Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Incase mobile accessories
Average bill:
1,500 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Photo
Photos of dishes may not match their appearance in reality
Chargers for Iphone
Price
Fast Charging Apple iPhone 20W USB-C + Type-C Cable for Lightning
Compact Charger Appel Power Adapter for iPod and iPhone, for fast charging 20W USB‑C power adapter makes it possible to quickly and efficiently charge the device at home, in the office or on the go. This adapter is compatible with any devices equipped with a USB-C port.
1500 s
Apple USB Power Adapter - Lightning
The USB Power Adapter connecting charger is an adapter with a USB output and a lightning cable. Suitable for all devices with a lightning connector. The current power is 5W.
1200 s
20w Power Adapter 20W Apple USB‑C Power Adapter
Allows you to quickly and efficiently charge your device at home, in the office or on the go. This adapter is compatible with any devices equipped with a USB-C port, but for maximum efficiency, Apple recommends using it to charge the iPad Pro and iPad Air. You can also use it to quickly charge an iPhone 8 or newer.
1500 s
18w Power Adapter 18W Apple USB‑C Power Adapter
Allows you to quickly and efficiently charge your device at home, in the office or on the go. This adapter is compatible with any devices equipped with a USB-C port, but for maximum efficiency, Apple recommends using it to charge the iPad Pro and iPad Air. You can also use it to quickly charge an iPhone 8 or newer.
1000 s
MagSafe Charger The MagSafe charger simplifies wireless charging.
Perfectly aligned magnets attach to your iPhone 12 or iPhone 12 Pro and provide faster wireless charging up to 15W. The MagSafe charger supports Qi charging compatibility, so it can be used to wirelessly charge your iPhone 8 or newer, as well as AirPods models with a wireless charging case, just like with any Qi-certified charger. Magnetic alignment is only applicable to iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro models.
3000 s
Keephone Wireless Magnetic Charger is a magnetic wireless charger.
It comes with its own wireless charging cable, which will no longer block your hands while playing games, watching videos, video chatting or charging daily. The 15W wireless charging stand can intelligently recognize your phone and charge quickly. Suitable for all QI-enabled smartphones. For Huawei Mate P20 / P30; for Samsung Galaxy S10 / S10 + / 10e / S9 / S9 Plus; for iPhone 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro / XS MAX, etc. Very easy to hold or carry thanks to its light and slim shape.
3000 s
Apple Lightning to USB Cable Original 1 meter long USB Cable
Allows you to connect your iPhone, iPad or iPod with a Lightning connector to a USB port on your computer for syncing and charging. In addition, it can be connected to an Apple USB power adapter to charge the device from an outlet.
800 s
Apple 30-pin to USB Cable This USB cable connects your iPod, iPhone or iPad
Directly or via a docking station-to the computer's USB port for efficient synchronization and charging, or to an Apple USB power adapter for convenient charging from a power outlet. Features Access to all controls and the dock connector The form-fitting design Allows you to charge in a case.
300 s
30W USB‑C Power Adapter
The 30W Apple USB-C power adapter allows you to quickly and efficiently charge your device at home, in the office or on the go. This adapter is compatible with any devices equipped with a USB‑C port, but for maximum efficiency, Apple recommends using it to charge a MacBook Air 13 inches with a Retina display. It can also be used for fast charging of some iPhone and iPad Pro models.
5800 s
20W USB‑C Power Adapter
The 20W Apple USB‑C power adapter allows you to quickly and efficiently charge your device at home, in the office or on the go. This adapter is compatible with any devices equipped with a USB-C port, but for maximum efficiency, Apple recommends using it to charge the iPad Pro and iPad Air. You can also use it to quickly charge an iPhone 8 or newer.
2500 s
USB‑C/Lightning Cable (1 m)
With this cable, you can connect an iPhone, iPad, or iPod with a Lightning connector to devices with a USB‑C or Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) connector — for example, to an iPad for charging or to a Mac for charging and syncing. In addition, this cable can be used to charge iOS devices using an Apple USB‑C power adapter with a power of 18 W, 20 W, 29 W, 30 W, 61 W, 87 W or 96 W, as well as for fast charging of some iPhone and iPad models.
1800 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Incase мобильные аксессуары
Средний чек:
1,500 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии товаров могут не соответствовать их виду в действительности
Зарядные устройства для Iphone
Цена
Быстрая Зарядка Apple iPhone 20W USB-C + Кабель Type-C на Lightning
Компактное зарядное устройство Appel Power Adapter для iPod и iPhone, для быстрой зарядки 20W Адаптер питания USB‑C даёт возможность быстро и эффективно заряжать устройство дома, в офисе или в пути. Этот адаптер совместим с любыми устройствами, оснащёнными портом USB-C.
