Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Incase mobile accessories
Average bill:
1,500 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Photo
Photos of dishes may not match their appearance in reality
Cables and adapters
Price
HOCO Food Grade Silicone Data Cable X21 plus - type C
Hoco X21 Plus is a strong and reliable data cable designed for data synchronization and transmission and charging devices with a Type-C connector with an initial current strength of 3.0 A. Supports fast charging function. The wire is made of silicone, protected by TPE inserts at the joints of the tips and the cable, so the cable is durable, elastic, wear-resistant and fire-resistant.
500 s
HOCO Food Grade Silicone Data Cable X21 plus - lightning
Hoco X21 Plus is a strong and reliable data cable designed for data synchronization and transmission and charging devices with a Lightning connector with an initial current strength of 3.0 A. Supports fast charging function. The wire is made of silicone, protected by TPE inserts at the joints of the tips and the cable, so the cable is durable, elastic, wear-resistant and fire-resistant.
500 s
HOCO Food Grade Silicone Data Cable X21 plus - micro USB
Hoco X21 Plus is a strong and reliable data cable designed for data synchronization and transmission and charging devices with a Micro connector with an initial current strength of 3.0 A. Supports fast charging function. The wire is made of silicone, protected by TPE inserts at the joints of the tips and the cable, so the cable is durable, elastic, wear-resistant and fire-resistant.
500 s
Hoco X38 Cool Fast Charging Cable Type-C 1m
A reliable cable from Hoco, designed to synchronize the device with the Type-C connector.The HOCO cable is an excellent replacement for the original cable, thanks to the maximum output current of 3A, it quickly charges the phone, works with absolutely any version of Android and Windows, and does not give errors.The cable is made of high-quality copper, so it will last a long and reliable time, the length is 1 meter.
500 s
Hoco X38 Cool Fast Charging Cable Lightning 1m
A reliable cable from Hoco, designed to synchronize the device with the Lightning connector. The HOCO cable is an excellent replacement for the original cable, thanks to the maximum output current of 3A, it quickly charges the phone, works with absolutely any version of Android and Windows, and does not give errors.The cable is made of high-quality copper, so it will last a long and reliable time, the length is 1 meter.
500 s
Hoco X38 Cool Fast Charging Cable Micro USB 1m
A reliable cable from Hoco, designed to synchronize the device with the Micro connector. The HOCO cable is an excellent replacement for the original cable, thanks to the maximum output current of 3A, it quickly charges the phone, works with absolutely any version of Android and Windows, and does not give errors.The cable is made of high-quality copper, so it will last a long and reliable time, the length is 1 meter.
500 s
HOCO X39 - Type C USB Cable
The HOCO X39 cable will provide stable and fast charging for any device with a Type-C connector. One of the main advantages of the presented model is an unusual attractive design. The braid is braided, the connectors are decorated with decorative metal inserts. The shape of the wire is round, so it does not get tangled, does not tear and copes perfectly with the negative impact.
500 s
HOCO X39 - Micro USB USB Cable
The HOCO X39 cable will provide stable and fast charging for any device with a Micro connector. One of the main advantages of the presented model is an unusual attractive design. The braid is braided, the connectors are decorated with decorative metal inserts. The shape of the wire is round, so it does not get tangled, does not tear and copes perfectly with the negative impact.
500 s
HOCO X39 - Lightning USB Cable
The HOCO X39 cable will provide stable and fast charging for any device with a Lightning connector. One of the main advantages of the presented model is an unusual attractive design. The braid is braided, the connectors are decorated with decorative metal inserts. The shape of the wire is round, so it does not get tangled, does not tear and copes perfectly with the negative impact.
500 s
HOCO X34 - Type C Cable
The proprietary USB output cable is designed for use with smartphones and gadgets with a Type-C connector. The cable can be used both for data synchronization and for charging the battery. Charging up to 2.4 A without loss of current power and support for fast charging function thanks to the use of a high-quality 118-core conductor made of pure high-quality copper. The length of the wire is 1 meter.
