Order by phone
2580
Working hours: 24 hours
Русский
Off
hours
Draft Service - fresh draft
Average bill:
800 som
Hours of work:
11:00 - 23:00 No days off
Payment methods:
Rating:
0
Sale

When ordering for the amount of 500 soms or more, the delivery is FREE

Gift

Promotion 2 + 1. When ordering 2 liters of  "Zhigulevskoe" 1 liter as a gift

Beer 1.5 liter
Price
Frunzenskoe 1.5 l
Light drink is characterized by a strong, clean, fresh taste, amber color and thick foam.
180 s
Bamberg 1.5 l
This grade is for those who want to experience all the flavors and aroma of "live" unfiltered beverage. Brewed according to traditional German technology, does not undergo pasteurization and filtering, remains unclear in appearance, with a rich hop aroma, slightly bitter. "Bamberg" light unfiltered: try beer the way it was prepared German manufacturers.
180 s
Prague 1.5 l
A classic recipe of Prague will delight all lovers of Czech lagers. Its subtle malt flavor and a floral aroma, immersed in the mysterious atmosphere of the Czech capital and afford to make a small gastronomic journey through the streets and public squares of old town.
189 s
Zhiguli 1.5 l
"Zhiguli" was the first classic varieties of the drink, brewed by the masters of the First Brewery in the new-born plant. The classic taste is achieved through the use of selected varieties of hops and malt, and combination of traditional technologies. Perfectly quench thirst, this is the legendary "First Brewery" has a nice bitterness of hops and the optimal density.
180 s
Three Tons 1.5 l
"Three tons" ferments during according to the classical technology in closed storage tanks of small volume (tanks – containers for fermentation). Hence the name of the variety – "Three tons". The main fermentation lasts for 7-10 days. Final maturation (stage of fermentation) lasts 21 days or longer. At this time, the drink "Three tons" gaining "body" and depth of flavor with a soft malt character, fleeting hop bitterness and a sweet dry finish.
204 s
Czech elite 1.5 l
Based on a traditional Czech recipe that the Taste of the plant technology has given a new meaning. In the part of selective light barley malt, specially prepared artesian water, and hops grown in the Czech Republic. The result of great creative work on a sort of "Bohemian luxury" — full balanced flavor, noble hop aroma and spicy bitterness.
210 s
German light 1.5 l
Drink "German" light for special connoisseurs of beer. Brewed according to traditional German technology of light barley malt and choicest hops grown in Germany. The drink has a light Golden color, pleasant aroma and light, bystroprokhodaschee bitterness. Rate the full flavor varieties, cooked in the best traditions of European jam.
210 s
Dunkel Berg 1.5 l
The main raw material in the composition is a classic pale barley malt, combined with selective "Munich" malt. The color of the drink from the deep deep copper to dark brown mahogany. Variety has a very full flavor, brewed in the best German tradition: only water, malt, hops and yeast.
210 s
Prague premium 1.5 l
In the Czech Republic every town considers it his duty to make exclusive intoxicating drink. This wonderful tradition was evaluated at the plant Arasan, and here appeared his "Prague Premium", which immediately became one of the most popular dispensers of varieties of the plant. On its creation worked the Czech master. He has invested in this sort of true spirit of Bohemia. A pale liquid with a Golden hue and slightly bitter at first, soon changing to a delicate mild sweet flavor.
210 s
Irish Ale 1.5 l
Amazing drink: strong and extremely soft wine shade in taste. "Irish ale" is brewed from the wort is very thick with an initial density of 16%. This original drink features a special ruby color, pleasant barley malt flavor and aroma. The drink "Irish ale" dark is a unique, bright character, accentuated by high strength. Bochkari "Irish ale" will appreciate the true connoisseurs of the ancient drink.
219 s
German unfiltered lager 1.5 l
This grade is for those who want to experience all the flavors and aroma of "live" unfiltered beverage. Brewed according to traditional German technology, does not undergo pasteurization and filtering, remains unclear in appearance, with a rich hop aroma, noticeable bitterness. German unfiltered lager: try beer the way it prepared for the German manufacturers.
210 s
Czech unfiltered 1.5 l
More flavorful and Hoppy, unfiltered, retaining all of its rich composition, the kind of drink. This is another "hit" from Bochkari. Bright, Golden, opaque with a dense white foam and a full, well-balanced taste.
210 s

Заказ по телефону
2580
Время работы - круглосуточно
English
Нерабочее
время
Draft Service - свежее разливное
Средний чек:
800 сом
Время работы:
11:00 - 23:00 Без выходных
Способы оплаты:
Рейтинг:
0
Скидка

