Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Incase mobile accessories
Average bill:
1,500 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Photo
Photos of dishes may not match their appearance in reality
Portable speakers
Price
Models of Noname PORTABLE BLUETOOTH SPEAKER V8
Wireless connection up to 10 meters; the function of a portable memory (paverbank); high-quality and loud sound; the presence of a hands-free function; the presence of an FM radio; a stand for the phone; audio playback from USB drives; support for microSD/TF memory cards. PACKAGE CONTENTS: portable Bluetooth speaker V8; USB-microUSB cable; AUX cable; cardboard packaging.
1500 s
JBL Pulse 3 column
Take your listening experience to the next level with the JBL Pulse 3, a portable, water-resistant Bluetooth speaker that combines surround sound with a surround color music system.
3000 s
JBL Clip 2 Ultra-powerful portable speaker System
The JBL Clip 2 portable speaker is the choice for those who are always on the move. Use it at home, in nature or at a party – you are always guaranteed a clear sound and maximum convenience. Take this wireless speaker with you on a trip on land or water, so that you do not part with your favorite tracks for a minute.
1500 s
Original Koleer S818 Bluetooth Speaker
This is a column of the popular Koleer series, with a bright and dynamic light and music illumination. This is the presence of a powerful audio system with truly amazing playback. The Koleer S818 portable speaker is a full-featured Bluetooth speaker that easily reproduces stunning powerful stereo sound.
1700 s
Portable JBL Flip 5 speaker.
The portable JBL Flip 5 speaker will allow you to listen to music anywhere. The speaker body is made of metal and plastic, which will prevent its breakage in the event of a fall or impact. In addition, it is waterproof (IPX7 degree of protection), which means that the column can be turned on outside in any weather. Therefore, the portable speaker is suitable for those who go hiking or go on a picnic. Due to the capacious battery (4800 mAh•, the speaker will be able to work continuously for 12 hours.
1700 s
JBL Simplicity BS 02 Column
A compact portable Bluetooth speaker that will allow you to listen to music anywhere. It is equipped with a powerful speaker with a subwoofer effect. The control buttons are located on the bottom panel of the speaker. Simplicity BS 01 allows you to listen to music from electronic gadgets connected via Bluetooth to a mini-speaker, or using an AUX cable. In addition, the speaker is equipped with a Micro-SD card slot, which allows you to listen to music directly from the card itself.
800 s
JBL Xtreme Speakers
This is a first-class portable speaker system with Bluetooth function and powerful stereo sound. The speaker system is equipped with four speakers, two JBL Bass emitters, a convenient USB connector for charging external devices and a 10,000 mAh rechargeable battery that provides up to 15 hours of continuous playback. JBL Xtreme has a degree of protection against water according to the IPX7 standard and a material of exclusive colors that is resistant to the external environment.
1500 s
Portable JBL CLIP 3 speaker.
The unique, ultra-portable, super-strong waterproof JBL Clip 3 speaker system with Bluetooth® function, despite its compact size, has a surprisingly powerful sound. The updated, durable, fully integrated carabiner attaches to clothing, belt or backpack, allowing you to take the Clip 3 with you on any trip. The Clip 3 system meets the requirements of IPX7 water protection, provides 10 hours of continuous playback thanks to a rechargeable lithium-ion battery with a capacity of 1000 mA / h, allowing you not to part with your favorite music for a minute.
1500 s
Portable light column W-King X1
This is the best compact speaker with powerful sound and excellent quality.This portable speaker is equipped with all the necessary slots for transferring audio files: a USB port, a microSD card slot, an AUX connector (for connecting a smartphone/tablet/mp3 player via a jack 3.5 cable). The presence of a battery allows you to use the speaker without recharging for up to 5 hours (depending on the volume and operating mode). In this regard, it can be safely recommended as a portable audio device for travel and outdoor events.
1500 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Incase мобильные аксессуары
Средний чек:
1,500 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии товаров могут не соответствовать их виду в действительности
Портативные колонки
Цена
Модели Noname ПОРТАТИВНАЯ BLUETOOTH-КОЛОНКА V8
Беспроводное соединение до 10 метров; функция портативного ЗУ (павербанк); качественное и громкое звучание; наличие функции громкой связи; наличие FM радио; подставка под телефон; воспроизведение аудио с USB накопителей; поддержка карт памяти microSD/TF. КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: портативная Bluetooth-колонка V8; кабель USB-microUSB; кабель AUX; картонная упаковка.