500 s
HOCO X34 - Micro USB Cable
The proprietary USB output cable is designed for use with smartphones and gadgets with a Micro connector. The cable can be used both for data synchronization and for charging the battery. Charging up to 2.4 A without loss of current power and support for fast charging function thanks to the use of a high-quality 118-core conductor made of pure high-quality copper. The length of the wire is 1 meter.
500 s
HOCO X34 - Lightning Cable
The proprietary USB output cable is designed for use with smartphones and gadgets with a Lightning connector. The cable can be used both for data synchronization and for charging the battery. Charging up to 2.4 A without loss of current power and support for fast charging function thanks to the use of a high-quality 118-core conductor made of pure high-quality copper. The length of the wire is 1 meter.
500 s
HOCO X4 Zinc Alloy Rhombic Charging Cable-Lightning
The stylish Hoco X4 Zink Alloy rhombic cable is designed for charging and synchronizing devices with Lightning connectors. The maximum supported current is 2.4 amperes. The connector housings are made of high-quality zinc alloy.
500 s
HOCO X4 Zinc Alloy Rhombic Charging Cable-Micro USB
The stylish Hoco X4 Zink Alloy rhombic cable is designed for charging and synchronizing devices with Micro connectors. The maximum supported current is 2.4 amperes. The connector housings are made of high-quality zinc alloy.
500 s
HOCO X4 Zinc Alloy Rhombic Charging Cable - Type C
The stylish Hoco X4 Zink Alloy rhombic cable is designed for charging and synchronizing devices with Type-C connectors. The maximum supported current is 2.4 amperes. The connector housings are made of high-quality zinc alloy.
500 s
HOCO X20. USB Cable Hoco X20 Micro USB Cable
It is intended for connecting mobile devices with a Micro USB connector to a computer and for recharging their batteries.Elastic insulation can bend 180 degrees more than 10 thousand times. It does not allow the cable to break and break even under the influence of heavy loads. The cable length is 1m, 2m and 3m.
500 s
HOCO X20 - Lightning Cable
The Hoco X20 Micro USB cable is designed to connect mobile devices with a Lightning USB connector to a computer and to recharge their batteries.Elastic insulation can bend 180 degrees more than 10 thousand times. It does not allow the cable to break and break even under the influence of heavy loads. The cable length is 1m, 2m and 3m.
500 s
HOCO X20 - Type C Cable
The Hoco X20 Micro USB cable is designed for connecting mobile devices with a Type-C USB connector to a computer and for recharging their batteries.Elastic insulation can bend 180 degrees more than 10 thousand times. It does not allow the cable to break and break even under the influence of heavy loads. The cable length is 1m, 2m and 3m.
500 s
Mi Travel Charger - Micro USB
The Xiaomi Mi Travel Charger is a network charger designed for charging devices. The unit will output 12 W 3A, which will allow you to quickly charge your device. Also included is an excellent Type-C cable with a high data transfer rate and high bandwidth.
400 s
Mi Travel Charger - Type C
The Xiaomi Mi Travel Charger is a network charger designed for charging devices. The unit will output 12 W 3A, which will allow you to quickly charge your device. Also included is an excellent Micro cable with a high data transfer rate and high bandwidth.
400 s
USB-C - Lightning Cable (1m) 1
With this cable, you can connect an iPhone, iPad, or iPod with a Lightning connector to devices with a USB‑C or Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) connector — for example, to an iPad for charging or to a Mac for charging and syncing. In addition, this cable can be used to charge iOS devices using an Apple USB‑C power adapter with a power of 18 W, 20 W, 29 W, 30 W, 61 W, 87 W or 96 W, as well as for fast charging of some iPhone and iPad models.
1000 s
USB-C - Lightning Cable (1m)
With this cable, you can connect an iPhone, iPad, or iPod with a Lightning connector to devices with a USB‑C or Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) connector — for example, to an iPad for charging or to a Mac for charging and syncing. In addition, this cable can be used to charge iOS devices using an Apple USB‑C power adapter with a power of 18 W, 20 W, 29 W, 30 W, 61 W, 87 W or 96 W, as well as for fast charging of some iPhone and iPad models.