При заказе на сумму 500 сом и выше доставка БЕСПЛАТНО

Подарок

Акция 2+1. При заказе 2х литров " Жигулевского " 1 литр в подарок

Хмельной напиток 1.5 литра
Цена
Фрунзенское 1.5л
Светлый напиток характеризуется сильным, чистым, свежим вкусом, янтарным цветом и густой пеной.
180 с
Bamberg 1.5л
Этот сорт для тех, кто хочет ощутить все оттенки вкуса и аромата «живого» нефильтрованного напитка. Варится по традиционной немецкой технологии, не подвергается пастеризации и фильтрации, остается мутноватым на вид и отличается богатым хмелевым ароматом, чуть заметной горчинкой. «Bamberg» светлое нефильтрованное: попробуйте пенный напиток таким, каким готовили его немецкие производители.
180 с
Прага 1.5л
Классический рецепт Праги порадует всех любителей чешского лагера. Его тонкий солодовый вкус и цветочный аромат, погрузит в атмосферу загадочной чешской столицы и позволить совершить маленькое гастрономическое путешествие по уютным улочкам и праздничным площадям старого города.
189 с
Жигулевское 1.5л
«Жигулевское» стало первым классическим сортом напитка, сваренным мастерами «Первого Пивзавода» на новом возрожденном заводе. Классика вкуса достигается благодаря использованию отборных сортов хмеля и солода, а также сочетанию традиционных технологий. Отлично утоляя жажду, это легендарное «Первого Пивзавода» имеет приятную горечь хмеля и оптимальное содержание плотности.
180 с
Три Тонны 1.5л
«Три тонны» бродит и дображивает по классической технологии в закрытых лагерных танках небольшого объема (танки – ёмкости для брожения). Отсюда и название сорта – «Три тонны». Главное брожение длится 7-10 дней. Окончательное созревание (этап дображивания) продолжается 21 день и более. В это время напиток «Три тонны» набирает «тело» и глубину вкуса с мягким солодовым характером, быстро проходящей хмелевой горчинкой и сладковато-сухим финалом.
204 с
Чешское элитное 1.5л
В основе — традиционный чешский рецепт, которому технологи Бочкаревского завода придали новое звучание. В составе отборный светлый ячменный солод, специально подготовленная артезианская вода и хмель, выращенный в Чехии. Итог большой творческой работы над сортом «Чешское элитное» — полный сбалансированный вкус, благородный хмелевой аромат и пикантная горчинка.
210 с
Немецкое светлое 1.5л
Напиток « Немецкое» светлое для особых ценителей пенного напитка. Сварено по традиционной немецкой технологии из светлого ячменного солода и отборного хмеля выращенного в Германии. Напиток обладает светло-золотистым цветом, приятным ароматом и легкой, быстропроходящей горчинкой. Оцените в полной мере вкус сорта, приготовленного в лучших традициях европейского варения.
210 с
Dunkel Berg 1.5л
Основное сырье в составе – классический светлый ячменный солод в сочетании с отборным «мюнхенским» солодом. Цвет напитка — от глубокого насыщенно-медного до темно – коричневого махагона. Сорт обладает весьма полным вкусом, приготовленного в лучших немецких традициях: только вода, солод, хмель и дрожжи.
210 с
Irish Ale 1.5л
Удивительный напиток: крепкий и необычайно мягкий с винным оттенком во вкусе. «Ирландский эль» сварен из очень густого сусла с начальной плотностью 16%. Это оригинальный напиток отличает особый рубиновый цвет, приятный ячменно-солодовый вкус и аромат. Напиток «Ирландский эль» темное – это уникальный, яркий характер, подчеркнутый высокой крепостью. Бочкаревский «Ирландский эль» порадует настоящих ценителей древнего напитка.
219 с
Немецкое светлое нефильтрованное 1.5л
Этот сорт для тех, кто хочет ощутить все оттенки вкуса и аромата «живого» нефильтрованного напитка. Варится по традиционной немецкой технологии, не подвергается пастеризации и фильтрации, остается мутноватым на вид и отличается богатым хмелевым ароматом, заметной горчинкой. «Немецкое» светлое нефильтрованное: попробуйте пенный напиток таким, каким его готовили немецкие производители.
210 с
Чешское нефильтрованное 1.5л
Еще более ароматный и хмелевой, нефильтрованный, сохранивший весь свой богатый состав сорт напитка. Это еще один «хит» от Бочкарей. Светлое, золотистое, непрозрачное с плотной белой пеной и полным, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом.
210 с
Weissberg Вишня 1.5л
Светлое, Фильтрованное
249 с