Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Incase mobile accessories
Average bill:
1,500 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Photo
Photos of dishes may not match their appearance in reality
Karaoke microphones
Price
SDRD SD-36 Wireless Karaoke System
This is a popular novelty, which is a high-quality and stylish Bluetooth stereo speaker with two wireless microphones included. The premium portable karaoke system SD-306 has an attractive design reminiscent of an owl's look, a convenient touch control panel, a smartphone/tablet stand and holders for wireless microphones. The karaoke microphones of the SD-306 system themselves do not have built-in speakers, but transmit sound via radio frequency to a stereo speaker, which made the microphones more compact, beautiful, light and convenient.
3700 s
Karaoke system for two microphones with a ST2020 speaker.
The wireless microphones that come with the kit do not have built-in speakers, but transmit sound to the speaker itself, which made the microphones more compact, lightweight and convenient. Each microphone has buttons to control the volume, echo the pitch of the voice. This allows you to customize the microphone for yourself.
4500 s
SDRD SD-306 Plus Wireless Karaoke System
This is a novelty, which is a stylish and high-quality Bluetooth stereo speaker with two wireless microphones included. The premium portable karaoke system SD-306 Plus has an attractive design reminiscent of an owl's look, a convenient control panel, a smartphone/tablet stand and holders for wireless microphones included in the kit. Wireless karaoke microphones here do not have built-in speakers, but transmit sound to the speaker itself, which made the microphones more compact, lightweight and convenient. There are two stylish colors to choose from.
4500 s
Karaoke system for two microphones with a speaker-Gold (SDRD SD-306)
The SDRD SD-306 wireless stereo karaoke system is a novelty, which is a stylish and high-quality wireless speaker with two microphones included. In appearance, the column resembles an owl. The case has a convenient touch control panel, a smartphone stand and microphone holders. The wireless microphones that come with the kit do not have built-in speakers, but transmit sound to the speaker itself, which made the microphones more compact, lightweight and convenient. Each microphone has buttons for controlling the volume, timbre, voice pitch and bass. This allows you to customize the microphone for yourself.
3700 s
Karaoke system for two microphones with a speaker-Black (SDRD SD-306)
The SDRD SD-306 wireless stereo karaoke system is a novelty, which is a stylish and high-quality wireless speaker with two microphones included. In appearance, the column resembles an owl. The case has a convenient touch control panel, a smartphone stand and microphone holders. The wireless microphones that come with the kit do not have built-in speakers, but transmit sound to the speaker itself, which made the microphones more compact, lightweight and convenient. Each microphone has buttons for controlling the volume, timbre, voice pitch and bass. This allows you to customize the microphone for yourself&
3700 s
Magic Karaoke Portable System SDRD X15315 (SD 308)
Wireless stereo karaoke system.SDRD SD-306Plus is a new product, which is a stylish and high-quality wireless speaker with two microphones included.Features:Support 3D stereo surround sound, two wireless microphones are made of aluminum alloy.A convenient stand for a smartphone/tablet on the speaker.Six types of equalizer effect conversion (Pop, Rock, Classical, Bass, Treble, Standard) and also with voice change from rough male, female and child.The latest version of Bluetooth 4.2, high efficiency, reliable connection and transmission speedcharacteristics:Bluetooth version V4. 2 Protocol AVRCP, A2DP, HSP...Ad from: Business.Instrument type: Studio equipment.
4500 s
Children's karaoke microphone in the set
Set for singing "Karaonika Kids" Loud clear vocal sound, without distortion and whistling. Robust housing, reliable electronics. Voice change modes. The extended set. Gift packaging.
1800 s
Karaoke system for two microphones with a speaker SDRD ST2020 (Gold)
The wireless microphones that come with the kit do not have built-in speakers, but transmit sound to the speaker itself, which made the microphones more compact, lightweight and convenient. Each microphone has buttons to control the volume, echo the pitch of the voice. This allows you to customize the microphone for yourself. The color is gold.
4500 s
Karaoke system for two microphones with a speaker SDRD ST2020 (Black)
The wireless microphones that come with the kit do not have built-in speakers, but transmit sound to the speaker itself, which made the microphones more compact, lightweight and convenient. Each microphone has buttons to control the volume, echo the pitch of the voice. This allows you to customize the microphone for yourself. The color is black.
4500 s
L828 Wireless Microphone with Speaker
Portable Karaoke Microphone L828 with speaker and built-in battery for parties and young talents. Perfect assembly,high-quality plastic, convenient and easy operation. The built-in speaker allows you to simultaneously play vocals during performance. The portable karaoke microphone can be used as a wireless speaker to play MP3 files from a USB flash drive or memory card. For this purpose, there are special connectors in the microphone body.
