Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Off
hours
Ozelenim
Average bill:
700 som
Hours of work:
09:00 - 21:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Foto
Photographs of plants do not match their appearance in reality.
Color
Preference for the color of roses to check with the operator.
Houseplant
Price:
Dieffenbachia Mix
Dieffenbachia (Dieffenbachia) - evergreen perennial plant with large leaves, beautiful shape, with a speckled pattern arranged alternately on the stems. The stem is thick and strong. The pattern on the leaves is a of stripes, spots, speckles of different shades from light green to dark yellow. The bright colors of the plants creates a warm, joyful atmosphere in the room. Maintenance. Sunlight she's afraid of the dry air is affecting her badly, so you need to spray the plant 2-3 times a week in summer and once a week in the winter. If the room temperature will drop to 8-10 °C, the leaves will lose their decorative effect, to rot and eventually the flower will die. Water the plant with warm Creamed water. Large leaves, wipe gently with a soft damp cloth. In summer nice to have there for her warm shower. Particularly elegant are the leaves if you spray them once a week 1 solution of the drug "Bud" (10 g per 10 liters of water)
2000 s
Spathiphyllum small
Spathiphyllum (Spathiphyllum) is a flowering plant member of the family Araceae. Its native land is the Philippine Islands, Indonesia, tropical regions of Central and South America.The name of the Spathiphyllum has Greek roots: "spatha" — "protection" and "phyllum" — "list." And indeed, the flower of the plant has a rather unusual structure, which is characteristic of most Araceae: yellow "cob" covered on one side with sheet-blanket. Exotic species gave rise to "national" names "White sail" and is more wide spread among Russian gardeners of Spathiphyllum, "Women's happiness".
650 s
Spathiphyllum medium
1500 s
Ficus Retusa
Height 90 cm, Lighting: bright diffused light, with the obligatory primeneniem in the summer from direct sunlight. Growth: slow. Temperature: optimalna 15 - 25 °C, not below 12 °C
4000 s
Murraya (small)
LIGHTING light Murraya (Murraya) is a small evergreen bushy tree up to 1.5 m tall, with grayish or yellowish-white crust. The stems are not strong enough and, despite the fact that the plant is erect, it needs support. The leaves are alternate unpaired-pinnately compound with 3-5 rounded or broadly oval, smooth-edged leaves. Often paired leaves are shifted relative to each other. Small white fragrant flowers. Flowering usually occurs in summer and autumn. Bloom only adult plants. From the flowers obrazuyutsya oval fruits about 1 cm in length, which gradually turn red Care: Murayya prefers bright diffused light, suitable for cultivation in the West and East Windows. Can grow in the Northern window, but the light, especially in winter, the plant can not be missed, bloom will be weak. When grown at the South window plants provide shading from direct sunlight, using a translucent cloth or paper (gauze, tulle, vellum). In summer the plant can be put outdoors in a place protected from direct sunlight. Purchased plants should be gradually accustomed to more intense light. If in winter the number of Sunny days was not enough, the spring with increasing sunlight, the plant should also be accustomed gradually to the more intense light. From spring to autumn murayya prefers a temperature of 20-25°C. in the autumn it is desirable to somewhat reduce the temperature of the contents. In winter it is desirable to keep the plant at 16-17°C.
500 s
Zamioculcas
LIGHTING shade Zamioculcas is monotypic genus of plants of the family Araceae, represented by a single species zamioculcas zamielistnyy, originating from tropical Africa. The name given due to the similarity of leaves with leaves of samii.
1700 s
Sansevera
LIGHTING light Sansevieriya (Sansevieria) is a sustainable indoor plant with large sword-shaped leaves with a cross and bright yellow edges. In good conditions in the spring it blooms small whitish-green flowers with a pleasant smell. Care: grows Well in sun and shade, and tolerates any room temperature. Summer watered sparingly in the winter-time in 2-3 months. Sansevieriya do not feed. Young specimens are transplanted each year, adults if necessary. Benefits: Neutralizes the harmful substances released from plastic and chipboard. Reduces the total content of microbes in the indoor air up to 70%.
1000 s
Цилиндрическая сансевиерия
900 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Озеленим
Средний чек:
700 сом
Время работы:
09:00 - 21:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Фото
Фотографии растений не соответсвуют их виду в действительности.
Цвет
Предпочтение по цвету роз уточнять у оператора.
