Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Incase mobile accessories
Average bill:
1,500 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Photo
Photos of dishes may not match their appearance in reality
Cases for tablets
Price
Active case-book "Smart Case". On the models iPad Pro 12.9 (2017), Pro 12.9(2019), Pro 11, Pro 9.7, Pro 10.5, New 9.7, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad 7, iPad 2.
The Smart Cover for iPad is made of a single sheet of polyurethane. It protects the front surface of the device, automatically wakes it up from sleep mode when opened and returns it to this mode when closed. The Smart Cover can be folded in various ways to use as a stand for FaceTime calls, reading, watching movies or typing. And it is also easy to take off and put on.
1700 s
Active Book Case "Smart Case" For iPad Pro 12.9 (2020), Pro 11 (2020)
The Smart Cover for iPad is made of a single sheet of polyurethane. It protects the front surface of the device, automatically wakes it up from sleep mode when opened and returns it to this mode when closed. The Smart Cover can be folded in various ways to use as a stand for FaceTime calls, reading, watching movies or typing. And it is also easy to take off and put on. On the iPad Pro 12.9 (2020), Pro 11(2020)models
2200 s
Active case-book "Smart Case". On the iPad Air 4.
The Smart Cover for iPad is made of a single sheet of polyurethane. It protects the front surface of the device, automatically wakes it up from sleep mode when opened and returns it to this mode when closed. The Smart Cover can be folded in various ways to use as a stand for FaceTime calls, reading, watching movies or typing. And it is also easy to take off and put on.
2000 s
Active case-book "Smart Case". On the iPad Mini model 2,3,4
The Smart Cover for iPad is made of a single sheet of polyurethane. It protects the front surface of the device, automatically wakes it up from sleep mode when opened and returns it to this mode when closed. The Smart Cover can be folded in various ways to use as a stand for FaceTime calls, reading, watching movies or typing. And it's also easy to take off and put on.
1300 s
Case with a folding stand made of artificial leather for iPad and for Samsung tablets
On iPad Air4, Pro 12.9 (2020), Pro 12.9(2019), Pro 12.9(2017), Pro 11, Pro 11(2020), Pro 9.7, Mini 2/3, Mini4/5, iPad Air 3, Air 2, Air, New 9.7, iPad 2/3, Pro 10.5, Pro 9.7, iPad 7 On Samsung Tab S7, Tab A7, Tab S6 Lite, Tab A 10.5, Tab A 10.1, Tab 3, Tab A 9.7, Tab A 8.0, Tab S6 10.5, Tab S3 9.7, Tab S4 10.5, Tab A 8.0, Tab E 9.6, Tab A 10.1, Tab S 10.5, Tab A 7.0, Tab S 5e
500 s
Rotating Case Cover for iPad and Samsung Tablets
Stand made of leatherette with an elastic band. There is a soft pile inside. A curving cover for installing the tablet at angles. Access to all ports The device snaps firmly into the plastic frame, leaving the screen completely free. On iPad Air4, Pro 12.9 (2020), Pro 12.9(2019), Pro 12.9(2017), Pro 11, Pro 11(2020), Pro 9.7, Mini 2/3, Mini4/5, iPad Air 3, Air 2, Air, New 9.7, iPad 2/3, Pro 10.5, Pro 9.7, iPad 7. On Samsung Tab S7, Tab A7, Tab S6 Lite, Tab A 10.5, Tab A 10.1, Tab 3, Tab A 9.7, Tab A 8.0, Tab S6 10.5, Tab S3 9.7, Tab S4 10.5, Tab A 8.0, Tab E 9.6, Tab A 10.1, Tab S 10.5, Tab A 7.0, Tab S 5e.
500 s
Universal book case for tablet or iPad
360-degree rotation, 2 stand modes (vertical and horizontal), a strong fixing elastic band. The thickness is 2 cm. Inside the case is finished with soft textiles, outside-with leather. There are slots for cameras. All seams are stitched. The material is eco-leather. It is suitable for all tablets, e-books, mobile devices with a size of 6 inches.
400 s
Case-book "Mutural" for tablets and iPad-book
It is made in the form of a book, which allows you to use it as a stand. There are holes for all the necessary buttons, camera, ventilation and other interface elements of your device. Securely fixes the tablet around the entire perimeter. The original color attracts bright and extraordinary people who want to stand out from the crowd and emphasize their extraordinary taste. Wakes up from sleep mode when opened. Switches to sleep mode when closing. On iPad Pro 10.2, Pro 10.5, Pro 10.9, Pro 11 (2020), Pro 12.9(2020)
2500 s
Case-book "Mutural" for tablets and iPad
Simple and easy to carry, fully protects the equipment from the usual scratches, dirt, tears and wear, wakes up from sleep mode when opened. Switches to sleep mode when closing. On iPad Pro 10.2, Pro 10.5, Pro 10.9, Pro 11 (2020), Pro 12.9(2020)
2500 s
Tablet Case Mutural Case for Apple iPad 7gen Green
2500 s
Tablet Case Mutural Case for Apple iPad Pro 11. (2020) Green
2500 s
Case for iPad 10.2" (2019/2020)
Mutural King Kong Case (Forest Green)
2500 s
Case for MacBook Pro 13 (Black)
2500 s
Case for Macbook Air 13 2018/20 (Black)
2500 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Incase мобильные аксессуары
Средний чек:
1,500 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии товаров могут не соответствовать их виду в действительности
Чехлы для планшетов
Цена
Активный чехол-книжка «Smart Case». На модели IPad Pro 12,9(2017), Pro 12,9(2019), Pro 11, Pro 9,7, Pro 10,5, New 9,7, IPad Air, IPad Air 2, IPad 7, IPad 2.
