that will become a stylish addition to the main devices. An external battery makes it easy to extend the autonomy of a smartphone, tablet and even a compatible laptop, which is very important for those who actively work away from the outlet.
1200 s
Hoco J46A 20000 mAh Portable Battery
This is a novelty for all kinds of mobile devices, designed for long-term autonomous use on a trip, on a hike, on a trip, at the dacha, etc.It is allowed for transportation and use on an airplane. This capacious original Power Bank, like others, is suitable for charging a huge number of gadgets, but it has a significant advantage - a large real capacity of 20,000 milliampere hours. The presence of a digital LED display will inform you about the remaining charge as a percentage.
2000 s
Wireless Charging for Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S
This device has an elegant appearance and a maximum power of 7.5 watts. It meets the Qi standards. To charge your smartphone, just put it on the charger.
1000 s
Portable battery "B35D Entourage" 5000mAh with two USB ports.
The compact, lightweight and ultra-thin Hoco Mini B35D 5000 mAh charger is designed for charging electronic devices in conditions of remoteness from electrical networks. It allows you to "bring back to life" a mobile phone, a player or a tablet away from civilization. The Hoco Mini B35D is equipped with two USB outputs and an LED charge indicator.
800 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Incase мобильные аксессуары
Средний чек:
1,500 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии товаров могут не соответствовать их виду в действительности
Внешние аккумуляторы
Цена
Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 5000mAh
Это внешний аккумулятор, отличающийся компактными размерами и высочайшей надежностью работы. Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 5000mah совместим со смартфонами, планшетами, портативными медиаплеерами, навигаторами, а также другими девайсами, совместимыми с интерфейсом USB.
1000 с
Внешний аккумулятор Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 3 (10000 mAh)
Стандартная версия внешнего аккумулятора ёмкостью 10000 mah отличается не только привлекательной оболочкой, но и компактностью. Утонченный и минималистичный внешний вид прекрасно впишется в окружающую обстановку, а практичность и функциональность сделают внешний аккумулятор неотъемлемым атрибутом современного человека
1500 с
Внешний аккумулятор Xiaomi Mi Power Bank 20000mah
Данный аккумулятор благодаря умному USB-контроллеру зарядки совместим с абсолютным большинством смартфонов на рынке. Достаточно высокий уровень мощности павербанка, позволит заряжать самые разные устройства: смартфон, планшет и т.д
2500 с
Переносной накопитель Mi Power Bank 10000mAh с беспроводной зарядкой
Никаких кабелей, достаточно положить смартфон.Xiaomi Mi Power Bank поддерживает быструю беспроводную зарядку мощностью 10 Вт, а также проводную зарядку из одного порта мощностью 18 Вт. Стандарт Qi позволяет использовать аккумулятор для беспроводной зарядки самых разных смартфонов, камер, приставок, ноутбуков и прочего оборудования.
2700 с
Внешний аккумулятор Hoco J45
Портативная дополнительная батарея ёмкостью 10000mAh с двумя USB выходами и LED индикатором уровня заряда. Hoco j45-максимально элегантный аксессуар, который станет стильным дополнением для основных устройств. Внешний аккумулятор позволяет легко продлить автономность смартфона, планшета и даже совместимого ноутбука, что очень важно для тех, кто активно работает вдали от розетки.
1200 с
Портативный аккумулятор Hoco J46A 20000 mAh
Это новинка для всевозможных мобильных устройств, предназначенная для длительного автономного использования в путешествии, в походе, в поездке, на даче и т.д. Разрешен к провозу и использованию в самолете. Этот ёмкий оригинальный Power Bank, как и другие, подходит для зарядки огромного количества гаджетов, но имеет существенное преимущество - большую реальную ёмкость в 20000 миллиампер часов. Наличие цифрового LED дисплея проинформирует Вас об оставшемся заряде в процентах.
2000 с
Беспроводная зарядка Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S
У данного устройства элегантный внешний вид и максимальная мощность на 7.5 Вт. Оно соответствует стандартам Qi. Чтобы зарядить свой смартфон, достаточно просто положить его на зарядное устройство.
1000 с
Портативный аккумулятор “B35D Entourage” 5000mAh с двумя портами USB.
Компактное, легкое и ультратонкое зарядное устройство Hoco Mini B35D 5000 mAh предназначено для подзарядки электронных устройств в условиях удалённости от электрических сетей. Оно позволяет «вернуть к жизни» мобильный телефон, плеер или планшет вдали от цивилизации. Hoco Mini B35D оснащено двумя USB-выходами и LED индикатором заряда.
800 с