1500 s
USB-C - Lightning Cable (2m)
With this cable, you can connect an iPhone, iPad, or iPod with a Lightning connector to devices with a USB‑C or Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) connector — for example, to an iPad for charging or to a Mac for charging and syncing. In addition, this cable can be used to charge iOS devices using an Apple USB‑C power adapter with a power of 18 W, 20 W, 29 W, 30 W, 61 W, 87 W or 96 W, as well as for fast charging of some iPhone and iPad models.
1500 s
Samsung Travel Adapter Super Fast Charging (25w)
A network charger with an output power of 25W will allow you to charge a smartphone or tablet compatible with the Super Fast Charging standard as quickly as possible.In addition to fast charging, the network charger can also work in normal mode, thereby supporting a wide range of mobile devices. The kit includes a cable from Type-C to Type-C.
1000 s
Remax 3.5 AUX Audio Cable RL-L100 1m
The Remax RL-L100 Audio AUX cable with 3.5 mm connectors will help you quickly and easily combine your smartphone, tablet or player with a car radio or music center into one audio system. If your radio has an AUX connector, then using the Remax RL-L100 cable, you can output sound from your gadget to the amplifier of this device and enjoy powerful, high-quality sound. The cable length is 1 meter.
300 s
HOCO Charging Data Cable X36 Type-C to Lightning
Designed for data transmission and charging of digital devices. Flexible cable, does not tangle, fast charging, high bandwidth of 3 A (18 W ), data transfer rate of 480 MV/S.
500 s
Remax Qiker Series RC-061i cable. Remax USB charging cable to Lightning.
Beautiful design from the world's leading smartphone manufacturer Remax. Charging cable, good quality to increase the service life, long-lasting, high-quality internal copper cable. Improve the efficiency of charging and data transfer Dual USB port, no need to worry about connecting to the USB port Horizontal Lightning Smart Chip connector supports better emission. Supports charging the phone with a current of up to 2.4 A. The cable length is 120 cm.
500 s
Remax RC-087i Lightning Cable
A great solution for fast charging of phones. Allows you to connect your device, both for syncing with a computer, and for charging. The housing of the plugs is made of plastic that is pleasant to the touch. The practical and pleasant to the touch cable is made of materials that are stable in daily use.
500 s
Remax RC-092i Lightning 2.1 A 1m Cable
Designed for data transmission and charging of digital devices Cable length 1 m Features: round cable, 2.1 A cable bandwidth, support fast charging. Does not wind, does not tangle, neatly braided, durable material.
500 s
Remax RC-092m Micro 2.1 A 1m cable.
Designed for data transmission and charging of digital devices. The cable length is 1 m. Features: Round cable, 2.1 A cable bandwidth, support fast charging. Does not wind, does not tangle, neatly braided, durable material.
500 s
Remax RC-092m Type-c 2.1 A 1m cable.
Designed for data transmission and charging of digital devices. The cable length is 1 m. Features: Round cable, 2.1 A cable bandwidth, support fast charging. Does not wind, does not tangle, neatly braided, durable material.
500 s
Rock Space Lightning PD 20w Type-C to lightning Cable
Features: Flexible and eco-friendly material, support 20W fast charging, support up to 3A current.
500 s
Galaxy S10+ Type C Cable
Data sync and charging cable with Type-C connector. The length is 1 meter
300 s
HOCO X14 for Lightning.
USB cable to Lightning charging cable for data synchronization and charging. Connectors made of aluminum alloy with nylon braid.
300 s
HOCO Shadow Knight U30 Lightning Data Cable
It is intended for connecting Apple mobile devices to a computer and for recharging their batteries. The cable has an original and stylish design, it is made in the form of a mask of a famous comic book character.
500 s
HOCO Shadow Knight U30 Micro Data Cable
It is intended for connecting mobile devices to a computer and for recharging their batteries. The cable has an original and stylish design, it is made in the form of a mask of a famous comic book character.