Комнатные растения
Цена:
Диффенбахия Микс
Диффенбахия (Dieffenbachia) - вечнозеленое многолетние растение с крупными листьями, красивой формы, с пёстрым рисунком расположенными на стеблях поочередно. Стебель толстый, крепкий. Рисунок на листьях представляет собой полоски, пятнышки, крапинки разных оттенков от светло-зеленых до тёмно-жёлтых. Яркая окраска растения создаёт тёплую, радостную атмосферу в помещении.Уход. Солнечных лучей она боится, сухой воздух плохо на нее действует, поэтому нужно опрыскивать растение 2-3 раза в неделю в летние месяцы и раз в неделю зимой. Если температура в помещении снизится до 8-10 °С, листья будут терять декоративность, загнивать и в конце концов цветок погибнет. Поливают растение теплой отстоявшейся водой. Большие листья можно осторожно протирать мягкой влажной тканью. Летом неплохо устраивать там для нее теплый душ. Особенно нарядными будут листья, если опрыскивать их 1 раз в неделю раствором препарата «Бутон» (10 г на 10 л воды)
2000 c
Спатифиллум маленький
Спатифиллум (Spathiphyllum)— красивоцветущее растение, представитель семейства Ароидные. Его родиной являются Филиппинские острова, Индонезия, тропические регионы Центральной и Южной Америки.Название Спатифиллума имеет греческие корни: «spatha» — «покров» и «phyllum» — «лист». И действительно, цветок растения имеет довольно необычное строение, свойственное большинству Ароидных: желтый «початок» прикрытый с одной стороны листом-покрывалом. Экзотичный вид дал основание для появления «народных» названий «Белый парус» и, более распространенное у российских цветоводов Спатифиллума, «Женское счастье».
650 c
Спатифиллум средний
1500 c
Фикус Ретуза
Высота 90 см, Освещение: яркий рассеянный свет, с обязательным притинением летом от прямых солнечных лучей. Рост: медленный. Температура: опитимальная 15 - 25 °С, не ниже 12 °С
4000 c
Муррайя (маленькая)
ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ светолюбивыеМуррайя (Murraya) - небольшой вечнозеленое кустовидное деревце до 1,5 м высотой с сероватой или желтовато-белой корой. Стебли недостаточно прочные и, несмотря на то, что растение прямостоячее, ему необходима опора. Листья очередные непарно-перисто-сложные с 3-5 округло-овальными или широколанцетными цельнокрайными листочками. Нередко парные листочки сдвинуты друг относительно друга. Мелкие белые душистые цветы. Цветение происходит обычно летом и осенью. Цветут только взрослые растения. Из цветков робразуются овальные плоды около 1 см в длину, которые постепенно краснеютУход: Мурайя предпочитает яркий рассеянный свет, подходит для выращивания у западных и восточных окон. Может расти у северного окна, однако света, особенно в зимний период, растению может не хватать, цветение будет слабым. При выращивании у южного окна растению обеспечивают притенение от прямых солнечных лучей, используя для этого полупрозрачную ткань или бумагу (марля, тюль, калька). В летнее время растение можно выносить на открытый воздух, в место, защищенное от прямых солнечных лучей. Приобретенное растение следует приучать постепенно к более интенсивному освещению. Если в зимний период количество солнечных дней было мало, то весной с увеличением солнечного освещения, растение так же следует приучать постепенно к более интенсивному свету. С весны до осени мурайя предпочитает температуру в районе 20-25°C. С осени желательно несколько снизить температуру содержания. Зимой желательно содержать растение при 16-17°C.
500 c
Замиокулькас
ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ тенелюбивыеЗамиоку́лькас — монотипный род растений семейства Ароидные, представленный единственным видом замиокулькас замиели́стный, происходящим из тропической Африки. Название получил из-за схожести листьев с листьями замии.
1700 c
Сансевьера
ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ светолюбивыеСансевиерия (Sansevieria) - устойчивое комнатное растение с крупными мечевидными листьями с поперечными и ярко-желтыми краями. В хороших условиях весной зацветает мелкими беловато-зелеными цветками с приятным запахом.Уход: Прекрасно растет на солнце и в тени, хорошо переносит любую комнатную температуру. Летом поливают умеренно, зимой -раз в 2-3 месяца. Сансевиерию не следует часто подкармливать. Молодые экземпляры пересаживают ежегодно, взрослые - при необходимости.Полезные свойства: Нейтрализует вредные вещества, выделяющиеся из пластика и ДСП. Снижает общее содержание микробов в воздухе помещений до 70%.
1000 c