1500 с
Колонка JBL Pulse 3
Выведите свои ощущения от прослушивания на новый уровень с помощью JBL Pulse 3, портативного водостойкого Bluetooth-динамика, сочетающего в себе объемное звучание с объемной системой цветомузыки.
3000 с
JBL Clip 2 ультра-мощная портативная акустическая система
Портативная акустика JBL Clip 2 – выбор для тех, кто всегда находится в движении. Используйте ее дома, на природе или на вечеринке – вам всегда гарантированы четкий звук и максимальное удобство. Возьмите эту беспроводную колонку с собой в путешествие по земле или воде, чтобы не расставаться с любимыми треками ни на минуту.
1500 с
Оригинальная Bluetooth колонка Koleer S818
Это колонка популярной серии Koleer, с яркой и динамичной светомузыкальной подсветкой. Это наличие мощной аудиосистемы с по настоящему изумительным воспроизведением. Портативная колонка Koleer S818 - это полнофункциональный Bluetooth-динамик, который легко воспроизводит потрясающий мощный стереозвук.
1700 с
Портативная колонка JBL Flip 5.
Портативная колонка JBL Flip 5 позволит слушать музыку в любом месте. Корпус колонки выполнен из металла и пластика, что предотвратит ее поломку в случае падения или удара. Кроме того, она водонепроницаемая (степень защиты IPX7), а значит, колонку можно включать на улице в любую погоду. Поэтому портативная колонка подходит для тех, кто ходит в походы или выезжает на пикник. За счет емкого аккумулятора (4800 мА•ч) беспрерывно работать колонка сможет на протяжении 12 часов.
1700 с
Колонка JBL Simplicity BS 02
Компактная портативная Bluetooth колонка, которая позволит слушать музыку в любом месте. Оснащена мощным динамиком с эффектом сабвуфера. На нижней панели колонки располагаются кнопки управления. Simplicity BS 01 позволяет слушать музыку с электронных гаджетов, подключенных через Bluetooth к миниколонке, или с помощью AUX кабеля. Кроме того, колонка оснащена разьемом для Micro-SD карты, что позволяет слушать музыку непосредственно с самой карты.
800 с
JBL Xtreme динамики
Это первоклассная портативная акустическая система с функцией Bluetooth и мощным стереозвуком. Акустическая система оснащена четырьмя динамиками, двумя излучателями JBL Bass, удобным разъемом USB для зарядки внешних устройств и перезаряжаемым аккумулятором емкостью 10 000 мАч, который обеспечивает до 15 часов непрерывного воспроизведения. JBL Xtreme имеет степень защиты от воды по стандарту IPX7 и устойчивый к воздействию внешней среды материал эксклюзивных цветов.
1500 с
Портативная колонка JBL CLIP 3.
Уникальная, ультрапортативная, суперпрочная водонепроницаемая акустическая система JBL Clip 3 с функцией Bluetooth®, несмотря на свой компактный размер, отличается удивительно мощным звуком. Обновленный, прочный, полностью встроенный карабин пристегивается к одежде, ремню или рюкзаку, позволяя брать Clip 3 с собой в любое путешествие. Система Clip 3 соответствует требованиям защиты от воды по стандарту IPX7, обеспечивает 10 часов непрерывного воспроизведения благодаря перезаряжаемому литий-ионному аккумулятору емкостью 1000 мА/ч, позволяя ни на минуту не расставаться с любимой музыкой.
1500 с
Портативная световая колонка W-King X1
Это лучшая компактная колонка с мощным звуком и отличным качеством.Данная портативная колонка оснащена всеми необходимыми слотами для передачи аудио файлов: порт USB, слот для карты microSD, разъем AUX (для подключения смартфона/планшета/mp3 плеера по кабелю jack 3.5). Наличие аккумулятора позволяет пользоваться колонкой без подзарядки до 5 часов (в зависимости от громкости и режима работы). В связи с этим её можно смело рекомендовать в качестве портативного аудио устройства для путешествий и выездных мероприятий.
1500 с