500 s
Samsung Travel Adapter Galaxy S10 type C
A network charger with a Type-C connector for charging and data synchronization. Supports fast charging.
400 s
HOCO Data Cable X37 Lightning
Designed for data transmission and charging of digital devices. Features: Round cable, rated current up to 2.4 A.
500 s
HOCO Data Cable X37 Type-C
Designed for data transmission and charging of digital devices. Features: Round cable, rated current up to 2.4 A.
500 s
HOCO Data Cable X37 Micro USB
Designed for data transmission and charging of digital devices. Features: Round cable, rated current up to 2.4 A.
500 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Incase мобильные аксессуары
Средний чек:
1,500 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии товаров могут не соответствовать их виду в действительности
Кабели и адаптеры
Цена
Кабель HOCO Food Grade Silicone Data Cable X21 plus - type C
Hoco X21 Plus - это крепкий и надежный дата-кабель, предназначенный для синхронизации и передачи данных и подзарядки устройств с разъемом Type-C с исходной силой тока 3,0А. Поддерживает функцию быстрой зарядки. Провод изготовлен из силикона, в местах стыков наконечников и кабеля защищен вставками из TPE, таким образом кабель является прочным, эластичным, износостойким и огнестойким.
500 с
Кабель HOCO Food Grade Silicone Data Cable X21 plus - lightning
Hoco X21 Plus - это крепкий и надежный дата-кабель, предназначенный для синхронизации и передачи данных и подзарядки устройств с разъемом Lightning с исходной силой тока 3,0А. Поддерживает функцию быстрой зарядки. Провод изготовлен из силикона, в местах стыков наконечников и кабеля защищен вставками из TPE, таким образом кабель является прочным, эластичным, износостойким и огнестойким.
500 с
Кабель HOCO Food Grade Silicone Data Cable X21 plus - micro USB
Hoco X21 Plus - это крепкий и надежный дата-кабель, предназначенный для синхронизации и передачи данных и подзарядки устройств с разъемом Micro с исходной силой тока 3,0А. Поддерживает функцию быстрой зарядки. Провод изготовлен из силикона, в местах стыков наконечников и кабеля защищен вставками из TPE, таким образом кабель является прочным, эластичным, износостойким и огнестойким.
500 с
Кабель Hoco X38 Cool Fast Charging Cable Type-C 1m
Надежный кабель от компании Hoco, предназначен для синхронизации устройства с разъемом Type-C.Кабеля HOCO - отличная замена оригинальному кабелю, благодаря максимальному выходному току в 3А, быстро заряжает телефон, работает абсолютно с любой версией Android и Windows, и не выдает ошибок.Кабель изготовлен из качественной меди, по-этому он долго и надежно прослужит, длина составляет 1 метр.
500 с
Кабель Hoco X38 Cool Fast Charging Cable Lightning 1m
Надежный кабель от компании Hoco, предназначен для синхронизации устройства с разъемом Lightning. Кабеля HOCO - отличная замена оригинальному кабелю, благодаря максимальному выходному току в 3А, быстро заряжает телефон, работает абсолютно с любой версией Android и Windows, и не выдает ошибок.Кабель изготовлен из качественной меди, по-этому он долго и надежно прослужит, длина составляет 1 метр.
500 с
Кабель Hoco X38 Cool Fast Charging Cable Micro USB 1m
Надежный кабель от компании Hoco, предназначен для синхронизации устройства с разъемом Micro. Кабеля HOCO - отличная замена оригинальному кабелю, благодаря максимальному выходному току в 3А, быстро заряжает телефон, работает абсолютно с любой версией Android и Windows, и не выдает ошибок.Кабель изготовлен из качественной меди, по-этому он долго и надежно прослужит, длина составляет 1 метр.
500 с
Кабель USB HOCO X39 - Type C
Кабель HOCO X39 обеспечит стабильную и быструю зарядку для любого устройства с разъемом Type-C. Одно из главных достоинств представленной модели - необычный привлекательный дизайн. Оплетка плетеная, коннекторы украшены декоративными металлическими вставками. Форма провода круглая, благодаря чему он не спутывается, не рвется и отлично справляется с негативным воздействием.