1800 s
L858 Wireless Microphone
The wireless karaoke microphone with a built-in speaker is convenient and easy to use. It connects via Bluetooth to a smartphone and plays the "backing tracks" recorded on it. At the same time, it broadcasts the voice of a singing person without distortion and extraneous noise. The built-in reverberation technology allows you to make the output sound more juicy and voluminous.
1800 s
Original Wireless Karaoke Microphone Speaker 2 in 1 WS-858
This is an original device that combines a vocal Bluetooth microphone and a universal stereo speaker. The WS-858 mobile karaoke microphone can be an excellent tool for novice vocalists or a means to brighten up a pleasant evening in the company of friends. The portable combo microphone can be used as an MP3 player, portable speaker or karaoke microphone in combination with a smartphone or tablet, and even as a mobile charger in emergency situations. The WS-858 model is equipped with a wireless Bluetooth module, a USB slot and a microUSB for reading music files.
1500 s
KTV K6 Wireless Karaoke Microphone
This is an original device that combines a vocal Bluetooth microphone and a universal stereo speaker. The novelty has an unusual, but very comfortable, ergonomic and modern design, in which two stereo speakers are placed in the handle, thereby giving the microphone even greater mobility and compactness. Also, the microphone has the ability to fine-tune the sound with Treble and Bass controls. Professional karaoke microphone K6 with can be an excellent tool for novice vocalists or a means to brighten up a pleasant evening in a friendly company, which will give you a holiday in any situation.
1800 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Incase мобильные аксессуары
Средний чек:
1,500 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии товаров могут не соответствовать их виду в действительности
Караоке микрофоны
Цена
Беспроводная караоке система SDRD SD-36
Это популярная новинка, представляющая из себя качественную и стильную Bluetooth стерео колонку с двумя беспроводными микрофонами в комплекте. Премиальная портативная караоке система SD-306 имеет привлекательный дизайн напоминающий взгляд совы, удобную сенсорную панель управления, подставку для смартфона/планшета и держатели для беспроводных микрофонов. Сами караоке микрофоны системы SD-306 не имеют встроенных динамиков, а передают звук по радио частоте на стерео колонку, что позволило сделать микрофоны более компактными, красивыми, легкими и удобными.
3700 с
Караоке система на два микрофона с колонкой ST2020.
Беспроводные микрофоны, которые идут в комплекте, не имеют встроенных динамиков, а передают звук на саму колонку, что сделало микрофоны более компактными, легкими и удобными. Каждый микрофон имеет кнопки для управления громкостью, эхо высотой голоса. Это позволяет настроить микрофон под себя.
4500 с
Беспроводная караоке система SDRD SD-306 Plus
Это новинка, представляющая из себя стильную и качественную Bluetooth стерео колонку с двумя беспроводными микрофонами в комплекте. Премиальная портативная караоке система SD-306 Plus имеет привлекательный дизайн напоминающий взгляд совы, удобную кнопочную панель управления, подставку для смартфона/планшета и держатели для беспроводных микрофонов идущих в комплект. Беспроводные караоке микрофоны здесь не имеют встроенных динамиков, а передают звук на саму колонку, что сделало микрофоны более компактными, легкими и удобными. На выбор представленно две стильные расцветки.
4500 с
Караоке система на два микрофона с колонкой - Золото (SDRD SD-306)
Беспроводная стерео караоке система SDRD SD-306 - это новинка, представляющая из себя стильную и качественную беспроводную колонку с двумя микрофонами в комплекте. По внешнему виду колонка напоминает сову. На корпусе есть удобная сенсорная панель управления, подставка для смартфона и держатели для микрофонов. Беспроводные микрофоны, которые идут в комплекте, не имеют встроенных динамиков, а передают звук на саму колонку, что сделало микрофоны более компактными, легкими и удобными. Каждый микрофон имеет кнопки для управления громкостью, тембром, высотой голоса и басом. Это позволяет настроить микрофон под себя.