Обложка Smart Cover для iPad изготовлена из цельного листа полиуретана. Она защищает переднюю поверхность устройства, автоматически выводит его из режима сна при открытии и возвращает в этот режим при закрытии. Обложку Smart Cover можно складывать различными способами, чтобы использовать как подставку для звонков FaceTime, чтения, просмотра фильмов или набора текста. А ещё её легко снимать и надевать.
1700 с
Активный чехол-книжка «Smart Case» На модели IPad Pro 12,9 (2020), Pro 11(2020)
Обложка Smart Cover для iPad изготовлена из цельного листа полиуретана. Она защищает переднюю поверхность устройства, автоматически выводит его из режима сна при открытии и возвращает в этот режим при закрытии. Обложку Smart Cover можно складывать различными способами, чтобы использовать как подставку для звонков FaceTime, чтения, просмотра фильмов или набора текста. А ещё её легко снимать и надевать. На модели IPad Pro 12,9 (2020), Pro 11(2020)
2200 с
Активный чехол-книжка «Smart Case». На IPad Air 4.
Обложка Smart Cover для iPad изготовлена из цельного листа полиуретана. Она защищает переднюю поверхность устройства, автоматически выводит его из режима сна при открытии и возвращает в этот режим при закрытии. Обложку Smart Cover можно складывать различными способами, чтобы использовать как подставку для звонков FaceTime, чтения, просмотра фильмов или набора текста. А ещё её легко снимать и надевать.
2000 с
Активный чехол-книжка «Smart Case». На модели IPad Mini 2,3,4
Обложка Smart Cover для iPad изготовлена из цельного листа полиуретана. Она защищает переднюю поверхность устройства, автоматически выводит его из режима сна при открытии и возвращает в этот режим при закрытии. Обложку Smart Cover можно складывать различными способами, чтобы использовать как подставку для звонков FaceTime, чтения, просмотра фильмов или набора текста. А ещё её легко снимать и надевать.
1300 с
Чехол с откидной подставкой из искусственной кожи для IPad и для планшетов Samsung
На IPad Air4, Pro 12,9 (2020), Pro 12.9(2019), Pro 12.9(2017), Pro 11, Pro 11(2020), Pro 9.7, Mini 2/3, Mini4/5, IPad Air 3, Air 2, Air, New 9.7, IPad 2/3, Pro 10.5, Pro 9.7, IPad 7 На Samsung Tab S7, Tab A7, Tab S6 Lite, Tab A 10.5, Tab A 10.1, Tab 3, Tab A 9.7, Tab A 8.0, Tab S6 10.5, Tab S3 9.7, Tab S4 10.5, Tab A 8.0, Tab E 9.6, Tab A 10.1, Tab S 10.5, Tab A 7.0, Tab S 5e
500 с
Вращающийся чехол - обложка для IPad и планшетов Samsung
Подставка из кожзама на резинке. Внутри мягкий ворс. Загибающаяся обложка для установки п­ланшета под углами. Доступ ко всем портам­ Устройство крепко защёлкивается в пластиковый каркас, оставляя экран полностью свободным. На IPad Air4, Pro 12,9 (2020), Pro 12.9(2019), Pro 12.9(2017), Pro 11, Pro 11(2020), Pro 9.7, Mini 2/3, Mini4/5, IPad Air 3, Air 2, Air, New 9.7, IPad 2/3, Pro 10.5, Pro 9.7, IPad 7. На Samsung Tab S7, Tab A7, Tab S6 Lite, Tab A 10.5, Tab A 10.1, Tab 3, Tab A 9.7, Tab A 8.0, Tab S6 10.5, Tab S3 9.7, Tab S4 10.5, Tab A 8.0, Tab E 9.6, Tab A 10.1, Tab S 10.5, Tab A 7.0, Tab S 5e.
500 с
Универсальный чехол-книжка на планшет или iPad
Поворот на 360 градусов, 2 режима подставки (вертикальный и горизонтальный), крепкая фиксирующая резинка. Толщина 2 см. Внутри чехол отделан мягким текстилем, снаружи - кожей. Имеются прорези для камер. Все швы прострочены. Материал экокожа. Подходит ко всем планшетам, электронным книгам, мобильным устройствам с размером 7,8,10 дюймов.
400 с
Чехол-книжка «Mutural» для планшетов и Ipad - книжка
Изготовлен он в виде книжки, что позволяет пользоваться им в качестве подставки. Есть отверстия для всех необходимых кнопок, камеры, вентиляции и других элементов интерфейса вашего устройства. Надежно фиксирует планшет по всему периметру. Оригинальный цвет привлекает людей ярких и неординарных, которые хотят выделяться из толпы и подчеркивать свой необычайный вкус. Выводит из режима сна при открытии. Переводит в режим сна при закрытии. На IPad Pro 10.2, Pro 10.5, Pro 10.9, Pro 11 (2020), Pro 12.9(2020)
2500 с
Чехол-книжка «Mutural» для планшетов и Ipad
Простой и удобный для переноски, полностью защищает оборудование от обычных царапин, грязи, разрывов и износа, выводит из режима сна при открытии. Переводит в режим сна при закрытии. На IPad Pro 10.2, Pro 10.5, Pro 10.9, Pro 11 (2020), Pro 12.9(2020)
2500 с
Чехол для планшета Mutural Case for Apple iPad 7gen Green
2500 с
Чехол для планшета Mutural Case for Apple iPad Pro 11.(2020) Green
2500 с
Чехол для iPad 10.2" (2019/2020)
Mutural King Kong Case (Forest Green)
2500 с
Чехол для MacBook Pro 13 (Black)
2500 с
Чехол для Macbook Air 13 2018/20 (Black)
2500 с