500 с
Кабель USB HOCO X39 - Micro USB
Кабель HOCO X39 обеспечит стабильную и быструю зарядку для любого устройства с разъемом Micro. Одно из главных достоинств представленной модели - необычный привлекательный дизайн. Оплетка плетеная, коннекторы украшены декоративными металлическими вставками. Форма провода круглая, благодаря чему он не спутывается, не рвется и отлично справляется с негативным воздействием.
500 с
Кабель USB HOCO X39 - Lightning
Кабель HOCO X39 обеспечит стабильную и быструю зарядку для любого устройства с разъемом Lightning. Одно из главных достоинств представленной модели - необычный привлекательный дизайн. Оплетка плетеная, коннекторы украшены декоративными металлическими вставками. Форма провода круглая, благодаря чему он не спутывается, не рвется и отлично справляется с негативным воздействием.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X34 - Type C
Фирменный кабель USB выходом предназначен для использования со смартфонами и гаджетами с разъемом Type-C. Кабель может использоваться как для синхронизации данных, так и для зарядки аккумулятора. Зарядка до 2.4 А без потери мощности тока и поддержка функции быстрой зарядки благодаря использованию высококачественного 118-жильного проводника, изготовленного из чистой высококачественной меди. Длина провода составляет 1 метр.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X34 - Micro USB
Фирменный кабель USB выходом предназначен для использования со смартфонами и гаджетами с разъемом Micro. Кабель может использоваться как для синхронизации данных, так и для зарядки аккумулятора. Зарядка до 2.4 А без потери мощности тока и поддержка функции быстрой зарядки благодаря использованию высококачественного 118-жильного проводника, изготовленного из чистой высококачественной меди. Длина провода составляет 1 метр.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X34 - Lightning
Фирменный кабель USB выходом предназначен для использования со смартфонами и гаджетами с разъемом Lightning. Кабель может использоваться как для синхронизации данных, так и для зарядки аккумулятора. Зарядка до 2.4 А без потери мощности тока и поддержка функции быстрой зарядки благодаря использованию высококачественного 118-жильного проводника, изготовленного из чистой высококачественной меди. Длина провода составляет 1 метр.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X4 Zinc Alloy Rhombic Charging Cable - Lightning
Стильный кабель Hoco X4 Zink Alloy rhombic предназначается для подзарядки и синхронизации устройств с разъемами Lightning. Максимально поддерживаемая сила тока - 2.4 ампер. Корпуса коннекторов сделаны из качественного цинкового сплава.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X4 Zinc Alloy Rhombic Charging Cable - Micro USB
Стильный кабель Hoco X4 Zink Alloy rhombic предназначается для подзарядки и синхронизации устройств с разъемами Micro. Максимально поддерживаемая сила тока - 2.4 ампер. Корпуса коннекторов сделаны из качественного цинкового сплава.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X4 Zinc Alloy Rhombic Charging Cable - Type C
Стильный кабель Hoco X4 Zink Alloy rhombic предназначается для подзарядки и синхронизации устройств с разъемами Type-C. Максимально поддерживаемая сила тока - 2.4 ампер. Корпуса коннекторов сделаны из качественного цинкового сплава.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X20. USB кабель Hoco X20 Micro USB
Предназначается для подключения мобильных девайсов с разъемом Micro USB к компьютеру и для подзарядки их аккумуляторов.Эластичная изоляция может сгибаться на 180 градусов более 10 тысяч раз. Она не допускает разрыва и переламывания кабеля даже под воздействием больших нагрузок. Длина кабеля составляет 1м, 2м и 3 м.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X20 - Lightning
USB кабель Hoco X20 Micro предназначается для подключения мобильных девайсов с разъемом Lightning USB к компьютеру и для подзарядки их аккумуляторов.Эластичная изоляция может сгибаться на 180 градусов более 10 тысяч раз. Она не допускает разрыва и переламывания кабеля даже под воздействием больших нагрузок. Длина кабеля составляет 1м, 2м и 3 м.
