Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Nova - mobile accessories
Average bill:
500 som
Hours of work:
10:00 - 22:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Photo
Photos of goods may not match their appearance in reality
All products
Price
The Apple USB power adapter 5 W power
This compact power adapter allows you to quickly and efficiently charge your device at home, in office or on the road. It is compatible with all models of the Apple Watch, iPhone, and iPod.
900 s
USB power adapter the power 18 W
The Apple USB power adapter‑the power 18 W provides the ability to quickly and effectively charge your device at home, in office or on the road. This adapter is compatible with any devices with USB port-C, but for maximum effectiveness, Apple recommends using it to charge 11 inches iPad Pro and iPad Pro 12.9 inch (3rd generation). It can also be used for fast charging iPhone 8 or later.
1600 s
Lightning to USB cable (1 m)
USB 2.0 cable allows you to connect your iPhone, iPad or iPod with Lightning connector to a USB port on your computer for syncing and charging. In addition, it can be connected to the Apple USB power adapter to charge your device from a wall outlet.
1400 s
USB cable‑C/Lightning (1 m)
Connect iPhone, iPad or iPod with Lightning connector to a USB port or Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) on your Mac for syncing and charging.In addition, this cable can be used to charge iOS devices using the Apple USB power adapter‑the power of 29 W, 30 W, 61 W or 87 W, as well as for fast charging of iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS iPhone XS Max XR iPhone and some models of iPad Pro.
1400 s
Cable for charging the Apple Watch with magnetic mount (1 m)
We wanted to make for use charging the Apple Watch was not required absolutely no effort. So we came up with a charger that combines MagSafe technology with inductive charging. It is a completely closed system without external contacts. To use the device very easily, and tinkering with it is not necessary. You simply hold the connector near the back of the watch, where magnets cause it to snap into place automatically.
3200 s
EarPods with Lightning connector
EarPods with Lightning connector has a built-in remote control with which you can adjust the volume, control music and video playback and accept or end calls with one touch.
2200 s
EarPods with 3.5 mm Jack
EarPods have a built-in remote control with which you can adjust the volume, control music and video playback and accept or end calls with one touch.
1600 s
2 AirPods headphones with charging case
New AirPods 2 will completely change your idea about using a wireless headphone. Get them out of the box and they are ready to work with the iPhone, Apple Watch, iPad, or Mac. Version with standard wired charger.
13000 s
Cable BASEUS Purple Ring HW Quick Charging Cable For USB Type-C Black 1 m
700 s
J26 HOCO Power Bank 10000 mAh 2 USB
1500 s
NOVA transparent case for Iphone 6/6s
Brand high strength dense Nova transparent case for Iphone 6/6s
600 s
Transparent case for Iphone NOVA 7/8
Brand high strength thick transparent case for Iphone Nova 7/8
600 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Nova - мобильные аксессуары
Средний чек:
500 сом
Время работы:
10:00 - 22:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии товаров могут не соответсвовать их виду в действительности
Все товары
Цена
Адаптер питания Apple USB мощностью 5 Вт
Этот компактный адаптер питания позволяет быстро и эффективно заряжать устройство дома, в офисе или в пути. Он совместим с любыми моделями Apple Watch, iPhone и iPod.
900 с
Адаптер питания USB‑C мощностью 18 Вт
Адаптер питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 18 Вт даёт возможность быстро и эффективно заряжать устройство дома, в офисе или в пути. Этот адаптер совместим с любыми устройствами, оснащёнными портом USB-C, но для максимальной эффективности Apple рекомендует использовать его для зарядки iPad Pro 11 дюймов и iPad Pro 12,9 дюйма (3-го поколения). Также его можно использовать для быстрой зарядки iPhone 8 или новее.
1200 с
Кабель Lightning/USB (1 м)
Кабель USB 2.0 позволяет подключить ваш iPhone, iPad или iPod с разъёмом Lightning к порту USB на компьютере для синхронизации и зарядки. Кроме того, его можно подключить к адаптеру питания Apple USB, чтобы зарядить устройство от розетки.
1400 с
Кабель USB‑C/Lightning (1 м)
Подключайте iPhone, iPad или iPod с разъёмом Lightning к порту USB-C или Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) на Mac для синхронизации и зарядки.Кроме того, этот кабель можно использовать для зарядки устройств iOS с помощью адаптера питания Apple USB‑C мощностью 29 Вт, 30 Вт, 61 Вт или 87 Вт, а также для быстрой подзарядки iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR и некоторых моделей iPad Pro.
1400 с
Кабель для зарядки Apple Watch с магнитным креплением (1 м)
Мы хотели сделать так, чтобы для пользования зарядкой Apple Watch не требовалось абсолютно никаких усилий. Поэтому мы придумали зарядное устройство, которое сочетает в себе технологию MagSafe с индуктивным зарядом. Это полностью закрытая система без внешних контактов. Пользоваться устройством очень легко, и возиться с ним не придётся. Нужно лишь поднести разъём к задней поверхности часов, и благодаря магнитам он сам зафиксируется в нужном положении.
3200 с
EarPods с разъёмом Lightning
Наушники EarPods с разъёмом Lightning оснащены встроенным пультом, с помощью которого можно регулировать громкость, управлять воспроизведением музыки и видео и принимать или завершать звонки одним нажатием.
2200 с
EarPods с разъёмом 3,5 мм
Наушники EarPods оснащены встроенным пультом, с помощью которого можно регулировать громкость, управлять воспроизведением музыки и видео и принимать или завершать звонки одним нажатием.
1600 с
Наушники AirPods 2 с зарядным футляром
Новые AirPods 2 полностью изменят ваше представление об использовании беспроводных наушников. Достаньте их из футляра — и они уже готовы к работе с iPhone, Apple Watch, iPad или Mac. Версия со стандартным проводным зарядным устройством.
13000 с
Кабель BASEUS Purple Ring HW Quick Charging USB Cable For Type-C Black 1 м
700 с
ROCK Power Bank 20000mAh Portable External Battery Charger Dual USB
2900 с
Power Bank HOCO J26 10000 mAh 2 USB
1500 с
Momax UC9 Dual-Port USB Fast Car Charger QC3.0
500 с