1500 с
Apple USB Power Adapter - Lightning
Соединительное зарядное устройство USB Power Adapter представляет собой адаптер с выходом USB и кабель lightning. Подходит на все устройства с разъёмом lightning. Мощность тока 5Вт.
1200 с
20w Power Adapter Адаптер питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 20 Вт
Даёт возможность быстро и эффективно заряжать устройство дома, в офисе или в пути. Этот адаптер совместим с любыми устройствами, оснащёнными портом USB-C, но для максимальной эффективности Apple рекомендует использовать его для зарядки iPad Pro и iPad Air. Также с его помощью можно быстро зарядить iPhone 8 или новее.
1500 с
18w Power Adapter Адаптер питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 18 Вт
Даёт возможность быстро и эффективно заряжать устройство дома, в офисе или в пути. Этот адаптер совместим с любыми устройствами, оснащёнными портом USB-C, но для максимальной эффективности Apple рекомендует использовать его для зарядки iPad Pro и iPad Air. Также с его помощью можно быстро зарядить iPhone 8 или новее.
1000 с
MagSafe Charger Зарядное устройство MagSafe упрощает беспроводную зарядку.
Идеально выровненные магниты прикрепляются к вашему iPhone 12 или iPhone 12 Pro и обеспечивают более быструю беспроводную зарядку до 15 Вт. Зарядное устройство MagSafe поддерживает совместимость с зарядкой Qi, поэтому его можно использовать для беспроводной зарядки вашего iPhone 8 или новее, а также моделей AirPods с футляром для беспроводной зарядки, как и с любым зарядным устройством, сертифицированным Qi. Магнитное выравнивание применимо только к моделям iPhone 12 и iPhone 12 Pro.
3000 с
Keephone Wireless Magnetic Charger -это магнитное беспроводное зарядное устройство.
Он поставляется с собственным кабелем для беспроводной зарядки, который больше не будет блокировать ваши руки во время игр, просмотра видео, видеочата или ежедневной зарядки. Подставка для беспроводной зарядки мощностью 15 Вт может интеллектуально распознавать ваш телефон и быстро заряжать. Подходит для всех смартфонов с поддержкой QI. Для Huawei Mate P20 / P30; для Samsung Galaxy S10 / S10 + / 10e / S9 / S9 Plus; для iPhone 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro / XS MAX и т. д. Очень легко держать или носить с собой благодаря своей легкой и тонкой форме.
3000 с
Apple Lightning to USB Cable Оригинальный кабель USB длиной 1 метр
Позволяет подключить ваш iPhone, iPad или iPod с разъёмом Lightning к порту USB на компьютере для синхронизации и зарядки. Кроме того, его можно подключить к адаптеру питания Apple USB, чтобы зарядить устройство от розетки.
800 с
Apple 30-pin to USB Cable Этот кабель USB подключает ваш iPod, iPhone или iPad
Напрямую или через док-станцию ​​- к USB-порту компьютера для эффективной синхронизации и зарядки или к адаптеру питания Apple USB для удобной зарядки от сетевой розетки. Особенности Доступ ко всем элементам управления и разъему док-станции Облегающая конструкция Позволяет заряжать в чехле.
300 с
Адаптер питания USB‑C мощностью 30 Вт
Адаптер питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 30 Вт позволяет быстро и эффективно заряжать устройство дома, в офисе или в пути. Этот адаптер совместим с любыми устройствами, оснащёнными портом USB‑C, но для максимальной эффективности Apple рекомендует использовать его для зарядки MacBook Air 13 дюймов с дисплеем Retina. Также его можно использовать для быстрой зарядки некоторых моделей iPhone и iPad Pro.
5800 с
Адаптер питания USB‑C мощностью 20 Вт
Адаптер питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 20 Вт даёт возможность быстро и эффективно заряжать устройство дома, в офисе или в пути. Этот адаптер совместим с любыми устройствами, оснащёнными портом USB-C, но для максимальной эффективности Apple рекомендует использовать его для зарядки iPad Pro и iPad Air. Также с его помощью можно быстро зарядить iPhone 8 или новее.
2500 с
Кабель USB‑C/Lightning (1 м)
C помощью этого кабеля вы сможете подключить iPhone, iPad или iPod с разъёмом Lightning к устройствам с разъёмом USB‑C или Thunderbolt 3 (USB‑C) — например, к iPad для зарядки или к Mac для зарядки и синхронизации. Кроме того, этот кабель можно использовать для зарядки устройств iOS с помощью адаптера питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 18 Вт, 20 Вт, 29 Вт, 30 Вт, 61 Вт, 87 Вт или 96 Вт, а также для быстрой подзарядки некоторых моделей iPhone и iPad.
1800 с