3700 с
Караоке система на два микрофона с колонкой - Черный (SDRD SD-306)
Беспроводная стерео караоке система SDRD SD-306 - это новинка, представляющая из себя стильную и качественную беспроводную колонку с двумя микрофонами в комплекте. По внешнему виду колонка напоминает сову. На корпусе есть удобная сенсорная панель управления, подставка для смартфона и держатели для микрофонов. Беспроводные микрофоны, которые идут в комплекте, не имеют встроенных динамиков, а передают звук на саму колонку, что сделало микрофоны более компактными, легкими и удобными. Каждый микрофон имеет кнопки для управления громкостью, тембром, высотой голоса и басом. Это позволяет настроить микрофон под себя&
3700 с
Портативная система Magic Karaoke SDRD X15315 (SD 308)
Беспроводная стерео караоке система.SDRD SD-306Plus – это новинка, представляющая из себя стильную и качественную беспроводную колонку с двумя микрофонами в комплекте.Особенности:Поддержка 3D стерео объемного звука, два беспроводных микрофона изготовлены из сплава алюминия.Удобная подставка для смартфона/планшета на колонке.Шесть видов преобразования эффекта эквалайзера (Поп, Рок, Классическая, Бас, ВЧ, Стандарт) а также с изменением голоса от грубого мужского, женский и ребенок.Новейшая версия Bluetooth 4,2, высокая эффективность, надежность соединения и скорость передачиХарактеристики:Версия Bluetooth V4.2Протокол AVRCP, A2DP, HSP...Объявление от: Бизнес.Тип инструмента: Студийное оборудование.
4500 с
Детский микрофон караоке в наборе
Набор для пения «Караоника Кидс» Громкий чистый звук вокала, без искажений и свиста. Прочный корпус, надежная электроника. Режимы изменения голоса. Расширенный комплект. Подарочная упаковка.
1800 с
Караоке система на два микрофона с колонкой SDRD ST2020 (Золото)
Беспроводные микрофоны, которые идут в комплекте, не имеют встроенных динамиков, а передают звук на саму колонку, что сделало микрофоны более компактными, легкими и удобными. Каждый микрофон имеет кнопки для управления громкостью, эхо высотой голоса. Это позволяет настроить микрофон под себя. Цвет золото.
4500 с
Караоке система на два микрофона с колонкой SDRD ST2020 (Черный)
Беспроводные микрофоны, которые идут в комплекте, не имеют встроенных динамиков, а передают звук на саму колонку, что сделало микрофоны более компактными, легкими и удобными. Каждый микрофон имеет кнопки для управления громкостью, эхо высотой голоса. Это позволяет настроить микрофон под себя. Цвет чёрный.
4500 с
Беспроводной микрофон L828 с динамиком
Портативный караоке микрофон L828 с динамиком и встроенным аккумулятором для вечеринок и юных талантов. Идеальная сборка,качественный пластик, удобное и простое управление. Встроенный динамик позволяет одновременно воспроизводить вокал во время исполнения. Портативный караоке микрофон можно использовать в качестве беспроводной колонки для воспроизведения файлов MP3 с флешки или карты памяти. Для этого в корпусе микрофона имеются специальные разъемы.
1800 с
Беспроводной микрофон L858
Беспроводной караоке микрофон со встроенной колонкой удобен и прост в использовании. Подключается по Bluetooth к смартфону и проигрывает записанные на него «минусовки». Одновременно с этим транслирует голос поющего человека без искажения и посторонних шумов. Встроенная технология реверберации позволяет сделать выходящий звук более сочным и объемным.
1800 с
Оригинальный беспроводной караоке микрофон - колонка 2 в 1 WS-858
Это оригинальное устройство объединившее в себе вокальный Bluetooth микрофон и универсальную стерео колонку. Мобильный караоке-микрофон WS-858 может стать отличным инструментом для начинающих вокалистов или средством скрасить приятный вечер в компании друзей. Портативный комбо микрофон можно использовать как MP3-плеер, портативную колонку или караоке-микрофон в комбинации со смартфоном или планшетом, и даже как мобильное зарядное устройство в экстренных ситуациях. Модель WS-858 оснащена беспроводным модулем Bluetooth, слотом USB и microUSB для чтения музыкальных файлов.
1500 с
Беспроводной караоке микрофон KTV K6
Это оригинальное девайс объединивший в себе вокальный Bluetooth микрофон и универсальную стерео колонку. Новинка имеет необычный, но очень удобный, эргономичный и современный дизайн, в котором два стерео динамика разместились в рукояти, тем самым, дав микрофону еще большую мобильность и компактность. Также, в микрофоне есть возможность более тонкой подстройки звука регуляторами Treble и Bass. Профессиональный караоке-микрофон K6 с может стать отличным инструментом для начинающих вокалистов или средством скрасить приятный вечер в дружной компании, который подарит вам праздник при любой обстановке.
1800 с