500 с
Кабель HOCO X20- Type C
USB кабель Hoco X20 Micro предназначается для подключения мобильных девайсов с разъемом Type-C USB к компьютеру и для подзарядки их аккумуляторов.Эластичная изоляция может сгибаться на 180 градусов более 10 тысяч раз. Она не допускает разрыва и переламывания кабеля даже под воздействием больших нагрузок. Длина кабеля составляет 1м, 2м и 3 м.
500 с
Mi Travel Charger - Micro USB
Сетевое зарядное устройство Xiaomi Mi Travel Charger предназначенное для зарядки устройств. Блок выдёт 12 Вт 3А, что позволит быстро заряжать ваше устройство. Так же в комплекте идёт отличный кабель Type-C с высокой скорость передачи информации и с высокой пропускной способностью.
400 с
Mi Travel Charger - Type C
Сетевое зарядное устройство Xiaomi Mi Travel Charger предназначенное для зарядки устройств. Блок выдёт 12 Вт 3А, что позволит быстро заряжать ваше устройство. Так же в комплекте идёт отличный кабель Micro с высокой скорость передачи информации и с высокой пропускной способностью.
400 с
Кабель USB-C - Lightning (1m) 1
C помощью этого кабеля вы сможете подключить iPhone, iPad или iPod с разъёмом Lightning к устройствам с разъёмом USB‑C или Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) — например, к iPad для зарядки или к Mac для зарядки и синхронизации. Кроме того, этот кабель можно использовать для зарядки устройств iOS с помощью адаптера питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 18 Вт, 20 Вт, 29 Вт, 30 Вт, 61 Вт, 87 Вт или 96 Вт, а также для быстрой подзарядки некоторых моделей iPhone и iPad.
1000 с
Кабель USB-C - Lightning (1m)
C помощью этого кабеля вы сможете подключить iPhone, iPad или iPod с разъёмом Lightning к устройствам с разъёмом USB‑C или Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) — например, к iPad для зарядки или к Mac для зарядки и синхронизации. Кроме того, этот кабель можно использовать для зарядки устройств iOS с помощью адаптера питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 18 Вт, 20 Вт, 29 Вт, 30 Вт, 61 Вт, 87 Вт или 96 Вт, а также для быстрой подзарядки некоторых моделей iPhone и iPad.
1500 с
Кабель USB-C - Lightning (2m)
C помощью этого кабеля вы сможете подключить iPhone, iPad или iPod с разъёмом Lightning к устройствам с разъёмом USB‑C или Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) — например, к iPad для зарядки или к Mac для зарядки и синхронизации. Кроме того, этот кабель можно использовать для зарядки устройств iOS с помощью адаптера питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 18 Вт, 20 Вт, 29 Вт, 30 Вт, 61 Вт, 87 Вт или 96 Вт, а также для быстрой подзарядки некоторых моделей iPhone и iPad.
1500 с
Samsung Travel Adapter Super Fast Charging (25w)
Сетевое зарядное устройство с выходной мощностью 25Вт позволит максимально быстро зарядить совместимый со стандартом Super Fast Charging смартфон или планшет.Помимо быстрой зарядки сетевое зарядное устройство может работать и в обычном режиме, тем самым поддерживая широкий модель ряд мобильных устройств. В комплект идет кабель с Type-C на Type-C.
1000 с
Кабель Remax 3.5 AUX Audio Cable RL-L100 1м
Кабель Аудио AUX Remax RL-L100 с коннекторами 3,5 мм поможет быстро и просто объединить ваш смартфон, планшет или плейер с автомагнитолой или музыкальным центром в одну аудиосистему. Если Ваша магнитола имеет разъем AUX, то при помощи кабеля Remax RL-L100 Вы сможете вывести звук с Вашего гаджета на усилитель этого устройства и наслаждаться мощным, качественным звуком. Длина кабеля 1 метр.
300 с
Кабель HOCO Charging Data Cable X36 Type-C to Lightning
Предназначен для передачи данных и подзарядки цифровых устройств. Гибкий кабель, не спутывается, быстрая зарядка, высокая пропускная способность 3 A (18 Вт ), скорость передачи данных 480 МВ/S.
500 с
Кабель Remax Qiker Series RC-061i. Зарядный кабель Remax USB к Lightning.
Красивый дизайн от ведущего в мире производителя смартфонов Remax. Кабель для зарядки, хорошего качества для увеличения срока службы, долговечный, высококачественный внутренний медный кабель. Повысит эффективность зарядки и передачи данных Двойной USB-порт, не нужно беспокоиться о подключении к USB-порту Горизонтальный разъем Lightning Smart Chip поддерживает лучшую эмиссию. Поддерживает зарядку телефона током до 2,4А. Длина кабеля 120 см.
500 с
Кабель Remax RC-087i Lightning
Отличное решение для быстрой зарядки телефонов. Позволяет подключить ваше устройство, как для синхронизации с компьютером, так и для зарядки. Корпус штекеров изготовлен из приятного на ощупь пластика. Практичный и приятный на ощупь кабель выполнен из материалов, устойчивых в ежедневной эксплуатации.
500 с
Кабель Remax RC-092i Lightning 2.1 А 1m
Предназначен для передачи данных и подзарядки цифровых устройств Длина кабеля 1 м Особенности: круглый кабель, пропускная способность кабеля 2,1 А, поддержка быстрой зарядки. Не наматывается, не спутывается, аккуратно плетеный, прочный материал.
500 с
Кабель Remax RC-092m Micro 2.1 А 1m.
Предназначен для передачи данных и подзарядки цифровых устройств. Длина кабеля 1 м. Особенности: круглый кабель, пропускная способность кабеля 2,1 А, поддержка быстрой зарядки. Не наматывается, не спутывается, аккуратно плетеный, прочный материал.
500 с
Кабель Remax RC-092m Type-c 2.1 А 1m.
Предназначен для передачи данных и подзарядки цифровых устройств. Длина кабеля 1 м. Особенности: круглый кабель, пропускная способность кабеля 2,1 А, поддержка быстрой зарядки. Не наматывается, не спутывается, аккуратно плетеный, прочный материал.
500 с
Кабель Rock Space Lightning PD 20w Type-C to lightning
Особенности: Гибкий и экологически чистый материал, поддержка быстрой зарядки 20 Вт, поддержка до 3 А тока.
500 с
Кабель Galaxy S10+ type C
Кабель для синхронизации данных и зарядки с разъёмом Type-C. Длина составляет 1 метр
300 с
HOCO X14 for Lightning.
Кабель USB на Lightning зарядный кабель для синхронизации данных и зарядки. Коннекторы из алюминиевого сплава с нейлоновой оплеткой.
300 с
Дата-кабель HOCO Shadow Knight U30 Lightning
Предназначается для подключения мобильных девайсов Apple к компьютеру и для подзарядки их аккумуляторов. Кабель имеет оригинальный и стильный дизайн, он выполнен в виде маски персонажа известного комикса.
500 с
Дата-кабель HOCO Shadow Knight U30 Micro
Предназначается для подключения мобильных девайсов к компьютеру и для подзарядки их аккумуляторов. Кабель имеет оригинальный и стильный дизайн, он выполнен в виде маски персонажа известного комикса.
500 с
Samsung Travel Adapter Galaxy S10 type C
Сетевое зарядное устройство с разъёмом Type-C для зарядки и синхронизации данных. Поддерживает быструю зарядку.
400 с
Кабель HOCO Data Cable X37 Lightning
Предназначен для передачи данных и подзарядки цифровых устройств. Особенности: круглый кабель, номинальный ток до 2.4 A.
500 с
Кабель HOCO Data Cable X37 Type-C
Предназначен для передачи данных и подзарядки цифровых устройств. Особенности: круглый кабель, номинальный ток до 2.4 A.
500 с
Кабель HOCO Data Cable X37 Micro USB
Предназначен для передачи данных и подзарядки цифровых устройств. Особенности: круглый кабель, номинальный ток до 2.4 A.
500 с